(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

I am turning 30 soon....sob sob...haha...so engine also turning old or rusty too...i regretted not starting early even though im married at 28...happily on honeymoon mood...not trying at all...only seriously trying in oct 2010...either missed the O day or BD not enough...

lynzi >> haven't been to a fertility doc but i think i shld just go right?

Pommes >> hope that it's good news for u!

I see blood today..sianz...

KWXY - wei wei..dont be sad la...u got me...i am hitting to 35 now...at least u still have yet to reach 30. as what the cantonese saying goes - at least u 30 dollars still got change back [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY

Your AF late already? When you waiting to test? Anyways, you just started trying in oct, not too long ago. Hope we all get our BFP soon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ginger

some people just have it easy, not even ttc can stike. envy hor.

julie

i think i can understand how u feel..i also going through this stupid phase. Check, check, paranoid, paranoid...and then ding dong ding dong, duno if preggie or not. Then will think think which gynae to choose and do all stupid plans...then DEHHHHH! see AF ---.--- totally sian tiao

I am turning 30 soon....sob sob...haha...so engine also turning old or rusty too...i regretted not starting early even though im married at 28...happily on honeymoon mood...not trying at all...only seriously trying in oct 2010...either missed the O day or BD not enough...

redgin

i tell u super depressing la. i got this cousin...his wife gave birth like no body biz. expecting 3rd one tis yr. Another female cousin also expecting 2nd one. All younger than me. All I can say its fate la. Its individual luck, I guess..we will just have to wait for our turn to meet with storks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

redgin, my AF late 2 days...and i was thinking to wait until friday...coz i only left with one clearblue test kit!! hahah....if AF reports still can keep the kit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hubby kept asking me got good news anot...i told him dun pressure me...then he just smile smile asked me relax relax....i feel the guy dun feel the pressure as much as the women feel...becoz its our body and we can feel the changes...tell them also no use...or they pretend to understand..try telling them sore boobs la...then they will said massage them will feel better...faint!

i can't concentrate at work. Keep thinking of my baked salmon. 1 more hr to go for me then I can leave and go NTUC.

crazy me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/crazy.gif]

pommes,

u are really cute [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thinking of salmon.. me too..i am thinking of gg home soon and hunt for Preseed...hahhaha

Im going out soon...to meet my mum to buy oven...i think she had mood for cny goodies...already has one oven but she said not enough...OMG!

Hi ladies, how's everyone? Me also can't wait to knock off.

Pommes, you have cravings for salmon? That's also a symptom!

Tom will be DPO14 for me. Yday felt some cramps in the late evening...keeping my fingers crossed not the evil one coming...2WW is so stressful.

KWXY, everything going well for you? You still younger than me leh, so please don't say your machine old hor! Lately, alot of artistes have turned mum-to-bes, Victoria Beckam, Jacelyn Tay and Orlando Bloom's wife. All above or nearing 30 types. How I wish we can all join them.

Milo, im still like that lor...only backaches the whole day...i kept drinking red dates drink to keep my body warm and do nothing but wait...hubby tempt me to test tonight (AF 2 days late)...he said...he sponsor more clearblue test kit for me! he siao siao...haha....i still wanted to wait longer....anyone got preggy at temp 36.5?? all those preggy got much higher temp than me...guess i just have to pray v v v hard!

ginger, my mum didnt make loveletters wor....hahah...got many other goodies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good luck kwxy! You strike must spread bbdust to me! I also experience backaches and when full, feel super uncomfortable. Don't dare to read into these yet.

kekeee....KWXY so fast buy oven back liao ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

milo

will u be hitting 35 too?? I am lei...feeling anxious to beat the biological clock -.-

KWXY

if u strike jackpot..think u wil have on off spotting...jiayou..will pray for u too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

are you sure ginger?? i think AF coming...initially im quite relax....the wait and see attitude...but the wait is getting scary... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I tested +ve opk on cd12.

Bbt shows that i O on cd13.

Bd on cd12, 13 and 14.

Today is cd15..should be dpo2.

