(2012/03) Mar 2012

jac: i am week 7 day 2 today.

Mrs Carice: I don't have this feeling. I don't kw when i m hungry.. each time, i feel nausea, i will eat abit of bread to ease the feeling.. and talk to bb. It will go away after awhile. I will eat whenever i feel to eat but small portion.

Now i don't feel like doing housework, very lazy to do it.. and i have an active 14mth bb to look after too.. anyone can recommend a part-time helper who willing to come to Punggol and with reasonable rate?

carice: oh we are same last lmp lor. haha... ^5 den nw shld be week 5 and not week 4

just be careful nw & everything will be fine. plus think of happy stuff & most impt stay happy always.

congra mappletree, so nice you can work from home. i haven't broken the news yet, 1st check out only next friday. i thk probably edd is ard 20/march.

it's tough. yesterday night my 18 months boy make noise in mid night, asking for holding hands to sleep, etc... sigh, now to make him sleep sound during the night?

maple : my future house at punggol too ... heeee

i pray hard hope i dont kana ms ....

jac : tomorrow go see doc then i know liao ... update u again ... hahhaa

Thanks to all mummies

cleo: I have not decided as my preferred gynae is going to left KKH and setup her own clinic. If i would go with her, hv to go to private hospital for delivery. But i still can choose KKH, which she will pass my case to her buddy.

maplemummy,

oh i see. then u can slowly think n decide later.

jac,

i am seeing dr fong chuan wee. i delivered my no 1 @ gleneagles so was thinking of sticking cos it is near my home. how abt u? where u intend to deliver?

jac: I am staying at punggol drive.

Cleo: Yes, my gynae told me let her kw during my next visit - 3 wk later.

anewmummy: we do have stress - mental, physical. Dun worry, we will go through it soon.

Hi all, can i join the group? I am also due in Mar 2012. I have gone to see Gynae 3 weeks ago and he told me my EDD is 9th Mar. However, when I went to see him again on Monday, he told me he still cant hear bb hb and bb is not growing fast enough as expected.. worried. =(

anewmummy, oh yes, stress from having to manage work plus family plus the ms discomfort..Each day I am like looking forward to knock off so I can go back and zzz...

i feel stress from work, not enough rest. i can feel my heart poundings. i am only 4 weeks + 6 days i thk, so probably won't see anything yet.

i have at least 3 machines surround me, shall i wear protector? where can i get?

sounds punggol a nice place to live?
not familiar with that areas, probably i should visit there one day.

carice: i think sometimes my craving is all in the mind haha...just feel like eating certain food.

Just like i felt like eating kway chap the other night, but guess baby didnt like it, as I vomited everything out 2 hours later

anewmummy: i think i read somewhere green tea has caffeine as well, although not as much.
In the past, i drink at least 1 cup of green tea everyday, now i hold back whenever i want to drink green tea

Anewmummy, yes I drink a bit of tea now and then but not everyday. Best not to drink it seems.

After lunch I feel like shit again..ms..

i am sooo sleepy now, usually will try to take a 10 mins nap after lunch, but today had late meeting and late lunch, no time to nap now, dont know how to tahan until 6pm

Congrats to those who just join here to chat.

Had not log in for the pass 1 week cause my MS is very bad. Feel giddy whenever i get down the bed, after meal will vomited out. So i have been lying on bed for about 5 days liao.Hope all this wiil go away very soon.

My Edd will be on 15th March.So currently only 6 weeks.

difficult to hold back. i like tea-C, green tea, chilli! tired, thinking to leave office already.

can't wait to go check out next friday.

Thank Orange.

Really looking forward to 2nd tri come faster. For my #1, my ms only come in at week 11 and last for afew days only.

Feel so bad that i keep drinking sweet drink cause whenever i take plain water i'll puke. Scare my sugar level too high also. Any1 have this problem like me?

sharon, I dont like plain water too for this pregnancy. Only like sweet drinks.

i tried not to drink soft drink as the sugar level is high.

hoefully this time is a girl. so i can close factory liao.. hee hee

Anewmummy, ya some claim mayo is not cooked one so may have germs. But I crave leh for egg mayo!

Sharon, orange, I have same problem with plain water. Last time no prob at all, can drink lots of plain water. Water is important lor, too little may affect water level in water bag one. My ms this round is just so much worse. Told hubby this one maybe is a princess, more fussy!!

Carice: I also feel very slpy nowadays, esp after dinner. And I can slp throughout the nite without waking up now which b4 preggy I always wakes up in the middle of the night. I am seeing my gyn next wed n I hope that I can hear my bb heartbeat too...

Linda : in fact i am sleepy now but i dont want to zzz yet ... serve abit of internet then i ko ...

well ... i do wake up in between cause i drink lots of water ... v thirsty most of the time ... other than that i dont have much sign liao ... sleep and thirsty are my friend now

Carice: during the day i keep running to the toilet. Now fall sick, having flu and cough. I am so envious of the mummies here, as u can eat whatever u crave for and even take sweet stuff, i always oved japanese green tea n oolong tea as I got diabetic but after preggy, friends told me that it got caffine so cant drink, can onli drink plain water...

wah ... so many posts, cannot catch up.
Welcome to the new mummies.

I went to see my gynae this evening. My EDD is 8th Mar, bb is almost 1cm. So happy.