(2012/03) Mar 2012

michelle, i go sure accompany my girl play water. most likely won't be joining. shopping or any other outing can jio me. walking more suitable for me...after ur #1 i c that u still very beautiful wor... no worry...i'm sure u can slim down within a mth with bf & taking care of ur 2 children urself.

chiny : i took abt a yr then slim down de.... put on weight 46kg is alot lei..... then never take pic post... till i get back my figure then take.... ho ho.... cause that time all over fat even face got two double chin.... so ugly... my sister laugh at me also....

mo mo welcome here! i gave birth natural only noe if bb oversize or v dun dilate much we need to be cut, no matter short or tall. btw, i'm not tall either...my mil shorter than me also natural for all 4 children.

michelle, 46kg scaring man! no wonder this time u panic liao...haha... #1 u took 1yr maybe this 2nd take 6mths..

Maplemummy ya very easy... that y gain weight so much... i also worry.... so need to exercise if possible.... haha......

chiny : ya that y that time i got swimming also de lei..... dont know why so easy gain weight... sian also.... hopefully ba.... but better not to gain weight so so much....

Hi Starr,

Thanks for your infor. When is your add? I can't follow up the thread as this is moving too fast... Atot this is my #2 but my #1 is already 12 so the gap is too big & lots of the things are not the same as b4.

Hi Moo Moo Mummy,

My Edd is on 18 Mar, we are just 2 days different. I also intend to deliver at Mt A, can share with me ur experience at Mt A. U stayed at 2 bedded or 1 bedded, what is the rate for your #1?

michelle, i gain 1kg from 2nd visit (wk 10) to 3rd visit (wk 14). If i dun eat, i will got nausea. Hope my next visit, i will not gain too much. I think my little one take more, as it grow much more.

Pinky: My number was at Mt Elizabeth and experience was HOrrible + Terrible... the nurse is rude and lousy and the lactation consultant is impatient and lack of love!
we wont meet at Mt A cos mine is Csec so must be 10days earlier than the EDD.... so will be at Mt A maybe on the 10 March :p
My no 2 i intend to change to Mt A cos my gynae can practice in both Mt A and Mt E... i hv no experience in Mt A at all. But I heard from my sil is good and nurse is all very friendly.

ChinBB: my gynae dun allow me to go thru natural cos he says will take chances and end up lower there pain and stomach also pain so better not... c-sec before le so no 2 just c-sec loh.... will take half epidural and wait and watch baby deliver
just that after effect is very hard to heal and painful :p

Snoopy: ya me after lunch my eye auto shut down and finger become very clumspy... dun want to work... how i wish now is raining and i am home with my smelly pillow...

Michelle and Dym: added u both in FB... wah u 2 r pretty mummies:p

Momo.... if can we almost same edd cause doctor say i might need c-section too....

Mt A is super good... haha.... i prefer Mt A also......

maplemummy i gain weight 9kg already last week... so i better try not to gain so much

Dym : now TMC increase 20% of the bill..... my friends going to give birth coming nov..... she complaint to me price increase 20% de..... i think TMC web able to see the price list ba...

michelle, day time exercise at nite eat supper den immediately go to slp of course put on weight la...haha...next time hungry can eat some fruits.

michelle - i know TMC increase 50% on the admission fee as compared to year 2007. i only need to know Mt A. anyway, i think i will get the info from my gynae tml. Thanks!

Dym: the last appt i went to see gynae there is this price compairing chart in the lift that shows the pricing of Mt A, TMC, Mt E and other hospital. if i dun reb wrongly Mt A is in 3rd column n TMC is 2nd which is cheaper den Mt A. dunno if there is new changes. i can help u see tmr when i go there for appt.

momo: i just added you in fb.

momo, my gynae differ he prefer natural. he scare i put on weight... last pregnancy he told me dun want big bb for my size always remind me not to eat so much. after birth i dun feel anything ard tummy only down there pain lor... compare c-sect more pain...

Hello ladies... popping by to say happy mid atummn... a few new march mummies... congrats and welcome...

starr_nn>> Hi 5, me into week 14 yesterday... officially into 2nd trimester le... been seeing my junior this sat, kind of anticipating...hee...

hi juniorme,

i also officially in 14 weeks today. so happy!

How come you calculated yesterday? Did i calculate wrongly?

i'm only seeing my gynae on 21st...still a week plus to go!

Are you gonna ask for the gender?

Wao ... i just see the list another mummy know the sex of the bb.. i have to wait till my OCT appt then know .... Zzz ...

For those who newly join, pls email me [email protected] your fb address in order to join the fb group.

That's fast...i saw my gynae on fri and still can't see the gender yet...not sure if i have to wait until detailed scan at 20 wk.....

hi ladies, I've been wanting to know the gender of my bb. I think I hav to wait until 20weeks scan as my gynae normally he didn't press too hard on my tummy and every time what I see is not clear.
I have some spotting again after I have the bowel movement. Gynae sms to me back he thinks because of constipation. Wait and see again

Kelly : haha ... hope next month my bb will be good and can see ....

mabel : dont squeeze too hard ... nowadays i try not to lor ... if not i dont know where bleed again ... try to eat fruits . take care and monitor your spotting

Dym : u got go hospital tour u go n compare... The tmc room is smaller than MA both I go tour before..... But when reach nearer will go again..... Both can pass u the price charges if u needed...... I see Liao tmc labour room is much much smaller than MA..... Even room also....

pinky - i eat anything as long in moderation =)

my #1 is 9yrs old also , age gap quite big too , no worries .. lets start fm beginners again lol .. i've been worrying of not able to cope a newborn wen i gonna have tis #3 coming out next yr too ..

but a good thing is , the elder kids can help us look after since they much more older =)

michelle - did u tell them is different gynae ? cos the nurses there are alot and they are fm different gynae de .. as u can see fm the door , there are many doctors there .. it wont be different fm the last time they told u which is $600

chinbbs - oh , like tat gonna find another den .. i see if my frens have any to intro again n i'll post here n facebook to let u know =)

momo Mummy - welcome & congrats !

dym - go leh , go leh ... Mt A la , we stay on the same room maybe haha !

mabel - sometimes lucky wen baby legs facing us and ask gynae to see the gender de ..

Chiny : but my mind keep appear tom yam soup if never eat cannot sleep at all..... At least now eat what baby want I able sleep well.... Ho ho.....

Daisy : I call up double confirm I say Vincent gynea package $600 right then she say no is $700 de.... Then I say har over 2days only increase Liao meh....

Michelle - i dun care the room big or small cos i will only be staying 2/3nights. just that im used to tmc.

Daisy - im not going to give birth in feb!!! hahahaha.. ask bb girl wait for me lo. i going 14th if can.. LOL..

tml going for checkup, i will drink lotsa water, eat sweet b4 i go in n hope to see the gender. I WAN GO SHOPPING~ hahahhaa!

Oh then u go tmc ba... Cause I stay both but I still prefer MA... Service MA is the best to me..... My hubby also want me stay at MA...... I got a ex colleagues she also say since tmc is small but I just want big n small same hospital....

michelle - u wait till u go there den ask if u intend going back cos u dont have to pay the package first , they wont be giving different price for everyone de cos even lilian also $600 ..

dym - lol so i ask my girl wait 2 wks for u den haha !! haha i will pray a boy for u !! swee swee , nov expo got fair also , wan go mai?

wenwen - so young n u going for OSCAR? Good luck~!
i will tell my gynae to skip OSCAR and go ahead for blood test tml.. hehe..