(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Hello gals!

CD28 today. Think becos of all the eating now got mouth ulcers and a little sore throat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Hope it doesn't affect my 2wwk.

soooooooooooooooo sleepy!! girls....lets get the thread moving!!

oh ya!! my temp didnt raise much after O....from 36.4 to 36.5 or 36.6......it wasnt like that last few cycles...by now...my temp usually goes up to 36.7 or 36.8. i think drink too much cold drink during the cny...regretted.

kwxy>> me is opposite leh.. I think i had intake too many heaty goodies.. Now feeling like going to fall sick real soon. My gum pain. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] btw, is taking ginger tea any positive to body for ttc?

bearGE, during this cny, i didnt take much goodies....only gamble! hahahah! i think ginger tea ok...but dun take too much bah.

hope my temp will go up....

ya...i also tink i hor hack care cny keep drink and drink cold drinks lor esp coke very sinful haha and tis few days compensate by making longan red dates tea to drink dun koe got use mah haha

I also feel like making the red date drink..but i am scare that my body is too heaty, wait kena backfire..so i guess i have to give a miss for the red date drink for this whole week. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ya bearGE i think u heaty better dun drink le the red date i tink quite heaty de maybe take or drink some vitamin? sometime i feel i going fall sick i faster make redoxon drink before i sleep maybe you wan try?

I recall my mum said ginger tea is heaty. So maybe try to cut down if you ate too much CNY goodies. For red dates, I think if you remove the seeds it supposed to be less heaty or something like that.

is redoxon drink really can help? hubby tells me to take some herbal drink to reduce the body heatiness, but i scare this and that...can buy from guardian,right?ok, i will try this tonight. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MiloQueen,

Ya seedless de red date will be less heaty and you dun need remove you go to those medical hall just ask them for seedless red date can le

bearGE,

I not sure if it wks but is vit C so i think ok to drink rite?Ya can buy from guardian or watson lor. Herbal drink later scare too liang wan ttc really like must tink of many things even sick all also dun dare anyhw take med lor.

jas>> ya lor..my hubby said i very good, still can tolerate if i am sick without going to see doc. I told him, going to clinic and take medicine, i also wont take lor. As scare will affect the ttc process . [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] So have to tolerate the sickness lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

KWXY

Yeah, we are in the same cycle! Jia you jia you... Pray for BFP next week. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw, some of you mention abt drinking red dates tea, wats the benefits? Is it suitable for TTC?

BearGE- maybe can take some honey drink to reduce heatiness.

Girls, I have creamy watery discharge for the past 2 days. Will I O late?!?? I tested positive on 18th feb with clearblue digital opk, saw the smiley face. Dun understand these few days why so wet??? Or AF reporting soon?? Damn sian, no signs at all again this cycle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Good luck KWXY..

i just hope if no BFP, my AF can come before my BKK trip..if not i super sian...

CD 41 le,no symptoms at all...Yesterday i went for my aerobics but also no uncomfort wor.

not testing till friday.

i think is not likely, coz the last few months my cycle is 40-ish days. BAck to normal for 1 month and now this month, become 40-ish again..sianz

KWXY - CD29 today for me, got cramps like AF coming this few days lei. nip is also painful on off... haiz... seems no hope this cycle liao.

JC - do u have any idea when u O? if so, then mayb u can gauge when to test lor.

Does tingling breast count as symptom? Hee.. I am desperate for ANY symptoms! There is nothing. Not even the usual pms symptoms e.g. Headache, sore breasts.. Only think I get is tingling breast (yes just one side) and some twitching and pulling at abdominal area. CD35. Friday quickly come!!

Hi Dolma, Painful nip is one of the signs!!! as for me, if AF coming..i dun have painful nip....how i wish i have real painful nip!! hahahah....how long is you cycle??

But my painful nip is already there since O lei... so i dun really take it as a sign... lox... my cycle is usually 33-45days. This time O early, so AF due coming weekend.

