(2012/03) Mar 2012

Mich22, ask yr hubby take urgent leave to accompnay you. Always u see handle yr princess alone somemore now preg still cannot rest well. U need extra support ask from the man.

michelle: mine dat time gastric virus she vomit, lau sa & fever...kena from other kids. ur princess is allegic to fml...differ case lor. is gd to noe u r feeling well. will pray for her no need to stay hospital de....u faster go full ur stomach so can hv the strength to handle ur active princess.

Michelle, don't worry so much and take care ya! She'll be alright very soon. Know it's hard to see your child in hospital, ESP if it's the first time but they'll be alright! I cried my heart out when my son was hospitalized for the 1st time a day after his 1st birthday as well. But kids recover very fast and illnesses helps them build up their immune systems! Be positive ya! Can try asking doc for the electrolyte solution to keep her hydrated if need be. I think it's manufactured by Abbott and comes in tubes form. Can either have it as solution or suck after freezing. Gave that to my son when he was down with stomach flu last time and he liked it.

Mono> You're really funny.
I find the panties from mothercare quite good. Comes in pack of five i think. Bought them back in 2007. Took them out recently and the elastic bands etc are all still alright. Wearing them now as my existing ones are too tight liao.

My hubby at home sleeping as this morning when very urgent already call fil help see whether fil can send me to MA but he say can wait let me earn peak hr over 9.30am come to fetch U two go... pls la I already very urgent want to bring princess see PD u still want to delay... Forget it I go by myself.... Settle myself next time will ask for pil help anymore..... Don't want to help say no need to say reason so much.... As I never say I don't want to pay....

Michelle22: Glad your princess energy level still high despite her feeling sick. Don't worry she's in good hands & I'm sure she will recover quickly. U better take care too since you have food poisoning 2 days ago. Aiyoh, I think you better give up on your in-laws lah! I bet if your bb is a boy your FIL will quickly fetch both of u to hospital de! Stupid!

elletwins: Potluck sounds good
But this Sun cannot. Next Sun ok mah? Take care & hope after sleeping your fever will go away

Peeps, do you all have discharge? Transparent that kind...i was in the toilet trying to poop, but can't poop. When i wipe, i have quite a lot of transparent discharge.
Feeling abit worried now, although is transparent la...but do I have any cause for concern?

BB: yes the raisin cheese bun and the freshly bake otah bun.. yummy.... i swallow like 6 loti yday... hahaha

Mei: mothercare panty got alot design... which one u referring to? I bought mark and spencer one but the model i cant recall le is quite good... doesnt sit on on tummy but on ur waist line more comfi...

Michelle: take care take care... hope princess recover soon...

<font color="000080">starr >> It's normal. Estrogen levels higher will cause the discharge. As long as it's not funny colour or smell fishy, it's ok.</font>

Hi mummies, any one keen to go for pre-natal yoga? I am going to sign up w True Yoga for 20 sessions.  ^.^ Classes only held in Fri/Sat/Sun at two outlets. Raffles and Pacific Plaza! Let me know and maybe we can go together.

momo: barcook i like!!! yday my hub bought me 4 cheeses but nv bring bk hm coz all ate up by his frds...i curse like hell..y mus snatch food frm a pregg woman???tis morning i made him go buy bubbletea for me!!

mich22: how's everything liao? still need to hosp overnight princess?

Suet: i leave a msg in fb..asked u how much the lessons..

Michelle22,
you can try giving her porridge water or barley. These 2 helped when my kids had stomach flu last time.

BB &amp; Drypantz : Yes at the moment she is ok but still need to montior at least no more keep vomits lots time in a hr.......

Twins : I check with my PD, she say alot of type glastric/ stomach flu.
My princess type is wont spread de ask me not to worrk will spread to me n bb....

Jac : Dont know why suddenly i feel lost at that time.... really heart pain n cry out tears....

Carice, Mary &amp; momo : Thanks alot...

Turquoise: Hee hee All the while i depand my own n handle myself de.....

Mei : Ya my heart super pain as she never sick since baby..... that is why i feed sad n down... i still blame myself spread mine to her..... But PD say is not i the one pass to her.....

Zelda : how i know... i tot princess (their grandchild) sick they will worry ma.... end up... really disappointed got this type of pil... From today onwards i tell myself no matter how i wont need their help anymore....

i cannot feed her milk powder anymore.... doctor say let her rest for 2days no milk... only drink water, hydralyte &amp; breastfeed.....

so far now only vomit once in 2hrs.... but she sleeping very soundly now.... so i hope she wake up no more vomit.....

so young keep vomit n cannot eat food i heart pain wo....

now is montior n pray hard she better dont have fever... cause PD say if got fever means the flu is pass around de... she dont have so she get is different type de wont spread de....

so i pray hard she better recover n no fever.....

BB : i got ask.... PD say better now... cause her type is different to others de.... what she advise just follow....

thanks ur advise too.....

i the scare scare mummy de.... so i will ask this n that de... why this cannot eat or drink n why others can..... hee hee.... so i must get every detail before i go home ma.... i dont want wait i at home later call back or later at night how to look for them help to ask for advise.... so will ask everythings before i leave lor....

Where in Raffles Place is this Barcook? The way you gals describe sounds so yummy!!

Michelle22: Glad that your gal has no fever. Hope both of you can go home soon

Michelle: Glad to hear that your girl is fine le. You also dun get too exhaust, must rest when u go home. Take care ya. I'm glad the virus won't spread. Stay strong for your girl ok, dun cry too much, baby in your tummy will feel it too. = )

Michelle22, glad to hear that your gal is better now.. remember you need to rest too. It is good to clarify with hospital that what can and what can't.. next time you also can advise people in need.

Zelda, it's at the row of shops opp Starhub in raffles place. same row as sakae sushi
soooo yummy, but spicy floss from there super spicy... yucks

Michelle, glad to know your gal is getting better. Mine having high fever for past week, v stressed also. Hubby just msg is going over 39 again.

I think it's e weather making all e children unwell. I pumped my gal w vitamin c &amp; lotsa water. I even gotten her to drink herbal tea.

Mary,
ya, I crave for bread and cake alot for this pregnancy too. I just bought bread/cakes from Pine Garden yesterday and finished all for dinner last night and breakfast this morning. :p

Craving for the barcook raisin bread now ...

thanks all....

momo &amp; sarah what bread i mountain tuttles i dont know what that brand wo... nice har... next time meet up see whether they have or not let me know..... ok.....

princess now with hubby take care... i tell hubby i want to destress here.... actually i want him to know how tire take care princess only.... haha....

aiyoh u all never say yesterday i was at Albert OG...there's one just outside OG! I miss it...

mich: nxt time we go paipai bugis OG have..i show u..haha..i like their cheese rasins..the rest i nv try..coz i see alot ppl buy cheese one..like buy 12 or more one..alot..tats y i curious wat so nice abt this..i tried n i love it..nw my hub aso!

I m in train n no one give up seat for me. Youngster pretend to sleep, middle age fight for seat, elders nd seat. Wat is e purpose of reserve seat?

OOO.. Barcook!! The raisin cheese!! *Slurps* I like that..
I just went bai bai last sat.. forgot abt it.. now that you all mentioned.. maybe i should get it this weekend.. kekeke

Maple, its like that.... Yesterday, this gal was wondering if i m pregnant or not... She was discussing with her mum for five minutes before she gave up the seat to me!

Tis morn, i m also very pissed off with the ppl on the train, they refused to move out to let me go out.... In the end, i heck care, just rammed my way out ignoring whether my bag got hit them or not.