(2012/03) Mar 2012

chomp chomp - give us ur email and we'll add u in =)

i donno abt the PD for baby cos my previous was all planned by gynae lol .. maybe i shld ask my gynae on my next check up tat do we need to book first .. haha

but i set my FB to private settings... not sure if you can see/view me..... :'(

oh ya... i tot gynae will plan for us... easy hassle :D
i will also ask my gynae for my next visit. it will be for baby detailed scan @ 20 weeks

i'm gng for maternity tour @ thomson - 22nd Oct. and Mt. A - 29 Oct. anyone gng on that dates?
pssst, i heard if u deliver at mt. A, there will be a lot of goodies stuffs from hospital lei compared to thomson, not sure if this is true?

jac- i just drank during my lunch! ((=

If any of your going to Baby Hypermart or Baby Kingdom, let me know.... see if we can meet up! ((=

dym: okok, thks as since the day i'm preg i hv been telling myself not to drink pokka green tea
but i cant help it... so will like to ask if can drink anot.

Baby Hypermart?

This is my first time here and a first time mom! So excited!
So when are you due? I am due on 16th March. Just went shopping at Spring Maternity over the weekend as my regular pants cant fit anymore. What about u?

Have u started buying any baby stuff? I am now looking for 2nd hand cot, stroller and car seat. What else to buy?

jac - i dun always drink green tea or anything with caffeine although green tea is my fave. take in moderation.

Baby Hypermart is just next to Baby Kingdom in Shun Li..

Momo i had send u message already....

Michelle Goh: if u come early then good i just give away my pram lor..... har... as here no one want ma... so i go post at give away pram at free item there... then happen not our mummy here take de.....

Welcome elletwins

Just went to the google link & find my details gone! Have just updated. I hereby declare I'm the oldest mummy here in this thread. Wahahaha...

Oh! There are 4 Michelle here? I can go by elletwins then. Filled up the excel sheet already...

Jac, I always get headache cos insomnia, I take panadol and sleep.

nope is 4wheel but already give away... u want 3wheel de har... i can ask my neighbour that.. cause that 3wheel is my friends pass to me then my princess dont like to sit so i pass to my neighbour... but now she never use liao.... u want 3wheel then i go ask her lor...

Welcome Michelle Goh!!
Think the items that you listed are the major ones.. the rest are smaller items.. some might get bottle sterilizer.. etc..
There's a fair in Nov at expo.. you can take a look then

elle: okok, mayb the only to help the headache is by drinking lots of water, enough rest & panadol le... haiz...

2202: hmmm but cant cfm wan anot as hubby & I hv not really look into baby stuff yet.

Jac : ok let me know what u all need i got extra floor map for baby climbing... i got already but my sister died died pass to me cause she dont need...... so i got space one......

Michelle Goh : Oct also got baby fair at EXPO....

lusciousash,

my mum bought the electric boiler from OG, brand : Toyomi. i think u can easily find this brand at any place.
if i'm not mistaken, it's $69.90.
got 1 big pot for chicken essence, etc + 2 small pot which can be used for bird nest or smaller portion soup.

2202: okok.. as intend to save as much as possible also as most likely my hse cuming nxt yr too. will cost mi a super big bomb.

Goh: yes yes Nov & Oct hving fair at Expo.

@sarah, can take panadol, I asked gynae before I take any medication.
Yes, headache can be caused by lack of water too.
Mums to be, do book ur confinement ladies early as it is dragon next year. I booked mine already.

Jac but the problem is i had liao she also give... then i got one carrier dont have how to say like u can put at car seat de.... my sister going to give me also... but i dont need.... who need tell me ba.....

jac - i'm taking green tea also but i prefer heaven & earth brand LOL !! as long in moderation is ok , if everything also avoid , pregnancy will be a torture instead .. haha

michelle goh - welcome & congrats !

i haven started on baby stuff cos kinda early for me , i scare collect dust and i gonna clean again before i give birth lol ..

if u looking for 2nd hand , i tink smh thread on wts have alot =)

Dym,
not surprising. My ex-helper told me they were treated v badly at the agent's place before going to employers especially the Indos. Some agents are really horrible.