Not sure how's the chances cos dh has been sick past few days.

KWXY,

If you af still not here within a week and got on off spotting then u better test hpt.

Hope its good news.

lynzi, sounds good. Can try bd again today if you want to be extra safe. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow!! lynzi, you started your engine already!! so this time, what method did you use?? share share [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Milo,

Today cannot leh.

My dh is working nite shift.

Suan le..if have then im happy.

If not then i will try again.

Im going to be 30 soon.

Zoe tay had her latest at 43 so yes..we must jia you.

KWXY,

same method as the last time.

I got 2 bfps within 6 months so the method should work..now just up to God.

Usually i will start bd on cd10 but since this time my cd10 im still in confinement so cannot do.

Will normally do alternate days but if i see escm then will whack again.

Use pillows to prop up my butt while bding so the gravity will help place the sperms near the entrance of my cervix to maximise the chance.

Stay elevated for 20 to 30 mins then go to sleep.

I used preseed on cd13 and 14 cos we were tired then. once got preseed then i dont need to be so high can still do the deed and go sleep..haha.

So mechanical rite.

lynzi, hope to hear good news from you!! another 12 days for you!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thank you all for Ur well wishes n prayers. My prayer has been answered. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Thank God!

Hello Ladies!

Am a newbie here. Can I join? Have been following this thread for sometime already. Just got time to do posting here[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Been TTC for a year plus, still no news yet[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Also with TCM treatment for almost 9 mths. Wanted to try for rabbit bb, but seems chances very slim. Haiz, really very tiring, felt like taking a break from all this stressful ttc-ing thingy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pommes - Congrats ^^ Spread the baby dust to all of us[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY

Hang in there! As long no see heavy flow means still got chance de!

If I wanna go scan for my eggs, must go at which day of cycle, cos my O day not fixed de can't tell which specific day of cycle to go. Any advise?

Welcome dolma! Suggest you gauge based on past cycles trends, i.e around the typical O period as gynae would be able to predict O from sizes of your eggies if it is nearing. You still need to track normally using opk or bbt.

Pommes, congrats!!! So happy for you...pass on the good luck to us! Yday was which DPO for you?

Kwxy, you're next!

Morning ladies!!

Im on leave from today till next wed..weeeee

Dolma,

How long is your cycle usually?

For the past 3 cycles which cd did u O?

And what did your tcm say about u and your hubby?

Have u done any checks or tests yet?

Morning ladies, my temp dropped to 36.3, so waiting for AF to report. I also feel AF cramps coming and should report anyday today. Though I'm quite sad but I will try again the next cycle!

Pommes, dust me all over with your bb dust!! Hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning ladies!

Thank you all for your well wishes. I din expect to get a BFP last night. Tested twice with 2 different brands and they showed 2 clear dark lines very fast. I just sat on the floor and cried when I saw the results. Then with my shivering voice, called my hubby to deliver the good news. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kwxy - oh man! I was hoping we can migrate to the Sept thread together. But never mind, blowing BBDUST to you!!!

miloqueen - yesterday was my DPO 16. my BBT for today is at 36.97... are u tracking ur BBT?

BB DUST to all of you! BB Dust BB Dust!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pommes>> Wah!!! Congrats!!! I did not work hard for this cycle as alot of oversea trip. I guess wont pin on hope for this cycle.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Need to work hard for the next cycle.

KWXY>> Praying for you to bb dust me. Hope you will also promote and migrate to the Sept thread together with Pommes. Finger cross for you.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pommes

That's good news! Congrats! Have to take it easy now and rest more. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY

U spotting? Did you test? Might be preg, you know...

Congrats Pommes...so happy to see tis great news!! spread ur baby dust to us hoping more n more of us gals can have our baby rabbit

Congrats Pommes, really happy to see such good news when coming to the forum.

Hoping more n more of us can grant our wishes to get our rabbit baby.

Redgin, I didn't test. The temp too low to get preggy. I'm having on and off cramps today and can sense AF coming. it's either today or tmr.

Will work hard again next cycle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]