(2012) Ivf/icsi Mommies Support Group

Nowadays I don't hv time to follow the posts here. Oh no Fatjrfully, I dunno how to advise u. My gal also like that at times and my CL just pat/ rock her to sleep until she finally REally sleeps which can be like 6 hrs later! She can go in and out of cot many times cos like belle once put down she goes eh-eh. Put her on bed, also eh-eh. Carry her will keep quiet a while hen eh-eh. Finally must pat her butt then she close her eyes... But no real ok... U let her close 15-30 hr then put her in the cot thinkjng she reeally asleep, then next 15min she eh-eh again... I think I will be going mad soon - I try to keep my sanity in one week time. Now I feel my back is so tired aching though I hv not been doing much except pumping / massaging/ eating/ napping and surfing maid bio data. Have not slept more than 5 hrs in a stretch since bb is born..

Hi ron
U got a point.. I shd get more milk bottles than to stress myself over this..;( hv asks my hb to go get another fewmore soon then i can sleep earlier too..;)

Hi baby
Me oso having slight fever.. Is urs due to infection at milk duct too? Take care..
Am feeling so weak tt lucky my mum stay in my place today to help me feed one baby and my hb take care the other so tt i can rest but still need wakeup to pump..shiok to hv few hrs sleep.. Seems so many days tt i dun hv rest enough..;(

HiTanny
I know how u feel, sometime me one whole night only sleep for 3 hr plus.. Long time noable to sleep one stretch of 5-7 hrs due to need to pump too..;( u must relax k.. Btw, where u see maid biodata? I want change my maid too..;(

Joanne : Just done my pumping. U go netmaid.com and email them telling them yr maid requirements. Wah then so many of those associated agencies the email their maid bio data. Tough to choose.

I also get max 3.5 hrs sleep as will need to get up to pump, luckily bb on fm during adult sleeping hrs.... Had sore throat other day, so I replendish with plenty of fruits, then yesterday started to hv running nose, will hv to sleep more, otherwise may fall sick I feel.

Tanny, when heather refuses to zzz, we'll bring her out to living room, I like to carry her sideways - like bf, chest to chest, and upright with her head on my shoulder, these positions will usu stop her fr eh-eh...then I'll sing to her or again try hypnotizing her with the shoo-shoo or white noise. Usu after 15 mins or so, she'll get sleepy and will let her sleep in living room, on mattress on floor. Despite noisy environment, tv on, adults + niece conversations, heather sleeps quite well, but if put her to cot straight, will eh-eh....

Joanne, I hv 6 bottles, even with that, I wish the steriliser is larger so can steam more each time...

I tried bf direct using nipple shields last night, doesn't work. Cos the fit wasn't good, so heather was struggling to grip it. Problem with Avant nipple shield is, it covers the nipples but not the whole areola, so I feel I'm adjusting the shield (plus my nipple shape doesnt fit snuggly into the shield, I wonder who does...) and bb mouth same time, too many variables, bb struggling a lot, very confused. I saw that Medela's is diff, looks like can cover areola.

So I latch on direct and it works, thank god!! But again, when it comes to the short fat nipple, she resisted, so I had to flatten it and stuff into her mouth, lotsa struggles and screaming, like an abbattoir lol...but eventually she gave in, bf for abt 40 mins and still wanting more. Slept 3 hrs after that surprisingly, cos will usu wake up 2-2.5 hrs with ebm. Will try latch on again tmr, but wil be harder without hubby, may need to grow 1 more hands, 1 constantly flattening the areola, 1 massaging breast, 1 holding her head firm and close to my chest...haizz...

Faithfully n Tanny, is it after bf your gals don't want to sleep? Or after feed her fm? My gal usually after bf she will fall asleep, but If given fm, she won't sleep. She will fuss around after the milk, so I will let her suck my nipple for awhile then she will fall asleep.

Joanne, no infection n blocked duct. Guess too heaty with all the confinemk RElEԽ$ڨmB Nqsr{#

Faithfully n Tanny, is it after bf your gals don't want to sleep? Or after feed her fm? My gal usually after bf she will fall asleep, but If given fm, she won't sleep. She will fuss around after the milk, so I will let her suck my nipple for awhile then she will fall asleep.

