Hi Qin
My gynea very generous in giving mc neh..
Hi rer, cherish, lili, Bb
Thks for ur feedback on maid.. She got apologise to my mum after my mum tell her to be careful next time.. She is improving bit by bit so i will still give her chance n hope she wun do it again... My hb oso the one tell her off if she did things wrongly as he worry i 动了胎气. So my mum n hb will help to tell her off.. I just tell my hb what she does wrong n he will go tell her not to do it anymore.. Oh cherish, urs oso choke the toilet bowl ah.. Very headache hor.. My mum worry she pour the shirt or big towel to the drainage area when wash clothes too..
Hi mummylee
Ya, my forehead n hair very gd complexion now too.. No need facial n i oways like to go touch my forehead now as never been so smooth before..hair oso no drop alot nowadays but worry 4 mths after give birth, hair will drop alot..
Hi lili
Yes, me pray hard bbies can be in me till at least 34th wk as my tcm say bbies lung mature at 34th wk..but 35 or 36thth wk still the best i feel.. Am now at only 33th wk..so envy tt urs already full term..

ya, i also agree sleep can spend time faster but worry sleep too much n cant sleep at night..;p actually i enjoy chat with collegues too as they oways make me laugh.. At home nobody to tok to but lucky got all of u to chat.. Else i sure very bored..
Btw gals, i really feel some cramp like contraction last night, quickly took the medicine n feel better after tt.. Very scare.. Just now feel so breathless even when sit on sofa..feel better when lie on bed.. Think my choice to start rest at hm this wk is correct.. Very happy is i can chat with u gals more now..
Btw, any suggestion on wht small gifts to give to ur relatives for bbies full mth? I see some print bb photo on chocolate bar packaging or kitkat etc as a small token to gives to relatives when they attend bb full mth party.. Very sweet hor but not sure go where do leh.. Any gd suggestion?
One more paiseh question, pls dun laugh at my ignorance..;p
When u gals still doing breastfeeding after few mths, can hv sex with hb? As i wonder wun it be very messy if milk keep dripping while having sex?? ;p as i see some can bf for 2years so wonder how do they tong if no sex for 2yrs plus? *blush* can experience mummies share share? Hee..