(2012/11) Nov 2012

Nana, I used Nepia for #1 3 yrs ago. Good, thin n absorbent !. But I find only good for nb n s. M onwards not so gd.
This round I'm gg to try goon.. Heard it's gd

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mommies,

finally had time to make appearance here! Promised to update the table earlier but i was hospitalized again and went for my holidays thereafter, so thank you Darienna for taking over!

There's a FB page for Nov mummies? Can add me?
I am also interested to join in for the 7 July gathering - any confirmation on where the meeting point is?</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>amanpp</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>chrisq</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Elated</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jia</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy? </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>queen kay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Yanyan1211</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Juliana Lee</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sabelle Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>josey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>charmaine lin</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Housewifeagent</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Rin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>eunicechen</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Cosi*bb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Priya</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>heartbeats</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>7/10 Nov</TD><TD>#1 &amp; #2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>jo's mummy</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jingzer</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Junaine</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Dev</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>piangz</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Bunbunmummy</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy? </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Macmac</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>sweetycute</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Ashlynn Koh</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Beloved~</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mylittleprince</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>yjzlilone</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr.Lubna</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Hui</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>nana-ananas</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl? </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>straylamb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jess Ma</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>LaLaa</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>QP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Wendy Tan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr PK Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Piggiedearz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Enidtan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dashdot</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Clarisse_mummy</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>oreodinary</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>stannryane</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>joanne ng</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Lizliz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Porky</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>ahko80</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>chachas</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>niko</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Darienna</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>foxinthesnow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Nur Azizah</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr SM Chua</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Ivy Chee</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Khong CC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinkie</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Sharon Choong</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>pinkfuschia</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>twinkle24</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>swan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>hamrachleia</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Sasha11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>candymama</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Mrs Teo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Preggy10</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>dadnmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Laruru</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Anyone know where can I get maternity swim wear in Sg ah....wanted to go for swimming to strengthen my back muscle having backache since Mar....

i'm abit late to join here.
i'm a nov mtb but joined the oct mum thread more for discussions as i'm due early nov. i would like to join the Nov FB page, may i know whom should I request to add?

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks Pinkie for the info and congrats to you!

have updated the table :
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>amanpp</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>chrisq</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Elated</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jia</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy? </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>queen kay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Yanyan1211</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Juliana Lee</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sabelle Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>josey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>charmaine lin</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Housewifeagent</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Rin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>eunicechen</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Cosi*bb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Priya</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>heartbeats</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>7/10 Nov</TD><TD>#1 &amp; #2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>jo's mummy</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jingzer</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Junaine</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Dev</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>piangz</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Bunbunmummy</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy? </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Macmac</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>sweetycute</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Ashlynn Koh</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Beloved~</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mylittleprince</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>yjzlilone</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr.Lubna</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Hui</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>nana-ananas</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl? </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>straylamb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jess Ma</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>LaLaa</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>QP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Wendy Tan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr PK Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Piggiedearz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Enidtan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dashdot</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Clarisse_mummy</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>oreodinary</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>stannryane</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr James Lee</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>joanne ng</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Lizliz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Porky</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>ahko80</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>chachas</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>niko</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Darienna</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>foxinthesnow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Nur Azizah</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr SM Chua</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Ivy Chee</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Khong CC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinkie</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Sharon Choong</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>pinkfuschia</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>twinkle24</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>swan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Wendy Teo</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>hamrachleia</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Sasha11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>candymama</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Mrs Teo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Preggy10</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Angela Tan</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>dadnmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Laruru</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</td></tr></table>

Darienna, thanks for asking! I'm feeling much better now

Thanks Wendy &amp; elated.
Elated - what happened? Why were you hospitalised?

barneybaby: I think chicken essense is fine.. my gf drank it everyday when she's pregnant. For me, I don't like it.
I used dried scallops to cook soup and porridge.
You can take bird's nest also.