Cyanlily, Jiayou!! another 2 more days...hang on!!

Today is 7th day of CNY...hubby just sms me what to eat today...dunno to cook or eat outside..

i did read that tingling pain at the side is a sign for BFP.

no idea my O lah, this month i just anyhow whack. I don't use OPK strip also.

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at $0.50 to $0.60 per strip

Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ $220

Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ $46.50 (with free HPTs)

Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ $45.90 *in stock*

Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks with conception indicator @ $27.90 *in stock*

Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

not eating lo hei today, a bit sick of it liao.

my boss say today must buy pants for hubby. Signify 'da fu da gui'.

i going to buy underpants for him..wahahahahha

morning morning.

yest tested opk positive in the afternoon, today CD26 and bd this morning.

miloqueen

have to work hard together with me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i think i will O in the next 2-3 days. will alternate bd.

Up next for testing is JC, KWXY, dolma, shan and cyanlily! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] anybody else??

Aiyoo.. my breasts now abit sore.. But I am glad for the symptom! At least I may get my period or if so lucky, be pregnant. I scared no symptom cos it may mean I just miss a cycle and that means my PCO is finally acting up. So glad for sore breasts!

jas>> ya lor..everything also put inside my mouth.. hahaha.now taking the strepsils see whether its help or not. Now in 2WW, i guess is another boring waiting period for me again.

KWXY>> Any good news over your side? Did you use hpt?

bearGE

oh dear, better drink more water and rest. i have been eating too much bak kwa too. haha. think i'll join you in 2ww in a few days time, can hold hands together to wait.

Good morning [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Redgin - how long is your cycle? See that you O quite late hor?

KWXY- it's CD28. Are you testing for HPT? I will wait till next week at CD35 then check.

Cyanlily - at least you have symptoms. I dun have any. But I do feel hungry easily. That shouldn't be a pregnancy symptom at this stage right?

Happy New Year to all! 新年新希望! but apparently not for me... been busy with CNY preparation / celebration while in my 2WW.

But my AF reported ytd.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] been taking royal jelly, zinc, folic acid, deng sheng water and using pre-seed but still no good news!

any other ways to get pregnant? can't bear to see my hubby disappointed look again..

redgin>> Thank darling [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Ya lor, all those nice goodies so hard to resist.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Lets hold hand together for our 2WW. If i have no systom, i guess i can only use the hpt on my CD33, my usual cycle is 28days. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]as i will be going holiday with hubby next week..thats why hubby worry over my health..Now he is keeping a lookout on my food intake..hahaha only 3 meals a day, no snacking, no cold drink..

shan

yup, my cycle used to be much longer. when i conceive my #1, i actually O on CD35 and managed to tio! have been taking the conceive well pills and it does help abit. but i stopped already cause the pills is too hard to swallow and makes me want to puke.

sometimes preg symptoms very hard to decipher... but i can say from my experience with my #1, my only symptom was sore breast after O. ms came in like in week 6 and full force in week 7.

ziqing>>hihi [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] new cycle new hope!! dont give up. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] you mean you also taking zinc tablet arr? my hubby is taking zinc and RJ, for me, i only taking folic acid and some chinese herb to bu my body.

ziqing

hugz hugz, try again, dun give up. have you seen a gynae for checkup yet? u and hb can go if you are feeling abit unease, so that it will give you peace of mind.

bearGE

i think you'll test earlier than me. but enjoy your holiday with hb first and don't think about testing! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] where you guys going? me so envious! good lah, your hubby at least worry for you. must be happy. anyway, no cold drink is good for ttc. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi all, too early for me to test. My cycle is 32-35 days! Got to wait until next Friday. I do have some sore or sensitive breast, but can be AF signs too. So dun read too much into it.

These 2 days had been drinking a lot of red dates longan drink. At least 3-4 cups. Hope it helps.