(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

hi ginger [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i am aiming for a rabbit but only left 1-2 months .. hope i am in time.

starrz

i was chatting with my sinseh yesterday..wondering rabbit or dragon..then burst out laughing...as if we can choose..hahahha can get preg first then say :p

jas

yes..nt really looking forward to the house visits bt looking forward to the holidays with hubby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekkeke

Good morning ladies. Went to buy the preseed last night. It looks abit scary to me too. Hubby was asking to use it, but kind of scare and worry of the mess. Need to work hard to have bb rabbit. This cycle too lazy le. btw, did anyone of ladies here taking the yummie hse honey? is it also good for conceiving? KWXY>> any good new?

ginger,

ya lor, if can then possible rabbit, if not dragon.

Now is hope can get a bfp asap, regardless of the zodiac sign liao. Haha.

bearge,

talking abt preseed. Actually will be intending to use this cycle, also scared to use but for the sake of bfp.. got to overcome all fear and whack.

Haha.

bearge

wah i was overwhelm by the diagram too..in the instructions..who will put the whole syringe inside!! but later i surf in their web forum, many users said they jst put the syringe flush to the entrance of V, and press plunger..tat means they never put in the syringe la..

starrz

hehehehe ya...wait till successful "graduate" liao then say..

eh i oso gg to use preseed tis cycle...

ginger,

ya lor, hope no need like giraffe lor. Wait till neck long long.

u TTC for how long liao?

this cycle first time using preseed mah?

Ginger,

Ya lor sure typical will ask the ques when wan have baby la...must wk hard la....blah blah hear also sian!!

Hehe seems like many gals same as me going to try use preseed.

I also 1st time using actually i at 1st also feel scary but really not really tat bad de lor.I also is from this forum than koe got preseed this thing exist lor.

starrz

if u are saying serious TTC i think only since nov last yr...then BBT charting start tis cycle. We did not want to restart everything too soon as I had a MC in 2009 and the memories still kind of upset us last yr.But I started TCM last junne/july to tiao my body.

yes...tis is going to be the first cycle using PS. hey if you are worried, u can try to use it as a lubri first..read from the forum some girls jst use it as lubri oso strike jackpot

jus a question, those using preseed..

u all use the preseed every BD session.

exmaple this cycle BD 4 times then all 4 times also use preseed huh?

sorry if i sound stupid. Haha.

ginger.. opps sorry abt the MC.

Now u have tiao your body so now your body shld be in tip top condition liao... just waiting for a good chance!

hmm abt the lubri, u mean just apply on hubby can liao, no need to apply on our V huh?

haiyo, another stupid question.

jas

ya lo...super sian lei...u know something. someone even suggested me to adopt if i cannot have one.. i was like -.-

thanks for being so concern abt my agenda till it becomes the main agenda of a gathering.

actually there are also a few relatives who oso not having kids mar..duno why these ple dont attack on them

starrz..

hahhaahhaaahaha its nt a stupid qns...actually i ask many such qns yesterday here too. but if u wan know more think u can surf on line. Think for higher rate, ple use preseed every time they BD and for higher chance apply into V and onto hubby. Both of u.

But i think inserting into V is freaky..i will see how once the time is ripe bah..maybe call hubby to help to do the plunger

ginger,

if inserting the preseed is like inserting the tampon then shld be still okie lah but still v freaky. haha.

ginger,

i am not a tampon user too but did use tampon before becoz that time during wedding stupid AF came and i need to run here and there so better to put tampon. But everytime i put the tampon, i will freak out.

Haha Ginger i tell u something you know the 1st time i try i tell hubby u go out 1st haha feel weird like to insert someting inside infrt of him la.

Ya la tat day i also telling hubby sian lor than i say if pple ask we say we dun wan have to keep their mouth shut haha

Starrz,

So far we bd 3 times i use only 2, i will think to use for weekday la weekend hor dun need use is not cheap lor 1 tube about $6 leh so i will ask hubby ur troops today can if cnt i dun use hor dun waste my $6 haha.

jas,

hehe u so cute, ask your hubby to wait outside first.

ya lor, not cheap leh and quite hard to buy also. that time i buy, that is the last on the shelf liao.