Joanne, no infection n blocked duct. Guess too heaty with all the confinement food. Went to GP last nite n Doc said still can breast feed. But after taking the meds I was knocked out at 10pm till 6am then wake up. Didn't slp with my baby last nite, didn't bf her n didn't pump too. This morning woke up with breast pain, quickly pump out n feel better now. Feel so good after 8hrs uninterrupted sleep n feel much better now.

Baby Me, my mum keeps saying we shouldn't be heaty during confinement
I told her I'm feeling heaty too but I'm guessing our conditions may be due to insufficient rest. For me, after rest, symptoms seem to hv gone away. Hope you'll get beta soon.

I see all your older babies not sleeping much, really scares me a bit...mine will sleep after bm or fm, usu only stays awake once or twice a day but no major fussing whilst awake yet. I think wave 2 may be like all your babies, I beta get myself prep.

Those mummies who will be going bk to work, if bb can only fall asleep when suckle the breasts, pls take note that the care giver will hv a hard time after u return bk to work. I care for belle most of the time during maternity leave. She is now 6 mths old n my mum is the caregiver till I come home at night. I only spend 2-3 hrs with her in her waking hrs at night. But she will wait for me till late at night when I m late. No matter how tired she is. Is tough for my mum when I come bk late, she will cry n refused to sleep even wen her eyes r closing. She will wake up again n again crying till I come home. That's how attach she is to me. So, if bb needs the breast to suckle, it will e worse for the caregiver.

Yesterday, she koala onto me n sleep.. So I slept with 2 pillow pop up with her koala to me on my chest.....

Hi Tanny
U mean we go netmaid.com and after tell them our requirement, we will receive many biodata fr different agencies? I start to feel kancheong now as am going back to work in another 2mths time..so must get a maid SOON..;(
And yet no time to go agency to search for maid with Twins around since my mum cant cope alone with 2 bbies..;(

Is true tt during confinement we shouldnt fall sick as we shd be able to take lotsa heaty food.. Anyway gals, do take care.. I hv already stop all red date drink n confinement food as scare will fall sick too.. Now cant afford to fall sick with 2 bbies ro take care..

My 2 bbies bully us yesterday evening too.. Keep dun want sleep though they r full.. End up i carry them fr 6-8pm then they fall asleep.. Poor son had to eat his dinner alone and take the fish meat with many bones.. Feel so heartpain n sad.. Start to wonder what the bbies do yesterday is it due to the 100days colic tt hazel bought up last time? Wonder how to resolve tt? Hope they only bully us last night n will feel better today onwards...

J03, most maid agency can send u maid bio data via email. Only when u hv shortlisted than u go down to interview if u dun wan to pay IDD charges. Some even hv web cam where u can see the maid online. I review maid bio data over emails too!

Dear sisters, i m having a tooth ache. May i know can i see the dentist? Can i hv filling done or extract my tooth (if needed)?

Joanne : Yes. They send so much bio data that I don't hv time to plough through cos dunno why still do busy at home. My bb don't drink FM. I hv not introduced yet cos BM still sufficient for now.. She don wan to sleep after bottle drinking of my BM. I latch only 2 times a day.. She will fall asleep when I latch. When burp her, she awakes n dun wan to sleep. If dont burp her, lay her to sleep on my bed, half an hr will eh eh eh again.... My mom says like me - when I was baby also like that lor... See lar, like daughter like mom... Haiz.. From 6am to now still not sleeping.. She keep turning her head to look out of the cot n room into the living room until her head like not round. One side flattened cos she like to kaypo the living room outside. Inside the room only got her.. I think need more ppl to look after her else when we return to work, our main care giver will jia lat like what hazel says, cos bb will keep waiting/ crying for us. Aiyo now eh eh again..My CL keep patting the baby to sleep. Is this good or bad practice?

Tanny, massage the bb washed gently in circular motion. Change her head direction frequently when she keeps tilting to 1 side. Cannot let bb's head flatten on one side. Belle's pd will check always whenever she goes for Vacination when she is small.

Hi Tanny
U mention netmaid.com? But i go in is forbidden website? Maybe i shd use computer to surf than iphone?

Hi Hazel
How u get them to send u the biodata? Can we call the agency n get them to send to us instead of hv to go down? Thk u...

Hi ladies, may I know for jaundice, does it peak on day 6-7 like some pple says? My girl has passed Day 7 and still not yellow, we have been sunning her, thinking if can stop or continue thru to end of 14 days, etc. Dr Ong says just sun, if no yellow, dont hv to bring her in. Thanks for your advice.

