(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Amy >> If AF doesn't turn up tmr, I'll test on Sat morning.

*shoos Amy's AF away!* *fingers crossed for everyone on 2WW*

going to KL again for Good friday weekend. So hopefully my AF don't report that time.

having this 'siap siap' taste on my tongue. Feel like drinking something sweet..haha..and icy!!!!

need meat too!!!!!!!!!

missus_BL, think maybe you can get the digital CB one to try? Maybe can test over weekend and if still nothing, then see gynae on Mon. But sometimes af can be late coz for me, my af can sometimes be as late as 8 days but then I have super irregular cycles. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rae2, sorry to hear abt your mc. But normally after mc, cycles will be a little haywire and it is better to let your body rest and recuperate before starting to TTC again.

sonel and tethysea, good luck to you! Fingers crossed!

Hello Gals! CD25 I think I have not O yet cos judging from bbt dun seem so. anyway will keep tesing on opk. haiz... cycle going haywire this month...

Good Luck to those who are testing and shoo all AF away for those in 2wwk[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I don't know about rosebud, but here are a list of herbals teas Health Canada has approved for during pregnancy:

- Ginger

- Lemon Balm (not the same as lemongrass, which is likely unsafe)

- Orange Peel

- Rose Hip

- Citrus Peel

Chamomile is definitely no-no. Rosebud is for circulation, so I don't know if it's ok.

Hi Ladies!!

CD5 and so looking forward to TTC this cycle!!

Amy,

try to cut down on tea...i used to drink teh c everyday...and while started TTC oct 2010...i stop completely. if you really have cravings for tea...i think rosebud quite ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dolma,

my cycle also haywire...hope it will go bk to normal for this cycle!

Missus,

I think you can use Clearblue Digital HPT...can test as early as 4 days before AF due. I used that for my last BFP...pretty sensitive.

Rae,

im sorry to hear that...hope you can start TTC soon and strike BFP! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

amy & lynzi>> i have many cm discharge today. looks like last mth b4 af due.

hubby said use clearblue digital if still not here on sat, sigh =_=

KWXY >> I tried to not drink tea today. Was zombified until 2pm, buay tahan, ended up drinking a cup after all. Sigh.

Losing hope of BFP this cycle. Saw somemore light brownish discharge again, consistent wif wat I usually get before AF arrives. Guess AF will hit by tomolo. =( But one thing is tat wat lynzi (if I am not wrong) said abt AF will definitely come after O in 14 - 16 days. =}

tethysea,

once in a while its okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Creamy discharge,

I do have creamy discharge almost everyday during my last BFP...at least 20-50 cents size. But there's come TTC mates who will have discharge just a few days before AF reports.

Amy,

Dont be sad...you always have the next cycle to TTC...dont give up!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY>> I am okie lah, thou a tad disappointed, but also kinda know not much hope coz not hardworking enuff this cycle. Well, always the next cycle to look forward to! =) AF, please come tomolo of u muz come.. =O

KWXY>> Trying hard to cut down on green tea, almost given up le. Shall stick to rosebud tea for now and continue drinking longan & red date tea. =)

just seen GP cos im having really bad giddy spells. GP said i must be preggo & did a test. result = BFN & GP was really surprised. i just smiled & said im seeing gynae tmr.

found out that i was having fever, that's why the giddy attack. life goes on.

ladies who are waiting... 加油!

Hi ladies.

Today 16dpo. Have not test yet. Hubby insist over the weekend then can test. sigh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Kind of worry if i test tmr morning, will it be too early? base on my last mense was 18 march. meaning if i really strike, should be only 4 week nia leh..can be detected or not? or should i play safe wait till next week then test? Today is the 2nd day i miss the AF.sigh.....

amy, for indigestion, try ginger tea... it helps to get rid of wind in the body...

i wonder why chamomile cant be consumed.. in love with it

bearGE, jia you! got chancce!! hee

sonel>> Take care! GP used urine test rite? Sometimes cannot detect if HCG too low, need blood test to detect, which shd be wat u will do at yr gynae.

amy>> i dont know is it the sympton..past few morning just feel the feeling of want to vomit..but maybe is my gastric. as i told myself dont read too much on this symptom. and also i confirm will wake up in the middle of the night..just do not know why. auto wake up and look at the wall or hubby sleeping..is that also consider 1 symptom?i also have bad heartburn yesterday afternoon. today backache alot..

kwxy>>thanks. but i really need someone to for advice. will it be too early to test? Lynzi, where u? bear is scare.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Crossing my fingers.. Scare as i may have think too much, scare wait happily thought strike le, but cannot detect the bfp,how? is it too early to test this sat morning? or should i test next tuesday(which is 1 week after my af suppose to report date)?

Amy - yes GP test using urine, thought it should be quite accurate. see what gynae says tmr. *last glimpse of hope*

bearGE - sounds like its BFP for you!!!

Bear,

i do have heartburn during my last BFP...fast heartbeat and sometimes breathless...and i also cannot slp well...i do rem you have regular cycle...moreover you are 2 days late...in fact, you can test now!! who know you can see the dark line you always wanted to see!! you can always test on DPO14...and you are DPO16!!! jiayou my dear!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Peapea >> Chamomile stimulates the uterus, so it's not safe to take during pregnancy. I like to take it too when I'm stressed and can't sleep, but bobian lar.

Amy >> Don't be discouraged, there's always next month!

Bear >> Woot! Sounds like you have a high chance! All the best for your testing, hope it's BFP!

bearGE, i think 3 days from AF due can test liao... i have friends who tested 5 days from AF due and was BFP...

so excited for you!!

I dun think u need to wait so long. Some more u have some symptons of preggo - nausea, backache. Think heartburn also one of it.

I think for me, even if I get BFP, maybe also can't tell, coz I always have backaches and heartburns (when I eat too fast or something).

ok.. tonight i will put the test kit in the toilet. tmr morning shall test it. dont care my hubby order le...as my back really hurt alot when i keep sitting down in the office. Hubby still ask me, want to see doctor or not..i told him see doctor, also ask me to test de ma..then what the point?praying hard..

kwxy>>for the past few night keep waking up and tossing around, now kind of tired and sleepy. Yawnzing...plus lagi best, now outside is raining..good weather to sleep. @_@ Ya i have quite regular cycle..for the past 2 cycles was 26days. then hubby told me last year was 30days.faintz!!!!i told him that was a year ago cycles, before taking the conceive plus. thats why after heard my hubby statement, i scare maybe my cycle goes back to 30days? cry[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Bear >> Haha... sounds like my husband! He's very reluctant to let me test, he said wait longer, if it really is BFP it doesn't matter if we wait. I guess the guys are also scared of disappointment lar.

tethysea>>ya, this is what my hubby was thinking..if it really bfp, wait a few more days also like this de... @_@ then i of course not happy le ma..the waiting period is unbearable. from 2ww, now still need to wait..sigh... See wat my hubby said first tonight when reached home. he said will go buy the digital clearblue. If he buy, then i take out and test tmr morning, :p

bearGE, i can feel ur anxiety totally!! pls keep us posted..

im v tempted to try again tis mth (i missed last mth's cz hb was travelling)..one last shot for year 2011..i hvent told my hb of my grand plan yet (he thought i totally axed the idea already) so perhaps this may help us relax a little better?

well, i'm waiting for my window of fertility to open in e nx week or so.. =)

Sonel>> Think shd be around there, plus or minus a couple of days? Dun think so much 1st, since u seeing yr gynae tomolo. Hope u will also have BFP news for us tomolo! =)