1 box can last 2-3 months if use wisely, if every month got to buy, wah v v xiong..

jas

hhahahahahahhaha aiyah dont talk like tis la...why say dun wan to have..for those who are pantang de..they wont say tat..jst incase bb dust nearby then they get petty..then u wont have le...so dont say tat ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starrz

erm...think i will try religiously this cycle and next while BD to see how effective it is....guess have to 付出 if wan to strike jack pot bah...eh even have to strike jackpot..oso have to sit there to dong the chip in one by one la..kekkekekee got to be religiously and consistent. :p

oh..the tube can buy seprately arr? My hubby was asking why only 9 pieces? then how if the tube run out. Where to replenish?

jas/ginger

think relatives are like that, see us once a yr no other things to say, will naturally drift to that line of topic. how abt go holiday during cny?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ginger,

Bo bian ley if dun say tat hor they will continue say lor haha ok ok maybe i just smile smile dun answer.

Starrz,

Because hor tis few months my cycle a bit siao le range from 26 - 30 days so bo bian lor we all start as early as cd9 leh than after which alternate days lor and my hubby hor go ask the fren for info they say must drink soup many many bu tang and guess wat? he tell me hor we all must drink 1 week 3 times can you imagine after wk i go back brew soup for 3 hrs and drink at night b4 sleep lor.I tell him 1 day my nose bleed is he hai de too heaty haha!

bearGe,

The 1 i bought only 6 tubes leh, so hor i tink i will use finish by tis month le.

Hi ginger! I got my nick from the chocolate waffles brand. hahaha. No la.. my case does not applys to everyone mah.. Just be positive! And stress free.

Everyone says after giving birth one is fertile! No lo.. i breastfeed, stopping soon and got my menses back at week 6 after delivery. No conception at all and i didnt kana also.

I know how you all feel during CNY! My customary in JUne 2008, CNY 2009 everyone was bombing me with qns!! Why soo long no bb? Arlo.. i just married and came back from honeymoon in Oct 2008 le.. 2010 CNY no one ask haha cos i was abt to due. This yr gonna kana bomba again. But when pple ask me i just tell them, i tried dun have then u tell me how?

Hi redgin, starzz!! Keke..

I insert half the preseed inside me lo! I did it on the toliet bowl and faster run to the bed.. The feeling is dammm gross.. Anyway i refuse to use it anymore...

jas,

wah drink bu tang ah... 1 week 3 times.. over bu liao thats y nose bleed.

my cycle also bit siao liao, have to use many opk to test till +ve then do it.

bearge,

mine also 6 tubes de.

i try to use 2 this cycle...

jas

wei i think new packaging is 9 syringes. yours still in tubes?? cos now its 1 tube of lub with 9 syringes lei...i duno is urs the same

redgin

kkekeke i v antisocial de. so i only visit the essentials..the not so essential one i never visit. erm got think of la..but duno go where...if wan go HK or TW oso their CNY cant shop too. Scared to msia as my MIL may tag along la..then i sian tiao

haha redgin i scare he will turn off when he see things putting into there haha!

We also got think ley go the colleague hse in msia but still planning la but u koe la u dun go later pple also gossip say u trying bi nian dun wan give ang bao

elise, HELLO!!

ppl say after giving birth is fertile ah... but the ppl around me or forum ppl quite many ppl try #2 for v long still fail leh. Demoralising hor.

Preseed gross ah...

Haha gross also bo bian coz no choice liao leh.

I also feel like going to Dr Tan leh.

U visit liao, update what he say hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jas

ya la...sometimes i oso sian..do like this ple will gossip, do like tis ple will talk...no matter do wat ple will talk...tats why i tell my hub yesterday...zuo ren zhen fan...i think i wan be a nun liao :p kekekkeke

Starrz,

Still havent nose bleed la but is i feel if continue 1 day drink 3 times la but after drink must drink plenty of water and no cold drink lor so next day i come office keep drink water make sure at least drink about 2 3 litres until i keep run toilet haha.

I nv try OPK lor so just ownself agar lor start from day 9 haha

ginger,

i think ours de should be different mine de no syringe and tube de is individual pack de ley than when use hor must like shake thermometer shake the lubricant to tip than twist n open than use le ley

starrz, ya lo.. i think depends on luck bah.. Oh i got retroverted uterus too - they say to use doggy style to get preggy and yes i got preggy using this style! I got alot of problems lo.. So my boy is a miracle. 2nd one will be a BIG FAT BONUS..So everyone, pls be encouraged!!