Hi Joanne, may I know if you chose 5-in-1 or 6-in-1 in the end?

J03, u not going back to the same agent? Urs duh come with free replacement? If u go to another new agent, u need to pay agency fees all Over again

Tanny, I realise my bb like my mum... only my mum can make her sleep. Wa I do when after a feed FM she will fall asleep, I will burp her she still fall asleep... then i put her in her cot then i left her there... When she move I will faster go out... if nt I think bb can sense gt ppl around her then she will wake up. Yest she eh eh for hrs.. she can dont eh eh but she will eyes open big big and will nt sleep. I think she waiting for my mum to come hm to pat her to sleep then she really sleep after my mum come hm awhile later. I dont kw how if I will be alone with her in few weeks time...

Hi tromso n baby
Just tok to maya, she spund confident n good to help me increase my milk supply.. She say for twins, i shd hv 1 litre of milk.. Lol.. Now i only hv miserable 50ml for each pump.. Whts ur experience with her? Ur tummy really reduce?
Really no more milk duct block after she taught u how to unblock? Did u do it urself daily to unblock? Lastly, u gals take the 5 days or 10days package? 5 days package will be one time at $140.. Expensive hor.. Moreover, dun know enough to reduce tummy size or not? Urs got see result already? She say must sign up package..

Hi tromso
Me take the 5 in one package at doc Ong clinic as recommend by him..

Hi hazel
My agency only hv burmese maid..;( now i want only filipino maid so got to change agency..;(

Hi Tanny
I found the website.. Is netmaid.com.sg..;)
So u see their bio thru the web right? I thot they will email to us..;) hv only 2 pages after search, think i will choose fr there..;) hope the agent fee not so ex..

Btw, whats the usual salary for filipino new maid n ex sin maid? Are we suppose to give at least one off day?

Just to share: if u r tired at night to wash your pump, you can use this method. Aft pumping, put all the parts ( connector n flange) into a lock n lock container lined with tissue ( to absorb any milk residue) without touching the insid. Put the whole container into the fridge. And when it is due for your next pump, just take out the parts from the fridge n attach to the bottle.. N yes, pls get more milk bottles n pumping bottles if u dun wan to wash n sterilise in the middle of the nite

Joanne, for me, I really can see the result of the massage. Tummy very small now, not flat yet, but almost there. The first time when I had engorgement, she helped me to unblock milk duct n I straightaway can latch my baby on already. The first few massages, she always helped me to massage n get rid of those lumps on my breast using the hot bell (the equipment she brought). I signed up for 10x package. It's pricey but I feel worth it.

Tromso, by 2 weeks of age, baby can take care of excess bilirubin on Its own already. You might want to sun her for two weeks at least n get her to do blood test to ease your mind.

Phew long posts to catch up on reading.
So tired out aft yest Hols as we had friends over to swim and BBQ plus my feet swell up again ad all the sitting, walking.

Tromso, my scan's today
now waiting at his clinic. There's esp more patients waiting today aft the hol yesterday.

Thanks for the tips Hopeful
So with the airtight container in the fridge, when ready to use nxt time, just use newly sterilised bottles to attach to unwashed pump parts is it? Or you wash the pump parts plus bottles and sterilise then use? Sometimes I'll just soak everything in water and detergent until I'm ready to wash later, this should be ok right?

Hi Tromso, unwashed parts in container with sterlized bottles. This was taught by some other mummies n my colleagues in the office who have been pumping. Cux we dont have a sterlizer in the office. So need to find a short cut

Thanks Hopeful, the unwashed parts will hv bm on it, eg funnels, ok to reuse nxt time is it?

Thanks Baby Me, ok I'll do that

Pierced, rmbr to do GBS test if you haven't oredy.... baby hit high 2kg?? heee....

Joanne, for me, the bm def flows beta after each session. First session, milk ducts cleared. After second session, bm went fr 110 ml to 150ml, tummy went dw to looking plump/ flabby only, not looking pregnant, my calf went back to pre pregnancy size. Now 3rd session, bm just went up to abt 200ml. I've requested her to trim my thighs too, so some time was spent on this today. She oso helped with my sore shoulders and neck.

I massage my breasts during each pump session, through methods she taught but I have this small persistent milk duct block in right armpit which I need to knead out each pump.

