(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

The more I read online, the more worried I am abt the high prolactin levels in my blood... =(

Had been monitoring my BBT even thou I am on Yasmin, and noticed an increase in my temp over the past few days.. Wierd..

Hi ylgoh, I think most on sale still comes with the tester. I was in the States in Oct and a set of 20 clear strips plus the tester cost USD30+. If you happen to have friends going there or can get through online purchase, I think it will be cheaper.

Hi ladies, have been busy and didn't get a chance to follow the exchanges until today. For those in their 2WW, hang on and stay positive. Regardless of the results, at least you know where you stand in the cycle now and can chart ahead towards BFP.

For me, I kena tricked by the cheap ovulation strip today again. Tested 2 clear lines then use clearblue to confirm in the end negative...still waiting. Anyone nearing O here?

Good night ladies!! Hope tomorrow will be a better day!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My AF came full force this morning. Phew! Yup.. I am actually relieved, maybe I finally have a closure to all these spotting.

CD 1 for me..

Last night met up with my long time friends, then realised I'm not alone in this quest to get a BFP. I'm also very surprised that they had also gone through fertility check like me. My friend shared that her hubby had a low sperm count, and when she was told of this. She cried non stop. But now, she has already "popped" 2 kids liao. And another also TTC for a long time before she got her no. 1, now she's with no. 3

So let's not give up no matter what condition we have.

My friends briefly went thru my BBT chart and thought I might have misinterpreted my BBT hence, missing my O. But is okay, was my 1st time charting. I'm sure I am much wiser now with my 2nd time charting.

Will now schedule an appt for my HSG scan. Meantime will go back to Eu Yan Sang and seek help.

Oh... I am very convicted that my work stress is messing my cycle. Without work stress, my cycle is like any normal times I could remember 32 days. *Shark!* Will definitely keep work stress at bay now, even it means quitting my current job!!

One last question to ask, I bought some OPK but not sure what timing of the day I should test. I really have difficulty testing during office hours, is it still accurate to test OPK in the evening at 7pm?

KWXY - all the best to you! Seems like you have a gd chance. Maybe you had the implantation dip like Ally had mentioned.

My little consolation is that I can now enjoy all the Xmas feasting... haha

Morning Ladies!

Pommes>> my temp dropped to 36.4 today! AF reporting soon. Quite sad but will try hard again next cycle!! Let's jiayou again! Well, it seem like our cycle is quite similar....let's monitor together for the next one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi pommes,

seems like u enjoyed ur gathering... u sound less stressful today...

u can test at 12pm to 2pm or 8pm to 10pm... is good enough... through experience, even if u didnt keep ur bladder for 3 hours is fine, opk will still be positive... so no worries on the online comments and suggestions... during ur O-ing days u may even attempt to test twice a day... is normal...

hi kwxy,

hang in there... =)

hi ladies!!

Pommes,

im glad u are more cheerful today.

Yup new cycle new hope..jia you!

Sticky has advised u on the opk so i shall not repeat..hehe

kwxy,

if u are like pommes too with the evil witch reporting, dont give up ok!

lynzi & stickyBFP = yes, i'm definitely in a gd mood today although AF is here. At least, I am in the "norm" now. Also, realised that I'm not the only one out there experiencing difficulty in getting a BFP.

Will Jia You! New Cycle new hope!! Yeah Yeah!!!

KWXY = Dun give up till the last min. I was still harbouring hope till this morning. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My AF just over..i m preparing myself for the next round of battle. Actually i still disappointed last month.. everything seem correct and the digital OPK was positive! haiz. everytime i think of that make me upset. felt so cheated.

Hey girls, yes we're not the only ones. Me and DH was having dinner that day at Central and beside us was 2 girls which were talking about TTC. My DH was grinning away and teasing me with the similar comments which I've posed to him lol~

Come to think about it, it's not that easy to get pregnant afterall from what we think when we were young ladies. But of course that shouldn't mean young girls need not cherish our bodies. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

phew..i just got back from my shopping jaunt just now.

finally managed to kick my butt out of the house..haha.

feels shiok to have leisure brunch when other ppl are rushing to work..no offence there to anyone yah.

im so done with my xmas shopping..next week will bake xmas goodies to give away.

just now went crazy buying books at the suntec bookfest..haha.

kwxy,

agree with pommes.

so long no see red still got hope.

milo,

yup so true.

sometimes i told dh..i should have gotten married at 20 and started ttc straightaway if i know it will take this long..haha

Hi all, hv heard that taking Royal Jelly Honey helps conceiving. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Know of a friend who tried for a few years... but conceived only after taking Royal Jelly Honey for some time.

Hi Ladies, Christmas is coming...Hoping we are all bless with bb dust.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Marche >> Royal Jelly do help in conceiving. Are you also taking daily?

