(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

JJJ mummy>> Fully understand how u feel lorz.. One of my colleagues in another dept juz got preg and everyone talking so happily wif her.. Feel happy for her but can't force a smile, so nv join in the discussions.. But I think a lot of ppl will be resentful of her coz she gonna transfer to our dept in Jan 2011 and now she juz get preg, means she will cause a lot of inconveniences to the staff.. =x

I got this preggy colleague

before preg, she already very selfish and self-centered person.After preg, she become worst.

Sometimes she beam in her own joy and she really pissed me off.

Sian..think i falling sick. Wanted to take Mc but my buddy on leave today, got to cover her. Thought can take tomorrow and end up this buddy sick for 2 days.

Haiz.

Morning ladies. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] have been busy in work recently.. Today CD14.. Hopefully can hit the jackpot this cycle.

Hey hey hey...i'm in..and around too..bored with work..dun feel like doing anything...

I think i dpo 7 today...hahaha...dun know when i O..but i think can roughly guess....=P

so how's everyone???

*wave* Ally - hope u get a BFP as Xmas pressie!!

Anyone went thru HSG scan before? I'm going for one next Monday. Quite apprehensive about it.

Ystday also went back to Eu Yan Sang, hope that with TCM help to "tio" my health, can BFP soon!

haiz..super sian..i wan to peng san from work le

realise an error at work.

tomorrow my boss come back sure nag at me one.

If I still have leave, I will be taking half day go home sleep le.. =) Dunno why feeling so tired and sleepy everyday.. Seems to be a sympton of PCOS.. =x

Pommes>> HSG test? Izzit the blood test?

Logged into my Facebook account and then saw many of my friends posted their BB's photos. Hais... envy leh...

Amy - HSG is not blood test. Is putting in some radioactive traceable fluid from the vagina entrance. This scan will detect if the fallopian tubes are blocked.

Sounded scary cos the nurse said, there could be bleeding and I should have someone accompany me home after the procedure.

Pommes>> I understand, my frenz also post their babies' pics.. Juz feel so sad why I have these type of probs hindering me from getting preggie.. =(

Dun be worried abt yr HSG test. Get yr hubby to go wif u ba.. =)

Hi All Mummies here, I have bought a set of MEDELA ELECTRIC PLUS PUMP - DUAL @$299 (plus free Bag & Nipple Cream) on 12.12.10 - BRAND NEW ..

Willing to let go @ 10% OFF..

As i have received a gift set of the same Pump fm my frd today.. PM me if u r interested.

delivery can be arrange...

POMMES!! hehehee... i also hope wicked witch dun report...then i'll test on x'mas day...hahaha...

I went thru HSG b4..it's really nothing... dun be scare... just feel very uncomfortable... and of coz some ppl will experience mild cramps.... simillar to wicked witch cramps...

Where u going for ur HSG test???

GOSH!!! CALL ME EMO... but for THOSE PPLE WHO LIKES TO COME IN AND PROMOTE ...please see what thread this is....

IF I WERE PREGNANT, I won't mind... BUT I'M TRYING MY BEST TO BE PREGNANT!!! AND THERE U GO ASKING IF I WANT TO BUY BREAST PUMP... What can i do with a breast pump when i'm not even pregnant...

OPPSIE..sorry ladies...just feeling...errr... fustrated...=P

Ally>> Dun worry, u r not the only one frustrated at those postings.. Was a bit disturbed when I saw the other posting on some kinda signs for babies.. DUH.. Some ppl juz anyhow hantum w/o caring abt who sees it.. =(

AMY,

hehehe..glad i'm not the only one...if not i'll feel bad and feel like a bitch...but seriously, these pple should at least consider our feelings lor.... it does not matter if we are ttc-ing for 1st mth or ttc-ing for 3 yrs (my case lah)... call themselves parents... wonder what type of kids they'll raise...

die lah..it's again my emotions talking and typing...i'm bad...=(

hihi ladies!

pommes,

sticky also did HSG before.

heard its uncomfortable and will get cramps.

some ppl are just insensitive to post such things here.

Hahaha... so I'm not the only one here!

Was also annoyed by the "advertisements"...

Thanks Ally and Lynzi - guess there should be some discomfort. Afterall, put those funny thing inside my body. Sigh! Was already uncomfy when doing the V-scan for my uterus, now still have to endure this.

Hope this is the last test I need to do. Really hate going to the hospital.

And u know what, my company throw back my KKH claims. Sianz... i dunno what i can claim then for my "benefits"

POMMES

^5!!!hahaha... so i guess we are irritated by the advertising..hehehe..=P i'm being more emo today...that's why i will voice out..hehehe..

how come ur KKH claims are thrown back??cannot claim meh??

Pommes>> I didn't even bothered to go try and claim for my KKH fees.. Coz dun wanna get too many qn.. And, for my case, if the HR knows, means whole office will know soon.. So, keep quiet better.. =x

Dun worry gals, we are not bitches for being unhappy abt those irritating postings.. =D It's those ppl who are inconsiderate.. =p

Hi bear, today also my CD14. Hopefully tonight can get a chance to "mate". hahaha....

