(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

ginger,

is at u koe bbdc? beside there only.

There got 1 song zhi guan yin lor think suppose like bless you with kid lor is a very nice guan yin status carrying kid lor so pple will go there pray for kid. Hmm i think no harm praying see if guan yin really will give a baby to me lor.

elise

can share? during my #1 ple oso ask lei..but i duno wat to say...how to reply? ple oso told me cannot deny cos bb may be petty...then cannot admit oso...then what??? jst keep quiet ah...smile smile ple probe oso must come out a sound mar...a friend taught me to say..

"u see and observe urself la"

erm..wat abt u?

kwxy

i experience that this month. oso late few days. tested clearblue twice. BFN. in end 1/2 days later, AF came....dont worry la...dont panick...if really sunday dont have then go see dr...

ginger, so how many days are you late?? yes, i will monitor...normally my AF quite accurate...only 1-2 days difference...32-33 days cycle...this month haywired...best of all...so signs...except for AF alike sore boobs...and no more cramps now...

kwxy,

last month mine de a bit haywire i also on off got brown discharge than got cramping but AF nv come until few days later but for temp i nv monitor la.

kwxy

errr..i was about 1-2 days late.oso cant rem. but oso had spotting. dear, dont stress..cos if really u strike jackpot le...i am sure u oso dont wan stress new form BB egg [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but i know la. easier said than done

Hi ginger, yes, it is a contraceptive pill. Pregnant? Think quite unlikely on pills. Menses wun be here for another one and a half week at least.. *Sighz* Dunno wat's the problem...

thank you dearies...im just feeling uncomfortsble...trying my best not to stay at home and think otherwise...yday i went shopping...i saw clearblue opk and hpt...dun have the courage to buy either one...dun even know my status now...

KWXY,

I know the waiting time is really torturing but maybe you wait until Sunday and see how at the means time try to find some actitivities make ownself busy than will not think so much lor

kwxy

haiz...hey i heard drink more ginger water will help. if preggie is good for womb, if nt preggie also will ease flow and bloatiness. maybe wan try

jas

ohhh the statue of guanyin quite prominent right? erm see how bah...i oso dont wan become too over enthu..later hubbie will wonder why suddenly trying so hard..from PS to charting...

amy

think u wan see a dr..they can give better advise bah.....

yes dears...i have been drinking red dates drink and eat birdnest almost everyday in the 2ww...just hv to wait and see...am gg out again...hubby will be working late and im gg to find my own activities... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah u all chat so FAST!!!

Jas, oh ya then drink lots n lots of water and dun get heaty.

elise,

hope we wont get a chance to see Dr Tan then strike liao!

I dun mind the acupuncture, but i mind the waiting and the appointment is ALWAYS full.

I cant book for the next month coz now my cyle bit haywire so hard to book a date.. sian lor.

ginger,

me in NE area [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Miloqueen-which gynae u visit har? mayb i'll give it a try to walk in for scan.

Ginger-hahahha yup provided your hubby willing to co-operate [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY - dun worry, if its AF reporting it will come eventually de, sometimes we worry too much our mind will like transmit the message to our body and then become like dat. jus relax....

I agree with u gals that sometimes guys simply shun us off by thinking that its always the women having prob and not them. Only later to find they actually also got too... hahaha. anyway, so many of u trying preseed ah....

starrz - my friend also with Dr Tan, she told me her hubby after doing acupunture for 3 mths, now condition improve le. but true, he is always fully booked must book way in advance de. i am also thinking of getting hubby to go see him.

Dolma,

ya Dr Tan is VERY hard to book. For hub to see him shld be easy coz they no need O..haha

but for us, we must agar when we O then book the slot and his appointment all must book 1-2 months ahead. *faints*

Dolma,

I think not only us lor i think those in law also luckily mine still nv comment anyting i got 1 fren so poor thing leh they nv go check but try 1 yr+ dun even koe who got problem and she overheard the in law tell the relative my hse tis hen cnt xia egg lor so angry lor than she also dun wan make her hubby difficult so nv confront the in law la but i feel really kns leh hw u koe is the gal not ur own son problem ley

ginger - i say i "hao chi hao zhu - happy eating & sleeping", then i say i really soo fat now ah??? Then they will keep quiet and stop probing...

starz ya lo.. hate the appt part but no choice le.. Also hope strike naturally....

KWXY, yr AF shld be reporting ya.. Dun worry to much..Mayeb really O late.

Yo girls! I'm having my lunch now at toastbox! I'm not thinking so much, just bought the test kit and pantyliners! The haunting spotting like to visit me once a day...

The clear blue kit indeed ex, 2 kits $27++....bought it from Watson.

jas - wa very bad lor!! actually my mum-in-law at first very gan jiong then she has this mind set that i was the one who dun wan bb cos she told my DH dat if yr wife dun wan bb then its ok de. Then i told her nicely both DH and me need to go for test and checks all this, she says aiyo u see yr hubby brothers, all can hve so many kids, where got prob. indicating prob its mine lor! but tats many years ago la, now she also never say anything le.

Starrz- yup my friend also did once acupunture during her O time but never strike la. my tcm dr also says she might wanna start acupunture since now she is with a new coy. will jus wait and see lor. haiz....

