(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

haha redgin now tis month i use preseed i is ask him can mah he say he dun koe i say u better decide hor dun waste hor than he say ok la try la try la haha

redgin,

ya same room leh...

ya must meow like a mouse, canot meow like a cat...Hahaha.

wahahahah eh v funny la...

we have tigeress, lioness and kitties here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hahhaahhaha

Wow!! today all of you chat so fast and i cannot catch up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i just place my order from babydustshop but always have no reply from him/her....so im trying to order opk from bbdshop...so many of them huh...hahah...im ordering the clearblue opk with smiley face....hope it will be useful [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hey kwxy,

ya i order from babydustshop too. but it's those cheap one. maybe i should get clearblue opk because the cheap one cant shown me a positive sign. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hubby and I were at Tampines mall having dinner and hunting for preseed but all sold out...I asked desperately, "shall we go mustafa and chk it out?"

He ignored me. Haha

Hi everyone.. Been a year since i last logged in.. Best wishes to those in 2ww n best of luck to those still ttc..

Im totally depressed today. Had a m/c yday.. Didnt know i was preg n set up an apmt this thur actually for a check up for something else but not meant to be..

sorry ladies, having headache today so did not head down to town just now...

hi krisz,

might not know what u are going thru right now... but hang in there k? jia you! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ziqing

oh dear, hope you're feeling better now. u mean the english horoscope? wah, like that will be more stressed because the time for ttc is like one month... actually i don't believe in the chinese horoscope either, it's just that i'm afraid there will be a baby boom during the dragon yr so afraid next time will have problems with school. but now, as long have can already, any problems next time then settle. hehe. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

krisz

i am so sorry to hear about your loss. please take care of yourself now and gain back your strength. when you're up for it again, can try again.

Wah the thread's moving so fast!

KWXY, I thought you already bought pressed from

babydust shop?

For those using the cheap OPK strips but don't know if it's indeed positive, can try confirming using the more exp clearblue OPK when you get clearer lines. Gynae asked me to use this method to save $ and she said clearblue shouldn't go wrong. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning morning [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

redgin, from the instructions we are supposed to ignore faint line le. Many a times, i tested a faint line with HPT but i am not preggy. Apparently is evaporation line.

redgin,

ya thats what i do, wait till both lines equally dark then BD.

like that then dun waste hub troops mah..Haha.

starrz

yah, that's what i think too. my opk very siao one, sometimes can get faint lines for few days then finally a dark line. i try to interpret whether faint or dark line until become siao. :p

good morning ladies!!

KWXY>> my preseed was also bought in Tampines mall guardian. That was the last pack when i took it off the shelve [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]did you try watson?

redgin,

ya lor, mine also siao. One day the lines can get dark ( although not as dark as control line ) still conside -ve, the next day get very light liao then the next next day turn to +ve liao.

thats y now i also use BBT to track when O, see both tally or not.

Morning all!!

Milo, I bought preseed last cycle and I only left with 2 applicators. Kiasu dunno 2 enough a not so want to buy more. Will go and chk in those outlets again.

Yes I agreed that we should use the cheaper opk strips AND clearblue digital opk. Hate seeing faint lines and starting guessing.

krisz, sorry for yr loss. Do rest well and try again. I have many frens who delivered healthy babies after m/c. Hang on and HUAT ah!

can check with you do you have itchy nipple during O or after? i not sure when i O but yesterday i start having itchy nipples today also i nw keep stratch really scare my nipple will po pi liao haha

Preseed Lubricant Available for Sale

Ladies I have an unopened preseed box to let go...u can PM me for more details k ! Baby Dust to All !!!

MiloQueen,

okay i will start to buy clearblue opk for next cycle if this time doesnt hit. i use cheap opk, everyday test but all -ve and faint line. sian...

Jas,

I got nipple pain when touch now. dunno is a sign of AF or what. now in CD25. few more days to go to test HPT. dont come AF, go go go away far far...

KWXY,

thanks for the red date receipe. I boiled red dates only, never put longan and wolfberries. And I put alot red dates about 20-30, boiled high under slow cooker for whole day. hahaha I will try with your new recipe.

pray&love,

i also alway got pain de but tis time is itchy so malu lor i got to stratch under table i tinking dun koe is it too dry dun koe can apply moisturiser ant?

kwxy,

i also try the recipe ley but for me is i put more longan lor so it become sweet le totally dun need put sugar leh my hubby also like keep ask me make but i dun koe hw can drink also? because i tink tat 1 quite heaty de

Hi ladies, from my personal experience faint lines on OPK are most likely just nearing or after O and not positive. So far, instances where I get OPK positive on clearblue coincides with rather clear double lines on the cheap OPK strips. My suggestion is to test more consistently in the first 1-2 cycles you just started OPK and when you suspect O, just activate the clearblue. You should be able to differentiate after some try and errors. But I think still more effective to do so than to test randomly.

jas

aiyoh, dun scratch too much... cute lah u, scratch under the table. hehe.

pray&love

sore nipples can also be a sign of pregnancy. so hang in there! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haha redgin because on and off la so cnt be i keep go toilet ley hehe!!

ya lor pray & love hard to say de i read le pms n pregnant symptom really similar de who koes u strike le. I will join ur 2ww in another 2 more days hehe!!

starrz

i forgot! how was your bd last night? still got to do it tonight or tomorrow night?

jas

u must jiayou and bd more ah!

Jas,

yeah jia you bd more lo. don miss any single chance. actually for myself, so hard to bd alternate days.

my friend who got pregnant, only itchy nipples. she also scratch here and there.. maybe this could be a sign?

The red date longan, put more longan no need to put sugar? real? that's better... I will try soon. My house out of red dates aredi...

Redgin,

I really hope to strike this time round. Don let me see the red thing. yucks we all hate you... haha

haha no la pray & love cnt be de la so fast got symptom de meh? ya i put the dried longan and red dates i cut half than put gou qi zi i tink all tis 3 stuffs all got sweetness ley. The sweet is no those very sweet de la but i tink ok la dun drink so sweet lor.

yaya hope you can strike and all of us here than we all can grad and chat at OCT MTB hehe!!

yaya, really hope for OCT baby. haha same with my birthday month and anniversary too...

but im still worry about all the -ve signs shown in the OPK...

hi dearssss....actually no need to add sugar if you think its sweet...sometimes i dun act sugar too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

too much longan will be heaty....rem must buy seedless red dates...if not too heaty too...drink 2-3 times a week [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jas

you must chiong this week, jiayou jiayou!

pray&love

hope we don't see AF for the next 10 months at least! same here, i would like a oct baby, but i don't think i can make it, mine most probably will be nov if strike lah.. af just reported over the weekend.

redgin,

BD last night ah...okie lah. Not too bad. Chop chop.. lucky my gal didnt wake to ga jiao.

Think shld be still BD tmr night.

BD tonight scared hub troops not fully formed yet.

haih, everyone so fast preggie...

im living with my sis in law, married last sept too, preggie 3 months aredi.... feel so sienzzz

something to ask, after BD, stay on for how long on a pillow? i sometimes go toilet 30mins-1hr later after BD, then the thing comes out... is there any left inside?