Hi pretty mummies, I hv been so bz at work hence didn't have time to visit! How is everyone? I just went for my detailed scan yest n I am having my 2nd princess. Ps update the table , thanks! I am so glad it is a girl so that she can go to the same school as cheh cheh and I don't have to compete with the other dragon babies. hope MOE don't change their pri registration rules too much!

So sad as I have a parenting talk to attend on 7 July hence not able to join u all! But if there is a change of date- do let me know

Yea Elated, why were you warded? Better now?

I was warded twice too for bleeding that was unexplained but we suspect its due to my low placenta.

Today my 2nd detailed scan and i have placenta previa (cover cervix). I am so sad and worried.

Dear mommies,
Thought would share this information here as well sorry for the interruption.

If you need a high hair and has not bought then don't miss this deal.

I had bought CHICCO POLLY MAGIC high chair 2 weeks ago! I love it as it has everything we would want for a high chair.

It's from 0 months to 18kg (abt 3+ years old)

Bought at $399 and you can verify it at Mother Care or just google online.

Condition: 10/10
Color: Baby sketch
Reason for selling: husband wants to buy another high chair which he likes
Selling price: s$280 (30% off)

I have the photos but since am using iPhone, I'm not able to upload the photos. YOu can search easily online or drop me a pm for the photo.

http://www.babytown.com.sg/chicco-polly-magic-high-chair-sketching-p-1852.html?cPath=101_105

http://www.chiccohighchair.co.uk/chicco-polly-magic.html

Hope to hear from you!

Enid, can do f&amp;e for Seoul. I went there last nov f&amp;e Seoul n jeju.
unless u travelling outskirts of Seoul then hv to take bus etc mayb troublesome n tiring.. Within city, mrt is fine w English also

*gathering 7th July*
1) rin
2) darienna
3) mrs teo
4) porky

Hi ladies, r we still meeting?
Where do u prefer? I am not sure if we are all North Easterners....

Hi mummies to be, congrats! I am from May mummies and Just would like to know if anyone is interested in the following, just PM me..

1. Medela 8 oz bottle (set of 3, wide base nipple) M size

2. Avent Classic 2 pc anti-colic system (set of 3) 0m+

3.Pigeon Peristaltic Nipple S (0-3Mths)

4. Medela S size teats (one box 2 pcs), altogether I have 4 boxes. M size teats (2 boxes)

Thanks. Just PM me. Enjoy your pregnancy!

All brand new pieces.

hi everyone...
have felt slight baby's movement since last week which is mi week18... soo excited to feel the movements!! that is really the best part of pregnancy :p going for detail scan on 27jun... hope everything will b okie...

elated: wat happened? r u ok now?

heartbeats: wat is ur gynae's advice? dun b too worried, if u follow gynae's instrutions will b fine de!

Straylamb, congrats on feeling bb movements! I felt mine more these 2 weeks too, can see my skin jump at times, very amazing!

Doctor say avoid strenous activity and the usual if any bleeding report to A&amp;E. Sigh~ I can only do more bedrest and hope the placenta move up in the next few weeks lor.

Mummies, im back fr BKK today ! V great trip overall. I manage to get new pjs for confinement, maternity undies and lots of baby clothes all wholesale price !

Darienna, dr woody said 95% gal so i go ahead to shop for all gal stuff hehehe

Elated, how are u ? Ok now ?

Pinkie, congrats ! So when is your amino test ??

Gathering
Im still ok to go ahead. Im staying along NEL

Porky: Glad to know that u had loads of fun shopping in bkk...
stuff is really cheap there..

I'm ok for the gathering on the7th.. Somewhere along the NE line? NEX?

Hi ladies, i tink NEX is ok. Lots of thgs to eat there. are we meeting for bf or lunch? Or anyone willing to open up their place? Mayb those wif helper easier, so at least sm1 can clean up after dat..hee..

*gathering 7th July*
1) rin
2) darienna
3) mrs teo
4) porky

hello MTBs! i just upgraded myself from singaporebrides to here.. hehe..

