(2012/07) Jul 2012

Jessica : yup... Hmm... Than maybe you will be Early July... Cause my LMP is 07 Oct... And i'm 7week 1day today..
but still it depend when is your "O" date...

It would be fun to have all babies meet up.There are not too many Mums in my group of frens. Only 1-2 but not too close. I need new muumy frens.So glad there is this forum to share

Plus we all stay so near, if got good lobang like buy x number got free gifts..can all buy together

I've been slacking at work hopefully wont affect my bb to be lazy..haha. mummy not thinking/using brain too much. LOL

Mrs Yee,
Think beta to have CL as they wil be more experienced to cater to ur needs. Sometimes quite paiseh to get your mum/mil to do for you. The CL will also help impart taking care bb's knowledge to you. At least u can rest well for that 1 mth. I plan to get CL too. Its that time we need to take gd care of ourselves.

I heard that most ppl will have 3x luck in their life:
1) when getting married
2) When giving birth

The last one i forget le.
In conclusion, must rem to buy 4D.. haaha

Angelia: icic .. the "O" date i dunno le.. only went to see the gynae twice. Once is for 1st appointment, another time is due to bleeding (luckily its mild and be coz of polyps not the baby)

Halo E Tan,
ya .. it would be fun.. I m the 1st mummy in my grp of frenz.. Need more mummy frenz too ..

Welcome Mrs. Yee!

Wow, so many of us living in the East. I'm staying at East Coast Road, near the Thai Express/ / Coffee Club area. We can all meet up for kopi next time. :)

Jessica : nvm.. You can check with your gynae on your next visit...

Mummies... You all only meet East meh? =\ must be fair mah.. Hahaha! Maybe 2nd tri we plan one okay?

u gals type so fast and I am so lost!

wonder if someone can form a table, hehehe!!! Ever since I tested +ve, I can't concentrate on wk...I am born in yr or MehMeh. My boy is born yr of Ox n Hb in yr of horse, whole family eat grass so I dowan rabbit, was just tinking abt having a dragon gal, hope really dream come true

E Tan; I am so damn slack. Boss out of town today and I didn't go office also. Keke

Any mummies here very tam jia? I super tam jia. If hungry, want to eat so many different kind of food. Hope I dun become ah pui. Sometimes I use pregnancy to comfort n console myself. Haha

got outing I aso wanna join.. hehe~ I m staying in Serangoon North... By the time our 2nd tri comes, i should be starting sch soon ..

Lol... Today I worked very hard ah.., month end closing... So shiong...

I stay at novena square there. Anyone stay around here? I also love mj!!!

Very sleepy today and the rain was so terrible! Must drive very very slowly... I also got oily face, oily scalp, waist turned thicker, sore breasts, no appetite and puke at night. My temper still very good but every small thing I wanna cry! Aiyo... The hormones!

Shall we arrange a 1st mini meetup last week of Dec? Hahah..just thinking

My company is closed for the whole of last week of Dec! Woohoo!

Wow Huichinz,Shiok right.. go holiday

I also want.but nowadays i m kind of lazy to go out for too long. Let alone travel.

Sure,we can do a town-meetup when in 2nd Trim

and feast for all we want..haha with MS.
The tot of it also make me happy.

I bought and use the Clarin oil tis morning. A bit ks as i saw some ppl stretch marks very bad. Tink its better to do prevention..haha.
few mins to knock off.. yeah!

Dragon Mummies First MeetUp!

Date : TBA
Time : TBA

1 : Angelia ( Any Date/ Noon time )

Mummies, please add on your name and indicate when are you available. Than from there.. We will set a Date and Location...

i am new here...
EDD will be mid of July..
I am staying at behind of old airport road (East too)
So glad to find this forum

Thanks manjong!

Audrey.. It just happen .. Haha that's y is a miracle bb..

I conceived naturally 3 months later after my failed ivf..

I haven't told any of my friends yet.. I am sure they will be shock and happy for me since some of them know about my ivf...

Regarding CL - my friend told me she booked CL when she is 8 weeks, cos dragon bb very hot! Might lack of CL...

Woohoo Angelia!

Audrey, mai shy, lai la lai la!

Btw, food-wise, is it ok to choose halal place? Solly ah...me is a muslim convert...

[Dragon Mummies First MeetUp! ]

2. HuiChin (27-29Dec / Noon time )

Yea Bingo,
congrats for you! I only told 2 frens so far..haha..haven't announce oso. LOL...when you all planning to let all frens know?

Happygal : welcome to join us... Oh! You stay at Old Airport there? I often go there eat!!! I'm near there too!

Audrey : heehee! No one start the ball rolling mah.. So i start lo...