Yup yup.. But i will wait till next menses come. Cos he do accupture when you are abt to O.

ginger/jas

aiyah, just pack the ang bao and ask your mum/dad to distribute on your behalf! haha. last time i also face the same thing, i will just say, trying trying but cannot get leh. i just tell them lah, so they will become all sympathetic and keep quiet. i also dun really like all these visitings, but i just go for my hubby.

Starrz, ya la.. i practically stare at the preseed for a long time and when i insert inside my hand was shaking le! Just like doing pap smear i get sooo scare!

haha i tink today fri all no mood to wk so like reply so fast sia.haha!

ginger,

Haha than ur hubby must go be monk ar? we really cannot stop pple from talking de. Is like a process when u not married ask when getting married? married le ask when wan kid? have kid le ask when wan 2nd kid? than when kid grow up than compare result all tis blah blah...nv ending de lor!!

jas

ya tats wat i tot too..

cos yesterday ladies told me to put tip into V...cos mine is come with syringes de...erm think PS change packaging le lei...no more prefilled tubes..so now u just squeeze the desired amount from tube into syringe. Think like this wont waste bah...

elise

instead of BFP now is BFB kekekekekeee "bonus"

elise

i find preseed ok lah, if you scared then dun insert the applicator. just use as lubricant.

jas

you are so right! qns will be neverending.... and one thing will lead to another so we just have to face it lah.

jas

ya la tats why super sian....eh their backside chicken mouth cant stop de lei..

elise

me too when i did my first pap smear i freak out lei!!! but lucky Dr Tham was really good..i seriously cant feel a thing :p

hey gals, i have a qn.

I am on my 2nd week of 2nd box of Yasmina and am noticing some brownish discharge since yest. Any idea wat is tat?

ginger,

I didn't know got different packaging de i just saw got sell than faster buy le.

redgin,

Ya lor anyway hor all tis relative also not everyday meet the most is cny la got pple wedding la kid full mth la birthday blah blah than will see them lor we just treat as we do a good deed? help give them topic to talk and entertain them? haha!

ginger, oh.. change packaging liao.. last time was individual ones..

redgin, really ah.. i stop using and still got...

and regarding qns, ya, just tell them straight shld shut their mouth. I kana it when i attend hubby cousin wedding early 09 i think. He say he wans a cow baby, sure got. End up my son now 10 mths and they are still trying. See la, say so much.

elise

hahahah! cute lah u. that's why when ttc better keep quiet and when strike then announce. if not, make themselves more stress cause they announce to everyone!

amy

erm..yasmina..some kind of birth control pills hur? brown d/c can mean anything lei..can be preggie can oso pre mense..oso can be infection..

jas

i think they d/c and recall back their products and revamp. tats what i understand from their website.

elise

kekkekkeeke...haiz..i have been hoping for a cow...not so eager on tiger though...but i am keen on a rabbity lei! kind of dishearten when i see AF last weekend...cos i so got the feeling i hit jackpot

redgin.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yup better to keep quiet.. Infact i was very pantang abt my pregnancy! I refuse to tell everyone before 1st tri (but everyone knew cos my tummy was big at 2 mths! but i refuse to admit).

ginger, dun la.. dun choose the animal.. for me is anything as long as i am granted childrens and they are healthy and grow up to be a good/fine person.

elise

good for u lo..i no choice i got to admit...cos its during h1n1 time then..and i work in healthcare..so.....i told my boss :'(

no la...not as in i wana choose but say for fun la..of cos the preference is not in gender neither in zodiac but in terms of healthy bb [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ya lor my hubby also dun wan tiger thats why we really try only after last yr June i now say him lor u c lor choose la choose la now you want rabbit also hard lor.

Yesterday he suddenly tell me tis sun hor we all to bt batok bai bai de song zhi guan yin ok? i think he siao de suddenly like so enthu ley.

hey girls...im getting worried...my AF not reported yet , around 3-4 days late. i tested yday morning (my last test kit), tested negative...someone told me i might O late...i really dunno when i O...i only know that my last BD was on the 1/1/2011. i have super light brown spotting (5 cents size), since monday until yday...dunno today will come again anot...the spotting will only appear once and then stop...then appear the next day again...my temp had been really low from from 36.5 dropped to 36.3 and today 36.1!!

i called my gynae just now...and he asked me to monitor and by sunday still dun have AF, got to see him on monday morning. anybody experience this before? so upset [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]