(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Redgin,

Dun worry too much because from i read normally chemical pregnany is happen to 1st pregnancy lor.

Maybe you test too early le i got frens also like tat than they use clearblue very obvious c the + lor so maybe you can c your + when you use clearblue 2mrw.

KWXY,

I think yours should be ok la, they got say blood test most accurate de.

Good luck to you for your test on Thursday.

In the meantime find things to occupy yourself if not you will keep think and think de .

kwxy>> dun worry! surely will be ok de, jus like wat redgin says am sure bb will stick with you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

redgin>> you also must stay positive[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] sure tio liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jas>> I can understand how u felt, cos i also got chemical pregnancy just last May, nevermind we jiayou!

Dolma,

You also? ok ok we add oil together.

Mine happen last Aug and i still read website saying after chemical pregnancy will be more fertile but it seems dun apply to me la haha.

Jas>> ya lor, dun apply to me also lei... hahaha.. nevermind nevermind coming coming liao!

Am making juices for hubby to drink tomor, hope it will help in ttc.

redgin>> will try harder this cycle la... hahaha but still scared will missed the egg lei.. haiz...

jas>> hang in there! hope there will be good news for you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jas

i shall accompany you here first, hope we migrate together to the nov mtb thread k? i went to check, nobody create yet, hehe, think still quite early.

Ya redgin,

I also hope i can ley but i think hard la i got the pms symptom.Hehe, maybe you will be the 1st creator for the Nov MTB.

Dolma,

Ya ya must try BD more during the critical period.

kwxy, don't worry. You could be O late. For me, if you still remember, I express my worry here too about HCG level low when I first detect +ve on HPK. See a specialist, the hormon can be up with Duphaston. I'm with Duphaston twice daily till 7 wks, then down to 1 tablet after that till 10 wks, till can hear bb heart beat.

If you read the table of HCG, it's as below, you could be just 2 wks pregnant.

Gestational Age Beta HC Range (mIU/ml)

0.2 - 1 wk - 10-50

1 - 2 wks - 50-500

2 - 3 wks - 100-5,000

3 - 4 wks - 500-10,000

4 - 5 wks - 1,000 - 50,000

According to my last menses, I should be 4 wks old while my HCG is only 178, way below the normal range. So, GP asked to go gynae immediately as could be chemical pregnancy or Eutospy. Don't worry so much first, rest well, eat well, stay +ve and believe in your bb. If you need a very assuring gynae, can see mine. I was so lost when i see Dr Adrian WW in TMC and Dr CC Khong in KKH, coz not assuring enough. I changed again to Dr Kek L P in Mt E, then with her assuring smiles and experience, I rest more assured and now i'm in wk 13, tomoro will be wk 14. So, jia you n stay +ve. BB will be with you. Pray for you... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Let me know if you need her contact for appt. She got clinic every Wed morning at Bukit Batok, the rest of the wks at Mt E. Appt quite full, but you can always call said you urgent. She didn't charge me for 2nd time ultrasound when 1st time she didn't detect the heart beat. So, quite nice of her. I like this gynae a lot though I only with her for the past 2.5 months.

redgin >> yup am using the cheap opk, i think i need to test early for this cycle, cos i thought i won't O so early last cycle, ended up was much earlier than expected. Anyway, when did you exactyly O then, since you say u tested positive on wed and BD on thurs.

jas>> hahaha ya hopefully can BD more this cycle, scared hubby too tired.

babydreamy>> am also thinking of the "bowl magic". mayb I should go get one soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dolma

yup, test earlier, sometimes you never know. i think i started at cd12, but my cycle is long.

ok breakdown.

9 Feb Wed - CD26 - Opk positive in pm

10 Feb Thur - CD27 - O day - BD in am

today is DPO12, faint faint positive on cheap hpt.

Hello everyone...

We are too trying for a Rabbit baby... (keep finger cross hope we'll will be able to make it) :p

My girl is coming to 2yrs in Apr, so tot to have a 2 to 3yrs gap before having another #2.

Hubby is very ON about this, where else i'm not so keen.. I'm a full time SAHM, looking after my girl all by myself, sometimes my mum will help out abit.. (esp when i need to run some errands) I'm really worry tat i wont be able to cope if there's a #2... so it's a bit like a mix feeling.. shld i or shld i not... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

About the Chemical Pregnancy, I jus experience it about 2mos ago.. Missed my Period, took test on a clearblue test kit, got faint line, so waited a few days tried again still faint line.. in total i tested 3 time... den later saw spotting.. so went to see Dr Benjamin Tham @ TMC... it's after all a Chemical Pregnancy.