KWXY - enjoy yr lunch and mayb like wat the gals says u could hve O late [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dolma, mine is not my mil lor is my relative lor they ask me nv mind worse is also ask my cousin la my sis la those like more close to me is it i dun wan have all tis blah blah wow piang sometime i think hor i got or dun have ur problem meh does it affect them in any way? really funny de

jas, i understand how u feel la... everyone of us will kena all this de. nevermind, we dun stress ourselves abt it, lets all jiayou together, sure will strike one day de! go pray song zi guan yin she will give us de!

KWXY>> i remember the last time i also same as you..but only late for 2 to 3 days..keep having spotting on and off. then my hubby still joking said my system blockage.haha...then when i finally sees red, i feels so relieve. Dont worry too much. Wait and see, if AF still not appear, then visit doctor.

Dolma, ya all wk hard together.

KWXY,

is there any changes to environment or think tis month you too stress? i rem my AF alway very zhun but there was once hor i went overseas cold country and i delay for 3 weeks leh than finally come.

hey ladies...i am back from lunch..wah v heavy rain

starrz

dear ever tot of gg to visit TCM? i can recommend u my sinseh in EYS lei..she is a v nice lady.

dolma

my mil never pressure me..but once a while will ask la...so got good news bo? but i think its rather more of concern rather than simply wan to have kids..kekeke i wan to think in a +ve way.

jas

hur?? ur sis oso ask u about fertility? she abt same age as u? if yes, she should know mar..where got get successful preggie so ez nowadays?

ginger,

i got think but hard to go if keep having to take leave to see TCM.

I see the next 2 cycles still fail then i die die got to see TCM liao.

Sigh...me this year will need to act smart if mil or relative ask abt this question during CNY. Yawnz...After lunch,outside is raining heavily...how i wish i am at home sleeping. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ginger,

coz for my #1, i see the famous TCM Dr Tan.

His slots always v full and noon slots easier a bit so i always take leave to see him lor.

Which EYS branch u recommending?

U also seeing her?

ginger,

not my sis la is my relative go ask my sis is it i dun wan have baby lor.

ya my side also going heavy rain le luckily back from lunch already.

ginger>>hahaha..your direct translation very funny.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] you caught in such a heavy pour? must be totally wet and cold leh..did you go to the toilet to make youself dry and warm by using the dryer? Dnt catch a cold. CNY is coming.Me tonite still need to catch a plane. Hope the weather will be fine. Going for a short break with hubby over the weekend. This CNY stress leh. As going to meet my in laws and relative again. very worry my mil will ask me any good new. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Can only say both of us very busy with work lor..Reach home,very tired liao.

HEY GIRLS!! AF REPORTED!!

Accompanied by painful cramps!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

But has a sense of relief...can start my TTC journey again....

bearge- jus bear with it for that 1-2 days only.. jus "fu yan" no choice la... very fast will over de

ginger- ya like wat bearge say dun catch a cold wor

Yes Starrz...35 days! I like your new cycle new hope...hope to hop in OCT thread...hahahah! thinking of BFP until siao liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thank you Dolma!! I used to hold hands with Pommes...now she promoted...now you all have to hold hands with me...hahah...

KWXY

lets try again this cycle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dolma/bearge

thanks for the concern....no la..i was nt really wet..but this guy who drove us out was soaking wet as he ran all the way to the car w/o umbrella..kekekkee made me kind of touch..WOHOHOHOHO..

no worries doubt i will catch one as i just drank my daily dose of TCM got ginseng danggui and all.

jas

tell ur sister help u scold the bloody kpo la...for me i will scold the kpo heads off lo

starrz

she is right now shuttling between NEX and rivervale mall. If u wan sunday she is at rivervale mall too. Actually i find TCM no need to find famous de...TCM i think more to yuan fen...depending if the dr and u can fine tune to cooperate tog. So far i find mine is ok..at least the dose she gave me kept me warm lei...kekee

KWXY,

me also 35 days last cycle coz i O late.

I also think of BFP till i going kee siao.

we all hold hands and grad together.

Everyone Huat Lah..

Yes jas, i called and cancel my appt with gynae...and yes i need change my appt at KKH with sf loh...my cycle delayed and 25th jan may not see my eggs..

ginger,

oh for my previous TCM.. coz i see him for 1 cycle then strike. Duno isit yuan fen or his acupuncture and med helps.

I dun mind the acpu and very horrible med but i mind the distance and the waiting time.

Pray hard i strike so no need to see any fertility specialist or TCM.

See gynae can liao to scan beanie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hubby and i still purposely booked a phuket trip on 26th - 28th jan...tot was my fertile period...now the AF delayed and our plan also not fruitful liao...just go there and soak in the sun and sea!!

come bk spore then battle again! hahaha.

**booked sf loh on 1st feb to chk on fertility issue..chk my eggs, my body and chk hubby troops...so tempted to try iui...since no need to wait and guess for long...if fact...day 1-2 of AF and get all the blood test done and book within the next 1-2 weeks during fertile period to perform iui...i think not as stressful as ivf...anyone has the intention??

Yes yes!! We are all hold hands together and move to OCT thread [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY>> dont worry..we are all here together, supporting one another. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dolma>> no lor, i will be facing her for 1 whole week.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sianz liao...

bearGE,

dun worry la cnt be she 1 whole week keep ask u the same ques mah if not u just push to ur hubby u tell ur in law ask ur son lor haha.