(2012/02) Feb 2012

I'm still thinking about meesiam and prawn noodles!! One more day to go!! Flying back sgp tmr!! Already told my mom that we will have that for dinner tmr when I touch down sgp!

jinglebell: welcome back...

Icecherry: Maybe it's your body sending u signals not to drink too much caffeine? I read in an article that some mummies crave candies, actually becos their body not enuff sugar.. some crave chips becos their body not enuff salt.. or some crave for soup becos they not drinking enuff water. It's kind of indirectly telling you what u nid and what u shld take less? Makes sense to me!

Princess: your fried food is the perfect example of the above! :p

Linda: Me going to Dr Jocelyn Wong, TMC

jinglebell, but 18feb is wat i calculated online, haven see gynae yet, my app is on 4jul. u? edd confirm? no leh, i dun really feel hungry all the time, just these two days feel abit nausea... tummy bloated after eating...

mee siam and prawn noodles huh... maybe tomoro u back u want to eat other stuff... haha... btw u going back china again? if yes, maybe u can buy some 'prima taste' ready to cook sauce back to china... hubby love it when i cook tat coz i put lotsa taupok and prawns... his fav...

Planet: I think my baby have all the nutrient it wanted. Cause I have ZERO cravings..

Do u all eat bean sprouts? I read somewhere bean sprouts not good.

Pinkz: 18Feb is calculated based on my BBT charting, roughly can tell when the conception happened. Seeing dr next monday 27Jun, so hopefully edd can be confirmed then. My tummy bloated too after eating meals, so nowadays I eat small meals but many times. Yes going back china again after 1 mth. Yes yes will buy back the prima taste mixture. But somehow noodle in china not quite the same leh. Also, eat too much of such seasoning, maybe not too gd eh... I will eat my lot in this one month! hahaha

Thanks Serene and Princess. Tmr total flight length 9.5hr, cos transit in HK for 3hrs... long long day. Somemore gotto wake up at 5.30am. Urghh.... Meesiams and Prawn noodles are my motivation now.

Nana: I never heard about bean sprouts .. why cannot huh?

Mummies... I'm hungry and thirsty but feeling bloated. How ah. :S

Princess> I'm not sure if it's true but that's what I heard too mm

Jingle> I'm known as aunty Linda now wahahah

Geyser> first child for the sake of hdb grant and the 4th year parents allow me to marry two mths later I pregnant!

Second child is for the sake of companion for #1

Third child didnt expect..somemore my husband 28 yo mah not so unusual except that cause I 7yrs younger..

i went to gynae today, by calculation should be 6+ weeks, but heartbeat not really clear whether have or not, and size of baby more like 5 weeks. going to see doc again next week.

sad...

La_mer: don't worry too much. I couldn't see a heartbeat the other day as well and I'm about 6 weeks. Stay positive.

Geyser & Jingle: Welcome home! Jingle, you can have your fill of mee siam and prawn mee soon. I always crave local food when I go on holiday. Right now I seem to be craving sour and spicy stuff.

Mummies by EDD

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Stay Area</TD><TD>Babies Blog(if any) </TD></TR><TR><TD>linda0o</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>2 Feb</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>www.3kids1mum.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>feelingblessedprincess</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>2Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene123</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>8 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Loh</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>8 Feb</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Bukit panjang</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceCherry</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>10 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claramimi</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocelyn Tan</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>15 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Selene Pinz</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>KWZY</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>17 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>NiL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Planet</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>17 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Novena</TD><TD> NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkz</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>18 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>NiL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jinglebell10</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>18 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geyser</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>23 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Seng Kang</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan zhao Ren</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Teck Whye</TD><TD>NIL</td></tr></table>

Please let me know if i have missed you out, if i have, i apologise for it. Btw, Zhao Ren can i have ur EDD?

And KWZY may i check where exactly northeast?

Planet: Maybe you are right... i used to drink 3 cups a day now can't even finish 1 cup... sign...

I wish i can crave for something healthy but most of the things i craved for are junk food or fried food... so unhealthy...

Anyone experiencing sharp cramps at the side? I keep having it. Anyway, I'm still spotting and have to go back for the hormonal jab every week. Quite worried this time round..

Linda,
Could you kindly update for me as well? Baby #2, edd is 7feb. Thanks!

La mer, don't be disheartened. I'm also almost 7 wks by LMP calculation but scan shows 5w5d.. It's oki one. Next appt u will see a strong heartbeat. Meanwhile, eat well and rest well. Jiayou.

thanks planet, hubby said he saw the tiny flicker the gynae said looks like faint heartbeat, although i couldn't see anything.. jus pray for the best, really nothing i can do right now.

