(2012/03) Mar 2012

momo: Oh so you are also 2009 mummy. I think your boy equally sticky as my gal. We are in the same boat! I feel abit consoled ;p

dym - swee la , i going there for pri sch gathering at 7pm , so got some time to talk cock with u .. wat time will u reach? i tink i cab go so take 10 - 15mins like tat only ..

Daisy: the list no matter how many times I update stil dun had my name. Tat time Mich saw i input the details Liao today gone again.
I tried again input see successfully or not. Keke

daisy - i tio scolded for mentioning taimei.. cos that meeting is for dinner.. LOL.. i can reach ard 6pm lo.. u cab there for what? sure many cars de.. take bus la. ur house near near nia...

sarah - is it .. u use ifone to input? maybe try input again ?

dym - cos i lazy take bus at such time , sure very packed .. i will walk to bus stop to see the bus , if packed den i flag cab LOL !! i scare ppl accidently knock on my tummy , i super kiasi on this pregnancy haha ..

momo & zelda : my princess also..... even i try to play her fav song then i go toilet also cannot... she sure run to me.... even wee wee..... also follow me.... no matter what i do even bath she also see me say she also want to bath..... har.... end up bath together.....

chrmei i received already reply u......

daisy - oso can la. i scared u see no cabs ard.. LOL.. what time u can reach? u contact me leh. my numb no change. (((=

Finally get my butt out of my bed..going do some mopping and dnr n movie the usual routine for Preg woman on fri.. Watching 1911 hope I dun fall alsp during the show, looks boring to me. Esp now preggie.. Cinema seats become so uncomfy to me..

sarah, my name also gone from the list... just updated again...

TGIF! and today is 1st day of week 14 for me... officially passed 1st tri! my husband said all the MS should b gone from now on, and i should feel better all of a sudden... i sure hope so...

sarah - ya , now see got le ..

dym - i got no hp also , will reach there at 6pm den .. meet where? bugis juction de wo ai tai mei?

dym - he say nvr see verris so he not going too LOL !!

no lah , he having fever so his daddy bought him to doctor and dinner later n he's gonna look after him cos dosen say he didnt wanna waste money going with me to buffet and he cant eat much too ..

momo & zelda - my son also Born in 2009 Feb, if I am in the toilet he will also open the door but I tell him smelly lar dont wait here he will run outside.

Dont know why my son doing big biz he also dont like ppl to see always ask us to wait outside the dr done liao he will shout for us to wash buttock my 2yrs old also want privacy.

Dym & Daisy so nice to have some me time enjoy ya, I very long never meet up jie mei and friends liao afterwork will go home too lazy and the thought of driving to town on Friday nite sure traffice jam.

but funny i tell princess very smelly right... she still say mummy mummy bao bao..... har... end up carry her then try to poo poo....

sarah, i mean after doing amnio the waiting result time...

daisy, ur boy indeed mei mei killer...heehee..wo ai taimei very delicious. Thks for intro...wanna eat more when next time i go there.

dym - yeah ! see u later ! finally i got some time for myself lol

turquoise - ya , actually wanted to bring my boy along but he didnt want himself , cos he say is a waste of money going to buffet when he dont eat much , so well .. he gonna stick with his daddy den

anyway me n dym just very happen to meet up today , cos she was saying abt wo ai tai mei and the only place have is at bugis which where i'm heading today for my pri sch gathering .. lol

maybe u shld meet ur frens at wkends noon , shld be a lesser traffic rite? anyway , me n dym is also super lazy type of ppl LOL !!

ycw - lol .. meimei killer , no la .. he's not tat power yet haha ! next time u go in a not so full stomach n try the other food ! =) tat day all of us was rather full lol ..

I have this habit of opening my door when I do my big biz if alone w my gal so that she can look for me. Maybe my gal is a cleanliness freak, she will see me pooing & say, "Mama, u smelly!" n she will go away even when she is ard Michelle s princess age!

zelda : My 22mth old boy now on strike dun wan to eat solid but poo alot and dun need to sleep one... is ur gal like that too? They are like energize bunny...

Hello mummies, most of the time when your gynae tell you the gender of your baby before the detail scan, will there be any changes after that? haha.

If what my gynae say is true, I will be very happy and start my names searching...

Chiny: icic... Mayb lo, doc said 12 days .. Then the nurse told me prepare to wait 14 days to their past experience. So by then gg end oct Liao .. Hopefuly b4 the PH in oct .

Chiny : my hub got asked whether can make it faster bt the nurse said no leh.. Duno said need to observe or cultivate the cells ah? Or smtin like dat so take longer time. I did hear b4 can pay speed up. But nvm loh.. Inside my heart I alrdy felt my bb is a normal healthy bb .. He/ she won't do this to me.

momo: You mean your boy only drink milk the whole day? Mine can eat... just v slow... she takes abt 1hr to finish! She will turn into energiser bunny when she sees me... it's scary! When I'm not at home, she will b v guai & sleep early!!

Twins: Is it a boy & girl then? If it is, you can close factory le ;p The scan should be quite accurate.

I better go home now... everybody has left the office! Back to my 2nd job of taking care of my gal. Hubby working late tonight so it's going to be a LONG night

zelda: My gynae say got chance to have different gender. But I don't wish to put too high hope because detailed scan not out yet. That's why I want to know how often is the gynae accurate through ultrasound?

sarah: Your baby will be fine. Just stay positive and happy ok. Jia You.

Zelda: my boy takes only 50cent coin size 2 mouth full of rice and will ask for milk instead of solid.... i push the food in his mouth he will throw out everything.... my boy can dun sleep wholeday and yet can still last till 2am on many occasion.... but one thing is he wakes up at ard 9+ lah... very tiring leh... i cannot imagine no 2 is like that too.. i will grow old and die very fast... that's y i getting a maid cos hubby and me cannot cope liao.... i even gave away my precious dogs to have more attention to my boy...

Sarah don't worry too much.

I just got my FTS test result today after 1 month's wait. My result is 1:5550 so glad I don't need to go for the amino test.

chiny : dont know lei... i tell princess smelly smelly right... she say no no....

momo: ur boy already 22mths wo.. how come dont take food.... hmm..... my princess that time also like that.... but now she everything also eat eat eat..... got one no msg maggie sauce to make the food smell nice let the kids to eat de.... u wanna to try it out....

u able to get my hp no....

i got some information at parenthood fair liao

PEM confinement nancy agency
Small small world
Pampers - 3packs of Cruisers diapers is $50
Baby Bjon Original - Baby carriers
Philips Avent
See Kai Run - Shoes for toddlers
Pigeon

all these is confirm.... any more brand add in i will post again... cause some will last min de... but theses confirm have....

mummy the Baby Bjon I remember got one of the mummy want to sell.... but expo is cheaper than her price.... so if u really need go buy new one at expo......

har i dont think brand new so ex lei... i buy new one is $155 if not wrong..... but will check for u all cause this brand staff i know them de... when i oct go check up i go ask them again...