I took the 4 sessions fr tmc tcm clinic, 6 hr $648. She's very friendly and informative. Will bring her own massage bed to client's place too.

Really up to you Joanne, if you feel other less pricey massage ladies can do the job too, then ok too. I've not tried others, so I don't hv basis for comparison, I just like Maya's service so far

Hi Tromso, I believe it's ok cux it's just like u putting bm in fridge. Most impt is dun touch the parts that are in contact with bm.. Of course the other option is to buy another pump set.. Ahahahh....
Wow, 200ml is a lot! And ur confinement is not even over yet? U can start ur fbm freezer soon le!

J03...i went for maid hunting today and for Filipino, yes, they will request a day off even for new maid and also hp upon arrival but to be use at night only.

As I can't accept day off, i will be gg for Myanmar maid instead, no day off and no day off..salary ard 420..

hope that help...

Tromso, hee, thanks for the reminder. Our dear Dr did remember the culture test today for me. I was prepared to even remind him. He joked and asked me if I want to give birth today since im due soon.
Yup, now bb is 2.7 plus kg. so quite happy.

Wow, ur bm supply is very good, getting around 200 ml now! I'm sure u will Have more than enough for Heather!

Maya's massages sounds good. I can't wait to have massages soon.

Pierced, 2.7kg is good weight
Any discomforts so far? Haaa...dr Loh will induce if given permission, I guess oso to ease the minds of us kanchiong ivf mummies. When is your edd? Rest more there, hope your feet water retention will go away after delivery, otherwise quite hard to move about too.

Yah, 200ml is a lot, heather is only drinking 70 ml now. I'm latching on twice a day now, so hoping can latch on more and supply will be moderated. Actually this makes the breasts quite large, upper body looks unbalanced esp with the wrap on and flat tummy, ugly leh haaaa...I was asking Maya when the breasts will look normal again, she says unless I stop bf...hmm... I told Maya I've not lost much weight despite tummy going down gradually and minimal water retention, she says the breasts account for the weight gain...umm... I think I'm better off counting my blessings instead

Hi tromso
Pm reply.. Btw, is tgere alot of bleeding after ur massage? Lol, u sound like u go to london weight management to slim down different area.. So envy tt u got so much milk.. Hope this $ will be well spent to get more milk too..;)

Hi mc007
Is ur maid suppose to care for ur bb? If yes then filipino will be more suitable.. Else u may regret like me who now keep hunt for fikipino maid instead.. For new filipino maid, salary is abt $400.. Hope both of us can get a gd maid soon..;)

Hi Joanne, Maya says I hv lotsa blood clots during first session, so she broke up the clots using her 'heated bell' device by massaging my uterus, wow pain
Subsequently when I go for toilet breaks, I do see broken up blood clots on the pads and more darker blood too, before that was mainly fresh red blood.

Heh...she's not cheap, so hv to make full use. I did ask if can wrap up my thighs too, she said only doable when mensus is cleared cos wrap goes all the way up close to groin area. Actually I wanted to ask about wrapping up my upper arms but got paiseh, so didn't heh...think I'll ask next session. Hmm...If can remove my double chin, even beta...!! I think she's doing more 'shaping' for me this 3rd session cos breasts and blood clots not much problems now.

Just asked hubby about rates for personal trainer, seems quite reasonable, at least not as pricey as Maya's rate I feel. Hoping to do toning up when all these water retention and flabbiness are gone. Let's all get back in shape step by step

Joanne, do u hv Velcro binder? She wraps using plastic wrap and if u hv Velcro binder too, can hold the wrap in place for longer period and tighter. Will be quite hard to sit upright after that, so if u wish to be mobile still, maybe can let her know and she won't wrap that tightly I guess. For me, I would then pump standing up. The 'burning' sensation fr the oil n wrap is quite strong and will draw out lotsa water fr body, so do remember to take in more fluids after session. I wore the wrap to bed and remove in the middle of nite, though she says 3 hrs is sufficient or minimum.

Njoy your session and looking forward to your 1L heee....

