Oh yah!!! Breastfeeding twin at the same time is damn cool!!!! Like holding on to put papaya under your armbit and feed like that... Hahaha! I dont think i can manage that lo... Audrey. Must learn leh!!!
Just came bk fr gynae, q is crazy. Still too early. Confirm Bb is in the sac, not eptopic but too small to see hb.... Going next wk to see him again since I m on leave. He said must take hormone pill, no exercise n no sex.... Haha
Winningstar:
You are not the only one...I also kinda lost interest in many things. I think it's because of my morning sickness which last the whole day. Feel quite depressed at times when I can't keep food down. And easily frustrated with things or people. I tell my hubby to bear with me, hope 1st trimester will be over soon.
Somemore, I quit my job in Aug with the intention to start a business.. so when I found out about my pregnancy, I decide to shelf everything and just rest. It's getting a bit boring at home though... esp when u are sick most of the time... sigh
Ym, I think we lost interest partly becos there are many restrictions we are facing now, so somehow feel sianz. I find that going out to do something u like may help a bit. Like nowadays , I like to sit in cafe with music played in it. I seldom talk to people nowadays ...
Yeah, yesterday I just totally broke down and cry because I feel so xin ku from being neasea. And I got angry with my hubby for some insensitive comments he made. In the end he had to apologize when in the first place, I think it wasn't really his fault but the hormones making me oversensitive.
Yeah winningstar, I think I need to find some strength to go out to do something I enjoy... Otherwise will go depressed alone at home! I have been at home for months!!! Lol
Good morning mummies,
Winningstar&appletree,
Cheer up !!! First trimester pass easily
Me just tender resignation so gg hang on 1more mth then I can rest at home, can meet up with those mummies whom r nt working for chit chat as we share same topic
Audrey,
Go see doc take some medication to help u relief consipation.
Recently I experience b4 like 2days I nvr go toilet then I bleed due to it.I ate banana & apple help me go toilet better.
Ym, must find the strength to go out for a while to have some fresh air, i force myself to do that everyday, n my depression gets a bit better. Btw, I was given duphaston till the 12th week. But 1st trimester is till the 13th week right ?
angelia> he dont believe I can find anyone to have affair with while pregnant la! haha actually does anyone think its possible?
audrey> try lots and lots of prune juice. or fibrogel. if fail, get suppository from gynae. the feeling sucks - when i had #1 i panicked when sitting at toilet for 2hours but nothing...
peapea, audrey> tomorrow lunch still on? 12:15pm can? if can, I will make reservations.
today MS again. I've never eaten so much sour plums in my life.
oh ya, i got bad gastric pain and heartburn just before i was gg to sleep... then just as i was falling asleep, choked on my own saliva!! end up slept super late...
Peapea> how about outside cedele and the jewelry shop? Mrt station lots of people I scared difficult to find. Tomorrow I'll update you what I'm wearing
Do you all gals have sore boobs/nipples? i dont have leh. I only have abit sensitive nipples around the few days after i missed my menses. Am i normal? I always see you gals posted painful boobs etc.
Last few days if i walk too much or sit on hard ground too long, my buttom area will feel "suan", do you gals experience this? But these 2 days like no more such feelings.
Peapea : bo lah! My girl very lazy leh! She dont wanna crawl.. She only wanna stand and walk! =.=!!! aiyoh! If you all plan yesterday than i can prepare earlier... Now too late liao.. Btw i finish prepare reach there also 1pm liao... =\ sad
angelia> no wonder you put her to bed at 8pm. i tried 8pm but it doesn't work for our schedules. so end up became 9:30pm. my monster takes 3 hour nap during the day. most of time helper is doing the heavy work, like changing poopoo and bathing the wriggly worm. so not so bad. i just need to tahan her attitude.
valerie> they say MS should subside by 12-14 weeks, according to 'What to Expect' author Heidi Murkoff. butt pain will suan ya if you do that. that's why I think prenatal yoga will help after first trimester. not everyone get sore boobs. esp small boobs mommies i think haha.
angelia, eh, we meeting tmr lei... hahahahah still got chance
valerie, my sore boobs and nipples come on and off... not all the time...but if i wear bra for whole day long, at the end of day it will feel more swollen...
congrats Audrey! twins! so cool! me and hubby also wish for twins tho we know not possible as no history of twins. Ha when the gynae scanned during my first visit and said "one heartbeat", we both gave a disappointed "ohhhh".
i also feel rather temperamental recently. last night suddenly felt vv moody and like crying. really hope the first tri ends soon!
peapea and winnningstar - i asked my gynae when is the end of my first tri, and the date she gave me is the end of my 12th week..
audrey, u already think of how to decorate ur bb room.
yonny, i almost break down when my dept ppl know im leaving soon.
wanna check with ur they say during preggy cannot shift or hammer things at house.
cny how can spring cleaning a nt?
then bb cots ur buy when nearer to delivery dates huh