On MS - I don't think it's age related. I'm the oldest mummy here but my MS is gone after 12wk+. Y'day's puking saga was an isolated issue which I think it's due to fatigue.
elletwins: A gathering at your place sounds nice & cosy. A BBQ by the pool sounds nice but if hubbies not gg, no1 gg to bbq for us ;p I can bring my notti princess there but she needs time to warm up. But as it's in the East, mummies staying in the West may have difficulties going there?
chrmei: Oh I didn't know OG have maternity underwear section. Will go check it out
Talking abt bra! How abt panties! My butt bcome bigger now, panty will tend to stuck in btw ass n need adjustment every now b then! Think time to change panties le!
zelda,
for my case, I usually will feel worse when I'm more tired. And I'm tired most of the time for this pregnancy! haha!!
I don't recall I was this tired during last pregnancy so I guess it's cos I'm older now. hehe.
Yeah...can come earlier to swim. I have a big swimming pool. The residents there even can bring a boat to do simple rowing. But if BBQ, need minimum 10 pax le...else can order some other stuff like pizzas, goldenpillow933 or shepherd's pie...
momo..... that y i got 2pcs will roll de.. this time must buy correct de.... hee hee joker momo.... thinking when we come out sure laugh till home... hahahahhaahahah
Twins : I dont know woodlands metro open liao.... cause got a day i go causeway point.... most of the shop still not open..... i go town de.... that time big sales i go de... hee hee.... but i heard expo going to have metro big sales again.... sure alot of people de... cause super cheap also.....
Twins: i see if got offer tomorrow at vivo i let u know.. cause tomorrow Tang on sales but not sure got or not.... provided i got energy go out tomorrow... hee hee...
I got my maternity swim wear fr Maternity Exchange for $99, 5yrs ago. Dunno abt now. Maternity swimwear, looser not tight one but I hate it when they dun hv padding! So I wear a bikini top underneath my swimwear.
Daisy: my neh oso become smaller n saggy after no 1 think I pump too hard! From b grow to c during pregnancy then after that stop bfing become -A plus por por (saggy saggy)
What about this Sun afternoon come to my house for a swim? I cant really swim without feeling breathless. I just sit at the jacuzzi pool. Those who can swim, then swim lo...I stay at Pasir Ris.