Tromso, how much weight did u put on? I remembered by the first mth I lost about 8-10kg. After that v slow on weight drop. Juz b4 I went back to work I lost all my weight then when I went back I put on 2kg. What u and faithfully, tanny must do is so ask bb to sleep thru. Then u will have at least 5hrs of sleep non stop. If u dun pump at night easily another 1-2 hrs of sleep. Of cos dun expect bb to sleep like my gal 10 hrs non stop. Slowly they will stretch. Elis lOngest record was 13 hrs that's when she is 3 or 4 mths.... U will fear is she ok? Diapers soiled? U can b amazed by how bb sleep. Even now she can sleep like 4 hrs in the afternoon without any issue. But when she is at IFC, the teachers will wake her up by the 3rd hr cos they dun want her to b too hungry. Jia you all of us passes thru this stage.

Joanne, what makes u think filippino can handle bb? Do u know they can b quite wild? I have 3 part time maids who r Filipinos and all have multiple boyfriends. Something for u to think thru. Myanmar maids on the other hand r v hardworking. I had 2 part time Myanmar maid b4. They scrub and clean so diligently. Yr maid is juz the only exception . I also agree with Ron. Yr milk bottles r way too little and I never steralise once 6 bottles r used up. I only have 1 bb and she has 12 milk bottles and 4 unopened bottles. Of cos she does not used up. All I do is every night I will steralise all milk bottles. Juz take me less than 1 hr to do all Ie wash, steralise and pack. As a mum do what u think is right. That include washing bb bottles, clothes, etc. ppl can tell u but u néed to judge.

Hi Catherine
As i notice many of my friends who has maids who take care of their bbies r filipino and they say filipino learn things fast. There may be some gd burmese maid around too so still base on pure luck. Ya, i already realise tt the reason i stress out is due to not enough bottles so had go get a few more yesterday.. Can rest more now like wht ron say.. I know tt cleaning n sterilizing r important for bbies so despite my cl had taught my maid on how to clean the bottles, i still choose to so myself to make sure it is real clean..just tt i dun understand why must rinse 3 times since at 2nd wash is already very clean.. Tts why curious how other gals who has cl taught them.. Anyway, is ok le..

Hi tromso
Thks for ur maya detail.. Hope tt she can help me to increase my bm too..;) look forward to more massage too.. Hee.. Is gd tt she can help u slim down so much.. I already lost all my weight and another 4 kg after birth.. Now i just want to flatten my tummy which still very flabby and nadia didnt really reduce much yet.. Just need to wrap 3 hrs? Tts short as some say need wrap at least one day..i already throw away my velcro binder after last use by nadia as spoilt already.. Anyway, now i more relax to massage as my c sec wound shd hv recover fully by now.. Just hope is not too late to increase bm n flatten my tummy..;)

J03, i agreed that Filipino learn things faster and a better communicator than the Myanmar..however, i think Filipino are more demanding on day off and hp which i dun favor. According to the agency, ex Sin Myanmar are also quite demanding too.. and i agreed with the agent that you can take care bb does not mean u want too..

so i guess is heng suay to get a gd maid..but i prefer the more guai type than fast type...individual preference

j03...can i know wat issue u faced with yr ex Myanmar maid?

Joanne, I had blood clots come out during first few massages too. After that just broken clots which will come out after each massage. She wraps my thighs on last few massages, but I never ask her to wrap my arms. Maybe should request too
I have lost around 11kgs in 3wks. 5 more kgs to go to my pre pregnancy weight. I guess this 5kgs must reduce by exercising hehe.

Tromso, wow u really can keep the wrapping till midnight? I only wear it for 5hrs the most, bcos after that I will take shower.
I engaged personal trainer last time before pregnant. Trained till whole body so toned n with packs on tummy. Now all gone haha. A bit like wasted. Now I also need to engaged one again.

Babyjourney, how your toothache? Did you end up go see dentist? I think its ok to go but do remind the dentist not to anyhow use painkillers or anaesthesia if need do any procedure. Tooth filling i thought should be fine. Now pregnant gums very prone to problems, i also find my gums rather sensitive.

Pierced, how many weeks are you now? You mean Dr Loh will deliver if we choose to induce ahead of EDD? Cos i also thinking want to induce the moment reach 37 weeks. The longer bb inside, the more i worry actually.

Heartbeats, yes i went to see dentist but no tooth decay. So dentist suspects its either root canal or gum inflamation. Root canal needs xray to determine which i cant do now. So he prescribe painkiller n antibiotics to me. I hv not taken dentist's meds until i get clearance from Dr Loh. Last nite hubby saw one ucler on my gum so i think i m too heaty.

How r u now? Still on bedrest?