Mummies lai lai dont shy! Add on your name!! ^^

Bingo, Mine currently is concieved thru IVF. BB is very precious. So I am taking extra care for this bb. My first one after 7 years.

3. Audrey (Any Date except 27 Dec / Any time) I can apply leave.

Hi Happygal, Welcome! 

Hui Chinz; my company also observing year end shut down in the last week of Dec. 

So cute all the pregnant mummies meeting up together. Count me in!

4. Karen (27 - 30 Dec anytime)

I'm also staying at bedok reservoir. Haha...

Lim Mai Ne - You're not alone. I cry very easily now too. Especially now with the MS and my hubby now overseas. Sometimes, I can cry when Í wats app him. haha...

Welcome to all new mummies!

5. Angeline (Any date / Any time) I'll apply leave.

Welcome to all new mummies!

6. Fluffy (Any date/ Any time except Dec 29-Jan 1)

Fluffy's friends just told her they organised surprise bday party tonight for her at club!

I guess... tonight i have no choice but to announce my news liao.. LOL!!

but so happy.. i have excuse to stay sober .. muahaha~~

Thanks Angelia.. i hope i can still enjoy.. cannot drink, wear flats, cannot move too much.. maybe 2am will zzzz.... i really dunno what am i doing there! hahaha!!

Fluffy : go there... "hello hello... Thank for this surprise celebration!!!' i have a surprise for ALL of you too!!!! I'm not going to drink!!! Cause my little Dragon coming... *Big Surprise!!! * Hahahahah.... " nice right.. I help you plan what to say liao!

7. Mai Ne (just let me know!)

Mummies, so far i see the date key by the below mummies, i find that 28th Dec is quite a good date as can match with those working mums.. So i shall put the date as 28th first alright?

Date : 28th Dec 2011 (Wednesday)
Time : 1.30pm

Mummies are you all okay with the date and time? Location wise to be confirm on a later date. Cause must depend on how many mummies going first than can look for a spacious place...

Audrey, congrats! I know the hardship of ivf, is really precious bb..

Actually they have another thread for ivf mummies to be (2012 ivf mummies to be) sometimes I go there kpo read abit though my bb is not thru ivf .. I know a few of them from the ivf support group..
Of course I wish u will stay here with us.. Don't move there ok... Silent reader can Liao ...

Count me in!
7. Bingo (Any date/Any time)

Hi ETan, Winningstar - Thank you for replying me. Actually very funny hor, no symptoms also worried... got symptoms also dun like.. so difficult.. cos v scared... im ttc for 3 years now, and first time got hpt.. i hope all goes well.

haha, i dunno whats my EDD yet. using the online calculator, its 29 July.. wait for the hb scan is also killing me!!!

hello all! so many posts! many of u hv internet in office ya

felt awful today n couldnt eat my dinner.. hope its oni a once in blue moon thinkie...!
tink someone ask who i bk? it dr wee horne yen

ooh im also born in yr of rooster! mayb its ard the age when we shd hv babies? heee
so far looks like most stay at east.. me is exact opp - west !

juz bought folic acid n fish oil..hope not too late for bb!
cheers!!

Jessica and happygal welcome.

Booking of CL I will only do it after first tri. V pantang. Shall try not to tell anyone too till aft 1st tri.

Stretch mark cream does not work for me, will start to use around 9-10 weeks.

Bambi I stay in west too.

I want to join the gathering too. Is it too much to ask for if I put the location as vivo or harbor front? Cos near to my workplace and set the timing at around 12noon? I can go back at around 2.

We shld take grp pic that day but cos not 3mth yet and act I dun like pple to kpo abt me being preg, maybe pls dun ul my pic? Maybe I excuse myself in some grp pics haha. :p

Mummies, so far i see the date key by the below mummies, i find that 28th Dec is quite a good date as can match with those working mums.. So i shall put the date as 28th first alright?

Date : 28th Dec 2011 (Wednesday)
Time : 1.30pm

7.bingo any date and time.
8. Mahjonglove 28 Dec 12noon at Vivocity.

Pardon the spacing I am using iPhone.

hohoho just reached home at 3+!! Argh bad mummy..
so proud of myself go club for 5hrs drink only cranberry juice! LOL~

But after dat still puke cos realised my clever friends bought Tiramisu and they thought it is coffee cake.. Din expect the threshold to be so bad!!

By the way Angelia..
I tink u accidentally left out Mai Ne's name in the meet up list!

Ok good morning in advance! Later birthday at Sentosa.. huat ah!!! :D

Welcome new mommies...

Sorry...im not able to make it for the gathering..i cant apply leave on 28 th dec cos i just join my new co....mommies who r going,enjoy yourself

Any mommies staying in north?