(2012/07) Jul 2012

audrey - congrats on your twins!!!!!!! sooooooo cute!! i can sense your happiness...

thng - congrats on your resignation too... haha
why suddenly have the thought of resigning?

Yes. Painful but it's worth! Really worth. $ and pain at that time is nothing to me now. I just want both to be sticky and stay healthy thru out the 9 months...

audrey,
ivf is a tough process & costly, ur wei da

bingo,
already discuss with hubby long ago as we prefer to take care of own kids then my situation now doesnt allow me to work.given my character i cant close one eyes at work very xin qu for me.

Audrey : put #1&#2 lo.. Heeheee... You huh... Better take goodcare okay... Jiayou ar!

Anyway mummies!!! I got a "Yellow Question!" hahaha..
Did you all still bd with your hb huh? =X

hui_chin, my mum will go n take number for me cos by the time I reach too late. She will try to take # between 7 to 730....I aim to leave ard 630 hopefully

Hip Hip Hooray for Audrey!!! Woohoo!! congrats MAma!! u see..! Told u calm down! wow!! wat good news!!! Happy for yoU!!!!!!!!!!!! Gong Xi Gong xi!!

Lady Dee- I just came back from NZ on SAT.. and yes their eggs benedict were yumz.. but duno why half way thru.. i couldnt down ANY of them.. haha.. suddenly super SICK of it.. and v nausea looking at it!

Valerie- I ate sooo many salmon sashimi when i was in NZ.. super yumz.. as long as its clean.. and try keep it to salmon only .. the rest like tuna .. all higher in mercury!! so enjoy!!

I just came back from my check up... woohoo am 7w4D.. and i heard the heart beat!! wahahaha.. my hubs asked doctor.. wa.. so NOISY! wats that!! wahahaha... doc said HEART BEAT! pretty amazing.. but i nv cry... lol.. cos doc was still sticking that THANG in my V! hahaha

I asked about the oscar scan.. my gynae not pro oscar scan.. cos he said still v early... and then if do oscar scan...if it shows high risk... then mommies will worry all the way till they can do CS something.. which they will poke the placenta etc... and that will put a high risk for miscarriage.. so he suggested waiting till 15weeks.. to do the triple test.. thats more accurate and only requires a blood test...

he said.. those who wana do oscar can.. but ask your docs the RISK and cons.. if they give all clear.. ur can go ahead and do first..

angelia, i dont... cuz that time got spotting... so hubby scared... dr tham also advised not to for a while cuz of the spotting... eh angelia, is it you who found out got cyst? does it hurts ah?

audrey, wow, ivf is very tough wor... you really very good, can endure it all... dont worry, babies will be sticky... pray and pray and pray!

Peapea : yup! I got cyst on my left overy. That time when found out not pain yet... But i think due to carrying with my girl, i feel alittle pain on and off...

Angelia> My hb tried....hahaha....but he could tell I wasn't comfortable and a bit worried 'cos after all, my gynae did tell us not to do it. So he gave up after a while. Wahahahaha. But I notice I will get a lot of those pasty discharge afterwards and it scares the hell out of me. 'Cos really a lot. So if hb gonna try again, it will be a firm no from me. Haha. Left 3 more weeks nia la...he has to be patient. Hehe.

audrey, can... but hor if got spotting then better not...

angelia, i found out i got fibroid.. then like up till now i still got cramps here and there esp at the spot of fibroid. a bit worried... im 9w5d liao.. is cramping still normal?

Ladydee : oh? Pasty discharge? Why huh?! That time after i insert Utrogestan in V due to discharge, gynae say no sex for 2week.. Now 2week pass liao. And hb hinting! Lol ! But haven tried yet. Dont know wanna give anot leh... Last time my #1, for the first 6week, we gt bd leh.. Cause still dont know tio yet. But this time round, idk leh... =\

Audrey>One thing about having twins is, sex is definitely a no-no! My colleague was having twins and the gynae immediately say, "No sex." Haha.

Peapea : cramping is alright bah... Cause i on off also cramp. Than when i ask Gynae, he say is due to uterus expanding leh... As long as not those type that cramp till can cry type should be alright, he said... =\

Actually, i'm quite worried about the cyst. Gynae say 3month will become smaller or disappear. Than i still go ask
Him, what if never? He say if never have to
Operate leh! I scare lo! =\

Oh thng.. M so envious of u now! I can do that but i dont want to burden hubby financially.. Envy envy envy !!!