Anyway, my BBT has been 36.3 until CD9 was 36.1 and shot back to 36.4 till today. hmmm.... strange....

dun let such advert bother us..

keep yrself happy..

have a rough day at work but after work, than i dun bother le..haha..enjoy dinner with hubby...specially cook for him but i think i really need a lot of practise [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

JJJ>>hubby aiming for big jackpot.. want a bb with birdy.;) lol..aim nearing to O day. Did not take bbt, as lazy to take temp daily.. But can feels my body temp is warmer then usual temp.Hopefully can hit jackpot... Wahaha... Will work hard for bb!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] children wishing for toys for Christmas. We wishing for bb dust blessing us for bb rabbit.

hi pommes,

i did tcs... same as hsg but mine no xray is scan...

like painful af cramp, i scare of pain so took painkillers before the procedure... =)

GOOD MORNING LADIES!!!

How's everyone so far???

I wish SANTA will leave a bb for me this year...i'm very good this year Santa...so please please, may I have my pressie??? hahaha... be it bb pink or bb blue... i love any as long as healthy can... =D

I'm so so very irritated by the 2 pregnant ladies in my office today! Discussing loudly abt wat they can eat and can't eat... =x

Some preg ppl are juz so inconsiderate! I know u are basking in yr joy, but pls lah, working hours and somemore office has many other married but not preg ppl lehz.. =(

Sorry ladies, juz feeling very frustrated..

Amy... totally understand how u feel... cos no matter where i go...i see pregnant ladies... i know how the sour feeling inside feels...

take a deep breath... and just ignore... that's the best we can do now...

i always tell myself...if i get pregnant 1 day... i will not be so inconsiderate... rub salt onto other pple's wound...

come come... *hugssssssssssss*

A big Hi to All!

Special One-Off Stock Clearance - whilst stocks last

High sensitivity OPKs (20miu) and HPTs (10miu) @ $0.45 per piece (no min order)

Brand New from UK, expiry 03/2011 (OPKs) and 04/2011 (HPTs)

Postage: 1-4 pieces $0.26, Free normal postage for >5 pieces.

Fast delivery guaranteed as items are shipped next working day upon receipt of payment.

Interested, please PM me or contact me at [email protected]

*wave wave*

Hello Hello!!

What a lazy afternoon! *Yawn* so sleepy after my lunch

stickyBFP + Mdm Khoo = Oops... I have very low tolerance for AF cramp.

Ally + Amy = *hugs* let's be positive! We will get BFP soon!

Hee.. on Monday, I went to library and borrowed a few mags on "Mother & Baby".. Hubby laughed at me but I think no harm in reading. Build up on the knowledge first mah...anyway, realised is no rosy life after baby is here. Gosh!

So lazy to work now.. Just had my tao suan..

Amy and Ally>> *Sayang* Dont bother abt them lar.. Auto delete mode...cant see, cant listen to what they say.. This is always my way to handle when i dont like certain thing.. lol..

Ally>> Agree!!! bb pink or bb blue, as long the bb is healthy..

Hoping this Christmas can be bless with BFP!!!!

Hey ladies...i'm back...

super sleepy leh...ran to the ladies to sneak a 10 mins nap...if not cannot make it...

the stupid weather lah..makes it soooooooooooo shiok to sleep.... hehehe...

ANYBODY AROUND??

hi hi....im here!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i need lots of bb dust!! hope anyone of us can start the september 2011 thread!! hehe...

jiayou! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi ladies, back from a biz trip...anyone will good news the past 2 weeks or so?

this month must try harder cos last month was such a disappointment...hope to be able to detect O this month...

hihi ladies!

I went out for short date with dh just now.

My last day to enjoy..last day of freedom n idling at home.

Tomoro its back to the rat race as my hosp leave is ending.

So sianz.

Plus must face those kepoh colligs who will surely ask what happened to me..sigh

we are not doing every alt day this month...too tired after work liao..

when DH withdraw after he cum, how to prevent the soldiers frm leaking out?

i think i read it somewer..it will turn into watery texture after that right..so these are the not so strong ones?

pommes > that af cramp felt like those heavy flow one... there are times where af cramp have different level from mild to painful that is to the painful side... there sure to bleed abit after the scan... i not sure they will give u pad anot coz mime they have give me pad after the scan...

hi jc,

dun worry abt the leak... is semen... the fluid that the sperm swim in... i did have a bd where i am on top, then straight after bd, i went bath... i somemore contract and relax my v muscles, wanting the semen to come out... i end up pregnant... lolx... but it was ectopic... the sperm cell was so strong, it swam to the upper tube to fertilise my egg... lolx... but my tube so too narrow... end up stuck there...

so my point is... as long the the sperm is release deep into the vagina or cervix... is good enough... the sperm structure will make it swim all the way up... dun worry...

my DH say when he do me missionary, he felt that like something block.

so he say maybe try from the back..but i felt it so weird..imagine having to kneel like dog after that -_-