(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Dear ladies

BFP results at gynae visit just now. Saw a yolk sac but yet to detect heartbeat. Am into early 5th week. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] EDD +/- 19March. Thank god.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif] Baby dust to all!

EmilySum, Lynzi, Wishstar & Blizzbless:

Thanks for the congratulations!

I hope I can keep the baby safely.

Last month was a month that we are not hardworking , did not BD much (maybe due to world cup? haha). I am surprise indeed with this good news. Realised a theory. Good things happened when you least expected, ie no plan, no stress, no burden, most relaxed. Hence ladies, please dont be too stressed out.

Alohaa, agreed with u but feel tat it's realy a bit difficult for me not to think abt it too much leh :p

Wat sympton u hav except AF late?

Thanks evie.

Emily, yes it's easier said than done. Yet last month was World Cup, husband didn't have much time for me (booo), plus we have frens coming to our house to watch matches. And the few time we BD, its kind of 'submit homework' kind.... ;p So much so that I have stopped my folic acid daily consumption as I have almost gave up getting very prepard for conceive,

1 week before AF, feel alittle tired; days before AF / around AF period, frequent peeing. That alerted me cos im a 'camel' whom drink little hence always no need go loo regularly.

No abnormal discharge leh... cramp wise, sometimes got mild mense-coming feeling. scary cos scare see mense the next toilet visit. *touchwood* i feel so far so good, don't have much discomfort.

alohaa,thks for reply,tak gd care of yrself and yr little one!remember to continue yr folic acid hor.hope can get more and more babydust frm u here :)

Hi!! Anyone has recommendation for folic acid selling at phamacy? Ttc now for 2011 bb... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wishstar: My LMP was 12Jun

Emily, Moon: Thanks!

Im taking 5mg folic everyday. No other supplements at the moment.

Sandra: I replenished my folic supplies at GP Clinic when I ran out of it last time. Its the same brand my gynae gave me, the little orange tablets. Am not sure if pharmacy has any folic-only pills.

Hi!Sandra, i got mine (folic acid)from NTUC pharmacy, it is very cheap, only S$2.50 for 100 tablets, little orange tablets (5 mg).

Blizzbless, isit egg-waffles lookalike... which sold in hongkong? Saw it in Singapore long time ago but nowadays dunno where isit loh...

Its been a long time since my last post.

I was TTC-ing for 8 months and got demoralised and visited this forum.

just as I visited this forum, I missed my menses. But i didnt think too much of it cause mine is irregular.

then upon reading up, i decided to go see a gynae to seek advice on fertility. on my 1st visit, instead of giving me medicine/advice for fertility, he did a scan for me and i saw the little black dot! (yolk sac). it was really a big pleasant suprise. i am now 11 weeks.

So, its true...try your best not to be stressed over it. and let nature takes its course.

Baby Dust to all!

Congrats gregda. We are similar in some cases. Also TTC till demoralised then visit here... then b4 we knew it, we BFP. I do think stress is the biggest culprit.

Hi all, want to ask my mense suppose to come today but it's not here yet.. Does that means I have chance of being pregant? My mense is regular..

Hi FTJW, yes why not? As long AF did not report, you stand a chance to conceive. Wait a few more days then do pregnancy test. Good luck.

I am TTC (#1) for 2011 baby, currently in my TTC-ing 2nd month. I told myself not to be too stressed up over it cos was demoralised in the first month. I visited this forum to get more moral support. Baby dust to all [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw, just saw egg white CM just now, have i reached my ovulation (current is CD17)? Should i BD from today onwards?

Good morning! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I went to visit my gynea yest PM, as i was having some light brown color discharge since sun. Was worried thus decided to see my gynea last min.

My gynea chked abt when i did my pap smear.

He also check to ensure no internal bleeding.Phew, everything is fine...

He also did an ultrasound..saw my bb's heartbeat..very nice & touching.

I was so happy to see the little one and the heartbeat.All worries was put aside.

Hihi... I'm late for 9 days but when I try the pregnancy kit, it reflect neg leh.. I am always regular one.. Hmm.. Now a bit sian, if not conceive then come faster so can restart. Now I am like hang in the airway

Jaslyn,

tonite go back and BD okie? By right we should already start BD when we observe fertile CM (those watery kind) and not wait till ovulation..

bee,

jia you!

bubble pearl,

are you stressed up? cos that will cause late ovulation and thus late AF reporting.. nevertheless, if you wan to play safe and go do a blood test to see if the HCG is present in your blood stream.. =) all the best!

Hi Gals, it have been a long while never join forum...

Haiz test +ve 5 days ago.... but now no hope lioa.. donno y AF come???

wishstar: Ya lor... My AF should report on 5 days ago but never come so i test +ve (So Happy)... then the temp stay high until yesterday drop alot... then AF came this morning! so sad..... i thought i tested +ve...

Jaslyn: faster start today! try 3-4 days in a row... then u can rest lioa.. kekeke... this is my Chinese doctor say...

Congratulations to MTB...

Let's Jia You again... Babybust to All

Hi, this is the 2nd day AF didn't report.. When is the best time to do a test? So worried cause I took alcohol few days back...

Kyra....this seller got the best price but need to share like 3-4 sets to maximise the shipping.

Sorry, I changed my mind, not getting this.

1-2 ladies has PMed me, please PM me then I give you their contacts, you get in touch with them directly. Thanks.

You do not accept PM.

wishstar: like normal flow leh... Sian.. going to see my Chinese doctor and ask him y... lol

ProblemG: really.. but i did not do blood test la... everything like the preg then AF report.. sian till the max! I use the online test strip

FYI, i have my D&C in March 2010...

Summer Peh

My gynae recommends Clear Blue instead of any other brands. Expensive but I guess, if next time I get a positive on other tests, will confirm on Clear Blue before going to see gynae.

Sorry, what's D&C?

Summer.....Sorry about your D&C. Me was m/c in end May.

I remembered reading somewhere that even you're pregnant, you may experience some amount of bleeding like menses for the 1st month. You may want to goggle to find out more.

hi dearies!

kylekyra,

oh yes dear..u can drop by my place to collect.

i will be home by 7.30pm tonite.

sunday i will be home the whole day too as i got frens coming over.

summer,

when u saw your AF come..have u tried to test again?

some women have light bleeding even though they are preggy.

but for me i tested +ve then one week later AF came, went gyn to scan and given progesterone jab but eventually i was told by gyn that i have lost the fetus.

i hope your case is not like mine.

u might want to faster go see gynae so can assess the situation.