Now... awaiting for signs... :p

Good Luck ladies!

dolma

this time ttc #2 nope, but for #1 i did for a few months to see my temp shift and my luteal phrase. but i dropped that after 3-4 months.

redgin>> okok, i shall start testing tmor, and try to BD more often in the morning[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i think i missed my peak last cycle, cos i tested positive at late evening CD18 and then by CD19 morning my temp went up liao showing i already O.

dolma

i forgot to mention that on 10 Feb thursday morning, my opk negative already, so that's why i assume that is my O date. so you test opk, when test positive, still must keep testing and bd untill opk negative, then that means your O is that day when opk negative. agaration lah...

Kwxy>> dun worry all will b fine de[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keep d faith!

KWXY

don't panic! i also feel like panicking leh... me very scared too, even though i've been through the whole pregnancy thing.

Redgin, dun freak out!! you are only at DPO12 or 13!! Its ok to have faint line my dear!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jiayou ok...have faith!

redgin, KWXY, don't panic. Have faith in your bb. Pray for the best. You and bb can make it de. Talk to bb that you sayang bb, mummy waiting for u. This is wat i did. Hubby said i nonsense, but i just do what i can. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keke...

jas

it's like that one. when ttc, worried when can get +ve, did we do enough etc. but when +ve, worrry about the bb, whether it's really true, why no symptoms, what did i eat last 2 weeks, what did i do last 2 weeks, did i drink any alcohol or not... and the list goes on and on. :p

KWXY

we hold hand together ok? i can't wait for tomorrow to come and i'm sure you can't wait for thursday to come. must pray that all's well.

Ya lor Redgin,

Test with your 1st urine in the morning.Will wait for your good news.

KWXY,

We will wait for your good news on Thursday, hope all is fine.

Thank you dearies! I will stay hopeful!! will update the result on thursday....Jiayou together!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I dont understand leh wats all this CD 18, CD 19

I also ttc a baby, But I had spotting yesterday and last nite a little then tot usually next day my menses flow will be heavy but up to now, nothing. Getting worried. What should I do? I intend to change gyne to Dr Benjamin THam. But he told me to try ovulation kit. I wanted to order this and lubricant. But now I am not sure if its early menses or not yet here. But my breast feels sore and pain since last week and little bigger then usual. Signs of menses coming but nothing. But its strange, if menses, should come. If preggie not gd sign having early bleeding. What should I do. Preggie kit, negataive those cheap ones.

advises pls. Thanks. I also wasnt a baby girl rabbit.

Redgin/ KWXY, hang in there and good luck. Will keep my fingers crossed for you ladies!

I'm really tempted to test after reading the thread but very scared of the disappointment. I only tested OPK+ on 11Feb near midnight, so you think I should test on Friday morning if AF doesn't knock at my door? Got some AF symptoms like mild cramps and sore nipples but not at all like those super

painful types which I've heard some of you described. Really paranoid now and worried on the outcome sighs...

Anyway, I keep telling myself to wait a little longer and even just bought clearblue digital after hearing all your suggestions! This is so gan cheong and worryingnat the same time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hey ladies, I tested with clearblue juz now and it's a bfp! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] at least with this double confirmation, i'm more at ease. The rest of u girls, must jiayou and those waiting to test, hope we'll migrate together to nov mtb thread.

Miloqueen

Today it's my dpo12, and also I had no symptoms like my #1. except now abit of lower back pain, that's all. So up to you whether u want to test earlier, this Friday you'll be ard dpo13/14 so sld be ok.

KWXY, thanks girl! I'm sure everything will go well for you too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I checked online based on my o date, edd is 3 nov. but I'll go to gynae to double confirm sometime next week, will make appt tmr. Did your gynae tell u your edd?

BabyDreamyQueen>> Thanx gal!

COngrats redgin! =)

KWXY>> Talk more to yr BB and dun worry so much. Dun give yrself more stress..

Redgin congratulations!!! Really v happy for u!!! I want yr baby dust[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congrats redgin!!! I'm so happy for you, take good care of yourself and I hope I can continue both KWXY and your good trend to progress to the new thread. Must wait for me ok?! You are tempting me to test again...hmm...