Audrey! I envy u too! I had secretly hope to hv twins too..which is an additional bonus. Super duber envy envy !! But of coz im happi with my precious little one in my tummy nw

I cant resist not to post! Congrats Audrey!!!!! I love twins too!

Angelia, i still do....my gynae said can...i wish she said better dont....but she said can try got spotting then stop or come see her if i paranoid. Actually i hope not to do but dun want to reject hubby.So try to do like once a week only.

hubby become monk the moment i know i'm preggy.

i got cyst too but this time gynae didnt tell me i got lei coz previously my gynae told me i got cyst.
i shall ask gynae check again @ next visit

angelia, my gynae said to leave it... deal with it after delivery... hai... guess we jsut wait and see how...

aiyoh, my hubby like more scare than me le.. so he dont hint as well

Valerie : icic. Actually my gynae also say. If still spotting is a big NO to sex. But no more spotting than can let hb happy abit... =\ heeeheee! Although my gynae is a guy. But he is okay to tell me all this. Cause he treat me as his Daughter! Lol !!! He very open talk to me de... Maybe this is one reason i go back to him. Hahaha!

Angelia>The discharge is normal during pregnancy but the large amount scared me so I went to search online. And one site said one of the reason for the increased amount is sexual excitement. I guess that was it? Haha.

She even said can anal...i was like not unhygiene meh? she said just wash after that.

Cos i mc before so i tot she will tell me dun bd till after 1st trim...but she said can...so my hub asked i give lo...

Lady dee : eh? Really? My hb say he will be gentle.. =.=!!! i dont know how to say no leh... Cause he quite sad as we only have our real sex life back on May.. Than now he gonna be monk again! Lol! Poor thing sia! =\ he keep say "can see cannot touch very weird leh..." got once he nearly wanna touch me liao. But i having sore neinei, i jidao say "Pain!!!!" than he sian half and stopped! Lol ! =X

mom of 2 - KKH offers 3 packages and i just pick the 3rd one which includes the scan and the blood test. for #1 even my husband has to test, although we don't have history of down syndrome and not in the profile/ age group. for this time round, they said just blood test for mother and scan. what does your oscar entail?

Valerie : steady leh you! Hmmm.. Maybe shall at least give alittle chance for my hb hor.. If really uncomfortable than bobian ask him diy liao lo... Hahaha! Better than jidao reject him right? =\

thng,
haha..now I alredy got my #1 to help take care of #2 liao. Whoa next one then total will be 4 kids! Pengs..i want 3 nia..hahaha

Audrey,
ah i see. IVF or natural, still yours rite? heheh...so long bb come out healthy happy liao

Anyone experience breathless if bend forward or over your stomach?

when i just tested positive and before seeing gynae, he wanted but i said wait till i ask gynae....then who knows gynae said can. i jidao sian...but i also dun want to reject too often...so just do 1 time a week or nearer to checkup date...

anyway my gynae said bd will not cause mc or wat..but if u hv spotting usu they will ask us to stay away till 2nd trim.

aylie, i dunno leh. so blur. I'll ask the clinic maybe tomorrow.

cannot bd meh? i thought i search internet before and they say ok. anyway, we were trying quite hard for #2 in between conception and 6 weeks, didn't even know already preggers.

angelia when is your next checkup?

i have been seeing gynae every week cos i paranoid due to last mc.....haiz...so long to 12 wks....

HuiChinz : haisyo!!!! Last few day i just say cannot bend forward leh.. Mydear arr... Cannot bend forward cannot squat hor... =\

Angelia,
doc says your cyst will disappear mostly ah?

Last time (when i was much younger) i got b4 cyst...then it keep pressing on my bladder, it was so painful until i went to see doc then found out i got cyst loh! And I had to go thru operation cos it's 12cm diameter big leh. Haihs...traumatised...and that time still nv have sex before and doc told me if cancerous must remove the whole womb. I super burst out in tears siah! Sighs...

my husband says he scared will harm bb so nv try .. he even slp further from mi coz he scared he will kick mi in his slp ... -__-"

HuiChinz : yup! Gynae say mostly will disappear lah. But dont know leh.. Must see.. =\

anyway i read from article that BD wouldn harm bb de.. Cause bb is well protect in the waterbag mah.. =\