(2012/07) Jul 2012

Valerie: they say it will peak at about 9th week, that's what is happening to me now. I just touch 9 th week and my ms went another level up!! Sigh ..

Last night, at about midnight this really horrid neasea came over me and before I knew it, needed to puke sooooo badly! Then I puke out all my dinner! Before that, I couldn't retain my lunch too... Really the worst I ever had. I just squat by the toilet bowl, trying to catch my breathe. When I finish puking, my throat was so sore... And my body so weak.. Faster go drink a bit of water.. Scare dehydrated. I am praying all these symptoms will go..
My morning sickness is worst in the night... Not morning...
Something abit embarassing, do u guys leak abit of urine when u vomit too hard? This happens to me when my vomiting is sudden and uncontrollable... *blushed*

Mummies meeting for lunch, enjoy yourself and hope you guys have great appetite!

Valerie: they say it will peak at about 9th week, that's what is happening to me now. I just touch 9 th week and my ms went another level up!! Sigh ..

Last night, at about midnight this really horrid neasea came over me and before I knew it, needed to puke sooooo badly! Then I puke out all my dinner! Before that, I couldn't retain my lunch too... Really the worst I ever had. I just squat by the toilet bowl, trying to catch my breathe. When I finish puking, my throat was so sore... And my body so weak.. Faster go drink a bit of water.. Scare dehydrated. I am praying all these symptoms will go..
Something abit embarassing, do u guys leak abit of urine when u vomit too hard? This happens to me when my vomiting is sudden and uncontrollable... *blushed*

Mummies meeting for lunch, enjoy yourself and hope you guys have great appetite!

Anyway... I am always abit confused by the weeks calculation. The first week we have our period, is it consider week 0 day 1-7, or do we call that week one? I am now week 8, 6 days... Is that consider week 9?

Ym, same, my MS peaked at week 9 esp at night. every night gastric. and every day without fail at 4pm i will start to feel crappy... but now approaching 10 weeks liao, somehow it seems to be slightly better... still feel nausea but at least wont puke things out

angelia, will send u pm shortly!

Ym, same, my MS peaked at week 9 esp at night. every night gastric. and every day without fail at 4pm i will start to feel crappy... but now approaching 10 weeks liao, somehow it seems to be slightly better... still feel nausea but at least wont puke things out

peapea, angelia, audrey> i made a booking for 4 plus one baby, with one baby chair under the name of Angelia at 12:15pm.

Venue: Ion Orchard 4th floor imperial treasures steamboat.

Angelia I PM you my number liao.

same for Audrey - i sms earlier le.

peapea i better pm you too

see ya tomorrow!

peapea, angelia, audrey> i made a booking for 4 plus one baby, with one baby chair under the name of Angelia at 12:15pm.

see ya tomorrow!

Mom of 2 : heeheee.. =p eh! Why put my name sia, lol !!! Put audrey or peapea mah!!! =p they started leh! Hahaha! Are you working tomorrow?