(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

prestorabb reporting... yar.. so quiet.. all active on msn isit... or ttc-ers all hardworking strategzing ttc.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning ladies,

sian...i missed the bd period...

cos my #2 is sick and hb told me he no mood..

cos kid sick...

haiz...think i have to wait for a new cycle again...

720mum,

dun give up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] maybe next round can succes le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Andrea,

not #1.. is #3 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].. but last 2 preg, i dun have such symptom before i know i preg. It only happen after i entered 2nd month. So, i just wondering, am i too sensitive or maybe abnormal. haha.. guess i too anxious this time round.

Hi bee,

oh.. you need to buy the preg kit and test [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 5 days late can test le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

phew..at least still got some living beings here..hehe..

mrs carice, presto rabb,

hi!

kylekyra,

are u here?

i lost your no..would like to get in touch with u on how to deliver your preseed.

hi to lynzi and mrs carice too ! How are u gals doing..? Me just started DPO again... another crazy 2ww again... heee...

Is there a msn chat going on..? can i join ???

btw ladies, my AF was supposed to report last fri but it didnt.

instead i got some brown discharge and bit of spotting late friday evening.

so yesterday i did HPT and guess what i BFP..yeay!

hubby was having a nap so i left the hpt beside him on the bed..when he saw it he was so happy.

hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi> Congrats. Happy for u. Hope is a bunny gal for u. Share ur tips with us. Heehee.. Muz take care orh and when u plan to c gynae?

Thanks much, Lynzi!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] You take care too! Due date ard in March 2011?

thanks again dearies.

jaster,

yup catch as much as u can [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu,

i will be taking joycelyn wong.

will call acj clinic tomorrow after my hubby can confirm with me his roster as today is his first day in the new job.

Lynzi> Oic...How often do you bd prior to striking? Did ur tell ur son tat he will be expecting a little bro/sis next yr? Keke..All the best to ur dh on his new career too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello ladies!!!! Have mia for a few weeks. Have been very busy with work and home. Hope everyone is doing fine.

I had to pull out of last Tue's steamboat cos I have been feeling very tired for the past weeks.

Tested ytd but it was a BPN. It's ok... will try harder. Havent been actively bd too.

Lynzi, I come n catch A LOT of bbdust from u. Today I'm DPO13, tested yesterday was -ve. So sad [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Jaster> LOL! Havent been actively bding lei... Not really desperate to have a bb now but just went ahead to test cos I am feeling exactly how I felt during my first month of my previous pregnancy. Luckily it was a BFN as I have been eating quite a no. of panadols for the past weeks. Dont want the panadols to affect the bb if it is BFP.

Andrea,

dont be sad.. maybe your HCG level still not high enough to be detected? =) test in another few days time?

Chloie.. =P take your time yeah?

lynzi - wah.. congrats ! finally another graduate. how are those trying for #1... we must catch up and graduate too. Hee, so far more pple trying for #2 or #3 strike hor.. Btw, Dr JW is my gynae too.. jus went to her for preconception tests recently. Maybe next time I can see lynzi too, if i strike la.

Andrea - dun sad... only DPO 13.. some only get to know when AF officially is late.

Eelyn / Jaster - I have sent u'll my email address.. add me (",)

Jaster, ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] will wait n wait.

bee, is day past ovulation.

My hubby and I have been TTC for #1.

I had severe vomiting, nausea and headache last month - it came together with a bad sore throat and cough. The vomiting and headache was so bad I had to be warded. The thing is, after discharge from hospital, I still have occasional headache, nausea, stomach cramps and can't stand some food smells.

I took two pregnancy test, and both -ve. Just had my menses, but its very very light compared to my normal heavy flow.

Should I do another test? Sigh..

I'm back. I went for a gynae check and has been confirmed that I am 5 weeks preggie.

Any thing or information to look out for ?

example: Diet?

food to consume etc?

apparels?