Pierced, your bb is of good weight now. Soon will be your turn to deliver.

Tromso, wow u hv good milk supply. Think u can start deep freezing your ebm liao. Keep up e good work.

Catherine, I put on abt 14 kg, dropped about 6kg now. Your 8-10kg lost in first mth is a lot. Did you restrict your diet? My confinement catering food is A LOT leh, mum keeps forcing me to finish them haizzz...I've changed to brown rice now cos really dun wanna retain too much pregnancy weight.

I think eventually I may not pump at night cos it's hard surviving on 3hrs sleeps, need at least a 6-7 hrs stretch, otherwise it's really very tiring.

Baby Me, after my yesterday's wrap, my tummy is almost flat now heh...v happy seeing the results but wrap was super tight man, I can't even do full yawn. I left it on 13 hrs yesterday, quite burning entire time. But ower tummy still looks fat, this one is usu quite hard to get rid, so I'm binding myself now. Hee...you also get personal trainer
I just wanna tone up body and feel energized again, no need 6 packs lah... just imagine we've been through 40+ weeks of inactive, geez...

Babyjourney thanks. I guess with plenty of nutritional food, fluid, gd rest, bm will come
My parents are helping out a lot, so I get to rest in betw feeds, it's very helpful indeed. The hot drink before pumping/ feed is very useful, I can feel my breast swelling up as I take it down. How's your progress now?

Joanne, if you wish to burn more, will need to keep the wrap in for longer. I guess 3 hrs minimum is for those who can't really take the heat and treatment, if u can tahan...just stretch the time. Velcro binder will be more effective cos after a while, the wrap will shrink up (fr bottom) and down (fr top) when it's all sweaty inside, no more grip on the skin. The Velcro binder will keep the wrap in place.

Heartbeats, re inducing, it's good to speak to dr Loh about it, see what's his opinion

Pierced, how did he approach you about the induce topic? Do you feel he is a teeny weeny bit concern cos of your prior issue? Dr Loh is very careful I feel. But if you are feeling ok, no dilation, no contractions, no bleeding, gd heartbeats, etc. oso quite weird to induce... is it?

wow ladies, been pretty busy such tat din come in and read the threads too..

yeah tromso : good to hear that u are coping well. yeah slowly the weight loss will be on its way. mi too still have 6 kg more to go. wanted to go jogging but tink c sec cannot exercise so fast lor.....time flies, coming to two months soon. wow time really flies.

yeah J03, no need to stress over small tins. jus buy more bottles n arrange the sterilisation schedule by sterisiling them by batches ....

oh yes wanna to ask experienced mums, when you leave babies with baby sitter, wat r the tins we need to provide besides milk powder, diapers, clothings, bed huh?

Baby me, the day when my gal slept 13 hrs we din wake her up at all for milk feed. I remembered she got up after we Made lots of noise (purposely) .. It wAs close to 1pm and we both were super hungry. She can do a 3-4 hr nap in the afternoon.

Tromso, I have a small stomach. I dun eat a lot. Coupled with lack of rest ... Food was my last priority. Well i still hate myself now... Still have a tummy only visable when I wear right fitting. I m v determine to lose all too.... My colleague told me 1yr. I m gg to faint soon. Mayb when elis can run? Now she is crawling... Even demo to my gp juz now. I brought her to see gp to check check. Foc to me y not.... HHa

Sunbelle, Elis IFC require me to pack her milk in each compartment then they juz pour with water. Diapers and wet tissue juz put 1 packet there they will let u know if running out. Clothes and towel we bring daily. If elis goes to my mum place, I have to bring her milk tin, steraliser. My mum place has her clothes, wet tissue and diapers. Now one more to bring ... Her blender. My mum always said its v troublesome ... She rather come to my place but I told her its ok we ferry her in car and if she is at her own place she can do her household work.

Anyone seeing dr ong in 2 weeks?? Hope to catch a glimpse of yr bb....

Heartbeats, I was asking Dr Loh too if possible to induce when I was in my 37wks. He said 'baby eat good sleep good inside like in a hotel, why want her to come out so fast'? What an answer hehe. Every visits I asked him if can induce, he always said not the time yet, baby not ready yet. Till that day when I have brown discharged, he said it's time to induce which I was in 39wks.

You can always ask him when you can be induced. If he said not yet. Just trust his judgement. He knows when it's the time.