My edd is 20 Nov and i am with Dr Adrian, TMC too! i see a handful of mummies with him too... am trying to get some tips for a new mummy in this forum and saw this thread, so thought i would join in.. xD

Just realized I hv 1 similac mum $3 off voucher expiring 30 jun. anyone keen? I can pass u at sengkang after wk or raffles pl lunchtime.

Porky: Did my amnio about 10days ago. I'm afraid of needles, so it was a really nerve-wrecking experience for me. Results will be out this week, still praying over it.

Gonna miss the gathering on 7th. We have a wedding lunch that day. You girls have fun!

Welcome Joann!

Hi Ok NEX ;)

hw abt 11.30am. i need to find parking, so would like to beat lunch crowd.
Anyone know have any food preferences? LENAS? somewhere where there are comfy seats.
Who's bringing #1?

*gathering 7th July*
1) rin
2) darienna
3) mrs teo
4) porky

Hi, please add my details:

Gynae: Dr Caroline Khi
Hospital: TMC
Due date:1 nov
Baby:#2

And i would like to join the gathering on 7th July.

hi mummies !

Darienna, yes the stuff there are cheap ! i bgt baby mittens 4pairs only $4 !

hi joann, welcome ! are u seeing dr adrian at SK or CCK ?

gathering at Nex
who else is bringing #1 along ? i have to bring cos he hv berries class at 5pm. will meet a while for lunch and chat

Hello Porky!

I have seen Dr Adrian once at CCK and once at SK. I realised they dun have centralised database so i could only go one place for the whole pre-natal checks; hence i decided to settle at SK.

Am going for detailed scan this coming sat at TMC... we are so excited!!! I hope i can spot a KKB loh..

lol u change ur nick ?? i thot is another new mummies hehe

yes they do not hv centralised database so its better if u only visit him at 1 clinic. im also seeing him at SK clinic
btw where do u stay ? my DS is next thurs, cant wait !! oh this is ur first baby and u hope for a boy ? haha

Hello Porky, any recommendation where to shop at Bangkok? Waiting for next week to confirm with Gynea if can travel for a short holiday

shirlynn, gynae gv me a letter for travel ! but i did not show the letter cos i wore something loose and nobody can tell im preg lol

our fav shopping shops are The pratunam fashion mall, indra square and MBK !

shirlynn, weekend market is one of the place to shop at bangkok too.

by the way, any mummies has mac donald hello kitty birdie to sell? if you have, can pm me. TIA.

porky, i updated my user name nia.. haha.. feels weird having it as my real name..

i staying at Yishun with my parents now.. thats why both CCK and SK equally near/far for me.. lolx
but my new place's renovation completing soon lah... so hopefully can move in by mid July~

Shirlynn: You can also try platinum mall. It's aircon and wholesale. A lot of vendors from chatuchak get their wares from here to resell too.

good morning mummies !

anterina, where is ur new place ? yishun got direct bus to SK so quite convenient. my mum also staying in yishun

pinkie, platinum mall under renovation leh..this is also our fav place to shop cos the clothes there quite cheap but too bad its not ready yet. we went to those night market to shop, a lot of baby clothes on wholesales too !

hi ariel, when im expecting my 1st baby 3yrs ago..i didnt even realise that my baby kicked me ! it was almost 19weeks then haha. until on the day i did my DS, the sonographer ask me can u feel a kick from ur baby ? then i knw oh thats the kick lol ! hope u enjoy this moment together with your hub

I'm ok for 1130 at NEX on 7 July.

Sorry anterina What was ur previous nick? Will update the table tonight when I get home to a PC.. My office block SMH, so viewing from iPhone now, which cannot update table..

Hihi mummies,

Just had my DS yesterday and confirmed the gender is Girl. SO happy for me as I can finally close factory after this..

Thanks Porky!!

Would like to join the lunch gathering on 7th July but worry my boy will be cranky after the lunch as his nap time ard 1pm.