(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

lynzi,

haha.. this sat got one more baby shower!!! haha.. maybe can go carry the baby boy and grab somemore.. haha.. bag later too heavy i can't carry how? hahaa...

lynzi - how many mths u try before striking this mth.. heh heh.. must collate statistics.. hee. Oh yes, u say u BD CD 10 and 12, when is your actual ovu day ??? (',)

Hi! bee, i'll try not to be too stressed, but also felt like not easy leh! haa..haa..

Is tis yr 1st? Don't be scared, jus test it to find out the result, so u will stop guessing lor,it's gd to knw earlier mah. Good Luck to U!

jaster,

dont put big bags..make lots of smallers bags to carry around the babydust..hehe

prestorabb,

my O day is CD14.

tried for 3 months since feb cycle.

emily,

bee is ttc-ing for no2.

her boy is big liao..next year k1.

lynzi - wow... only 2 times.. somemore way before CD 14 and u strike ! good good.. i always start only on CD 12 (since OPK turns positive then). Maybe i should try CD 10 too (",). My ovu date usually CD 14 too.

the last few cycles, u used the same strategy too ? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

prestorabb,

i BD on CD 10 and 12 cos i wanted to try for a girl.

was advised by my doc to start BD on Cd 8 in fact and were told that if didnt strike then i must bring start of BD date nearer by 2 days hence CD10.

didnt do on CD14 cos was told if i want girl then avoid that day..not sure how true lah but i just followed the shettles method.

oh ya..now i remember..i also elevate my bums 30 mins after BD and went straight to sleep thereafter.

xiu,

my cycle is 28 days.

Hi Bee,

you're 6days late, can go and test le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I have something to ask.. if my O date is 27/6(Sun), so DPO1 is on 27/6 or 28/6?

Bee,

after you test, update us here ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Good luck [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

im back...so busy w my work....haha!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thxthx!! waving**BBdust**.

Sure will update you all.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yes, lynzi is correct..my boi 4yrs this yr.

this really flies.

has been consider alot before this TTC.

Thank you!! good luck to all also...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_kiss.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_babydust.gif]

Xiu,

Thanks ya [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bee,

Kan cheong for you too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congrats lynzi and windy.

I am confused....whether to TTC.

cos taking care of my gal 14mths on wkend...already kill me and hubby.

not sure still got energy to have #2.

but wanna to have #2 so that can keep my #1 accompany ...a sibling.

but me and hubby r/s also not very gd. but he is keen on #2. becos both of our temper not very good.

ppl said if wanna #2...make it fast...if not both kids gap will too wide ..so i dunno

any advices?

hi to ttc?

I have the same prob w you.

i do not have a gd temper, myself.

After considering for 3 yrs, i decided to go for #2.My boy will be 5yrs next yr if i really make it to deliver next yr.

My hb and i have discussed this topic for very long time & many times.

I agree w my hb, that since my boi is 5 yrs next yr, he is a helper for us in a way.

Hence, after much much considerations, i decided to go for it.

BTW, it is very impt to have the same goal and mental expectations between u n ur hb, if not life will be diff lo.

Thx boymum! I just bought the Kit,will go home and test it..hehe.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

emily, i dun have..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bee,

you really can patiently wait.. if for me(kan cheong queen), think i'll test in office directly already.. hahahaha

hi hi!

i'm ttc-ing for #2 next cycle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] #1 now 3yos

congrats to all bfp [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm letting go 26 pieces of Ovulation Test Strips at SGD$16 (inclusive of normal postage).

Expires Mar 2011.

I bought 40 pieces, used half of them and conceived, so letting go of the rest.

Pls PM me if interested. thanks.

Gd morning Jaster,i need yr help again. I having dark color discharge on last 2 day, and it look like dark color blood on last nite and this morning. Do you knw why and wat is this? Today is my CD14, my expected O day is coming soon. Thank you for your help.

good morning ladies!!!

emily,

oh dear..only CD14 but u having dark colour discharge? cant be your AF come earlier rite?

i hope all is ok.

Good Morning!

I woke up at 530am this morning, eagerly to do my test.

Guess what! It gave me a test error! ARGHH!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I was so deverstated!

My hb was laughing said i bought the so called good digital kit and moreover so exp,

then it gave you test error.

I was angry at the first seconds but also cant stand this joke of the day..hahaha!

Anyway, i will go see doc to confirm, dun want to waste my time buying kit liao.

Cant stand myself..haha!

Went see the doc nearby..confirmed! 5weeks! Horray! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Emily,

haha.. ya ya.. we both - impatient type [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dark color discharge.. weird leh!

bee - ur instinct was accurate finally ! congrats ! u must have been too kan cheong with the digital kit... haha.

bee,

congrats!!!

yeayyy.

boymum,

before i tested last week my boobs were sore.

i tot its just like normal when my AF is coming.

on fri my AF was supposed to come.

fri evening i got brown discharge and bit of spotting..i cross my fingers and toes then..hoping it wont come.

but on saturday no AF but the whole day iw as feeling very tired..slept in the car a few times while sending and fetching my boy from his class.

i had a super HUGE headache that didnt go away even though i had 2 hours nap..the headache continued till late at nite on saturday.

sunday then i decided to test.

Lynzi & boymum, yaloh! So strange, I also don’t knw wat is the dark color discharge means?? now stil can see tis., maybe “machine inside” is siao liao..haa..haa..

Bee, good luck!