KWXY>>Agree with them, no red, mean still have hope. JIA YOU all the way. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pommes >> Lets jia you together [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i like that sentence "New cycle,new hope"

Lynzi>>So envy...Me so long did not have this type of life..I guess i must take a break to stop my pace, enjoy and pamper myself for a day.

Thanks ALL!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HI MdmKhoo! How's your trip?? Hope you and bb are well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Today CD 31 and temp dropped to 36.4...got feeling AF reporting. This cycle gone case. Will work harder again...

Marche>> Hubby and I also started eating royal jelly! Heard that the promo now even better. I told my girlfriends to buy at NatureFarm coz buy 2 got 35%. But now got POSB or DBS card, got 50%!! Means buy one get one free! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BearGE, I take occasionally... But the fren who tried few years to conceive took it faithfully daily. N after doing that for some time she finally conceive. Dunno direct connection with royal jelly anot, but guess worth a try. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Marche>>Me and hubby start taking together too..Afterall, no harm trying. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lynzi >> you so cute...get married too early may have another set of problem also leh...cos too young may not be able to cope with marriage/ kids. Think this is life lah, cannot be everything plan so sui...we should all count our blessings and cherish what we have now.

All must stay positive and try our best to get BFP together! I keep telling my DH "I want baby bunny!" [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi ladies!!

CD32 and temp still low at 36.4. last night got spotting and today i have uncomfortable AF cramps! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

nvm KWXY...after AF, jia you again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY > Jia You... New cycle new begaining... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] BB dusts to u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Have been a long time since i last drop in here. I hope there are more success and baby dust going around.

MdmKhoo >> Sorry i have not been following up on the thread sometimes it is moving really fast, you are into which week now?

I am still hoping for my bunny baby, my "aunty" did not visit me since Sept and just came along on the 9th December, so it is CD 3 for me now :D

B. Regards

Check out our online store that have products to fulfil your TTC needs.

To purchase Ovulation prediction kits (OPK)/ Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT)/ Sperm Friendly Lubricants (Pre-Seed/ Conceive Plus)/ Basal thermometers, we offer special promotions for TTC ladies.

http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/08/special-promotions.html

Supplements which are vital to increase your conception chances, check out our supplements corner.

http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/10/supplements.html

Babydusts to all!

BB NN > yup... another 4 more days i turn tri 2 le... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] will be ur turn too... Tons of BB dusts to all the ladies here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

A big Hi to All!

Special Clearance Sale - whilst stocks last!

High sensitivity OPTs (20miu) and HPTs (10miu) @ $0.55 per piece (min order of 5 in any combination)

Brand New from UK, expiry 03/2011 (OPKs) and 04/2011 (HPTs)

Prices exclude normal local mail postage within Singapore.

Items are shipped upon receipt of payment.

Interested, please PM me or contact me at [email protected]

Also, an extensive range of Clearblue products at amazingly low prices are available. ** Best price in town for BRAND NEW products**

Clearblue Fertility Monitor (RRP $310) + 20 Monitor Sticks (RRP $82)

For the price of $230 - savings of 41%

Clearblue Digital Ovulation 7 tests (RRP $71.50)

For the price of $47.50 - savings of 33.5%

Clearblue Digital Pregnancy with Conception Indicator 2 tests (RRP $24.90 for 1 test)

For the price of $27.90 - pay only $3 more for 2 tests!

* note that $27.75 is RRP for 2 normal non Conception Indicator pregnancy tests so you are essentially getting a better product for the same price!

Please contact me for prices of other Clearblue products that you might be interested in.

All items are direct from UK and will take approx 1-2 weeks from receipt of payment.

afternoon !!

had a not so good morning with some idiots at work..but now okie le..

so tired today, counting down to end of work

Hi JC >> I am counting down as well, knocking off at 5.30pm :D hehehe.

Hi MdmKhoo >> Yes have fun with the pregnancy, i am working, but no baby, i would rather be in your situation anytime... Envy...

B. Regards

Dear all, my colleague's wife is pregnant. he has been going round sharing wif pple his happiness and I have to pretend to be happy (i meant of cos Im happy for them but underneath they dun know we have been trying so hard for another BB) [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Today is my CD13, had BD on CD10 and tried to BD last night but DH was too tired to perform. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] cant blame him as due to stress...

Hoepfully tonight we get a chance to BD.

*praying* faster let us tio...

Hi ladies!! Hope all of you didn't have any Monday blues... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm on CD 3 today! Another 10 days to work hard!! Hehe...don't forget your folic acid, vit e, zinc and royal jelly...

Hubby and I was thinking to go for a getaway to destress, maybe it helps. Jiayou!!