Morning girls!! Got to do housechores now .. So pak mia~

Just stay strong if u can't hear anything. Like what i say.. Baby is playing hide and seek.

Anyway Monday is my turn. I'll update u girls again.

Haiz... Later still attending a buffet lunch. Don't feel like going cause confirm waste money!

Thanks Linda for the updating.

You may also refer to the 2011 mums tables. Very useful and informative. Mummies tend to see which mummies seeing which gynae at which hospital. Can always do comparison when they have 2nd tots on gynae.

Just a suggestion

Linda,

thanks for the update!

La Mer, dun worry too much cuz I also same, the heart beat not very strong n have to go back again to check to be more an xin...my Dr also give me the 'An Tai' pill to take...

my hubby now cooking porridge for me...

hi ladies, gd evening!
tested BFP on thu nite after 2 wks of menses delay!1st attempt after menses delay few days was -ve...
am very happy for sure!1st bb...had MC 1.5 yrs ago while bb is 6 mths old...
duno which gynae to go!previous gynae was at raffles however way to expensive!
oh btw, me age:30 base on internet calculation edd: 16 feb..1st bb

ladies, does any of u start having pregnancy symptom?
i don feel any except breat tenderness n lowert tummy a bit cramp sometimes....
my 1st pregnancy was full of morning sickness n cant even eat n vomit for total of 4 mths!
haiz....duno y without symptom don feel like pregnant!

Hi all Mummies to be,

I just tested positive yesterday mng n went to gynae immediately. HcG is only 35 which means less than 4 weeks. I am Chergie 34yrs old EDD 28Feb #1 Sembawang.

Am having nausea, bloatedness, cramps n no appetite, frequent toilet visits, heart beat very fast n feeling hot too.

I had a chemical preg in July 10 n lost a bb of 8weeks cos no heartbeat in Oct 10 n a major surgery to remove more than 7 fibroids in Dec 10.

Rested till May 11 n started trying. Has mixed feelings cos of the last 2 episodes.

Will stay positive and stress free so to have a healthy n happy bb.

God bless all of u! <3

Do u all feel v bad bloatedness? I'm having v bad gastric
Lousy appetite and keep burping =\
0 tolerance to oily food.. Finding fish stinky
Doc might be giving me fish oil if I can't eat fish..
Told her I'm drinking farmhouse milk she said it's fine
Continue drinking 2 glasses a day..

Nick Smiling_ginger #1 age27 edd 12feb2012 area boon keng with dr wk tan at tmc

Lamer, think positive!!

Happymomtobe, chergie, cys: **HiHi**

Chergie, 'hugs'... Really tough for u... Think positive... This Will be a sticky sticky lil dragon...

For me now is nausea and bloatedness...

Hi mummies, I just visited the gynea yesterday due to the brown watery discharge. Doc did a scan but found no embryo yet

He then did a pregnancy test and it shows positive. Line is pretty faint but he mentioned it may be due to diluted urine and or early in pregnancy.
Am pretty worried now.
My edd shd be ard 26 feb.

Lilthing,

prob u test too early.. my friend same situation as u. Then the Dr ask her to go back in another week.. n then see the embryo..

Hi mummies!!

Good morning!! I put on so much weight!! I can't even pull up my jeans!

Feeling so sad....hope I don't put on too much weight.

I got hungry so often! Almost every 2-3 hours....I think I have to cut down.

Jocelyn:: thanks so much for ur reassuring words!! Am being scheduled another visit next week too.

Chergie:: hugs* everything will turn out great this time round ya! Take good care!

Kwxy:: think we met at the other thread ;) I'm a bit of the opp as u. Don't feel hungry most of the time, but when the hunger pangz strike, I can eat up a cow!! Try small and frequent meals?

Mummies by EDD

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Stay Area</TD><TD>Babies Blog(if any) </TD></TR><TR><TD>linda0o</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>2 Feb</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>www.3kids1mum.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>feelingblessedprincess</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>2Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoJo</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>7 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD> NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene123</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>8 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Loh</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>8 Feb</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Bukit panjang</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceCherry</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>10 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claramimi</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocelyn Tan</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>15 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Selene Pinz</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>KWZY</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>moongirl80sg</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>17 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>17 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>NiL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Planet</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>17 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Novena</TD><TD> NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkz</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>18 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>NiL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jinglebell10</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>18 Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiara</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geyser</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>23 Feb</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Seng Kang</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan zhao Ren</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Teck Whye</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chergie</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>28Feb</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>NIL</td></tr></table>