(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Good Morning everyone!!!

its monday bluezzzz lor...wahaaa....no mood to start doing any of my work...wahaa...

hows everyone over the weekend...

for me, nothing much...just doing housechores...tons of it...wahaaa

Loke, jia you! can try again this month. for some ppl, AF comes even when bf, some have to stop completely. mine came back after 9 months even though i'm still bf. maybe you monitor the next few months.

Eelynn, hope u r feeling better today!

please allow 2-3 days after receipt of payment for posting, as we are experiencing busy period -sorry been away

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

email me to order: [email protected]

Opks only

20 pcs $13.70

30 pcs $19.00

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (UK) $13.70 – available

15 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS (UK) $19 – available

25 opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment

USEFUL WEBBIES

HELPFUL ALL-ENCOMPASSING SITES

http://www.babyhopes.com

http://www.babycenter.com

http://www.babynames.com

http://fertilityfriend.com (For Online Charting of BBT too)

GYNAES AND HOSPITALS

http://www.gynaecologist.sg/

http://sggynae.blogspot.com/

http://www.thomsonmedical.com/

http://www.kkh.com.sg/

TTC

- AH HUAT OPKs & HPTs from UK (By Vic Ma)

http://superficialbits.blogspot.com

- Cheap UK OPK/HPT Strips Seller on eBay

http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/fertilityplan/

- Pose Questions to Doctors live and Get Responses Fast

http://www.fertilityties.com/

- Day-To-Day Account of Ovulation

http://www.pregnology.com/ovulating.php

- About Ovulation

http://medihub.org/index.php/main/art/124

- Soy Affecting Men’s Fertility

http://health.asiaone.com/Health/News/Story/A1Story20080724-78485.html

- Ways to Increase Fertility

http://pregnancyandbaby.com/pregnancy/baby/Babymaking-101--10-ways-to-increase-your-chances-of-conception-5668.htm

- Conceiving Boy or Girl

http://www.babyhopes.com/pages.php?pageid=23

- Food to eat to Conceive Baby Boy (Alkaline)

http://www.energiseforlife.com/list_of_alkaline_foods.php

- Herbal Allies for Pregnancy Problems

http://www.susunweed.com/Article_Pregnancy_Problems.htm

- Royal Jelly for Fertility

http://natural-fertility-info.com/royal-jelly.html

http://aboutroyaljelly.com/

- Douching (spraying water into vagina to clean it) is Bad

http://www.4woman.gov/faq/douching.cfm

- Photos of Cervix

http://www.beautifulcervix.com/photos-of-cervix/

http://www.beautifulcervix.com/photos-of-cervix/pre-and-post-coitus/

- About EWCM

http://www.justmommies.com/articles/cervical-charting.shtml

http://www.tryingtoconceive.com/store/cm.htm

- About Implantation Bleeding

http://www.justmommies.com/articles/implantation-bleeding.shtml

- About OPK & HPT

http://www.peeonastick.com/opkhpt.html

- Difference between OPK & HPT

http://www.justmommies.com/articles/opk-as-hpt.shtml

- Sperm Morphology

http://yourtotalhealth.ivillage.com/abnormal-sperm-morphology.html

- About Uterus

http://www.advancedfertility.com/uterus.htm

- about opks & POcs

http://www.womens-health.co.uk/ovulation-kits-pcos.html

http://www.peeonastick.com/opkhpt.html

- about infertility

http://www.marilynglenville.com/infertility.htm

http://www.health-tourism.com/fertility-treatment/singapore/

PREGNANCY

- Free Online Reading of “What To Expect When You’re Expecting”

http://www.amazon.com/gp/reader/0761121323/ref=sib_dp_pt/103-9555474-4691025#reader-page

- Pregnancy Week-By-Week

http://pregnancy.about.com/od/yourbaby/a/pregcalendar.htm

- Spotting During Pregnancy

http://www.newmomsforum.com/spotting-during-pregnancy/

http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Is_spotting_brown_common_in_early_pregnancy

- Foods To Avoid

http://pregnancy.about.com/cs/nutritioninpregn/a/aaabavoidfood.htm

- Eating Seafood during Pregnancy

http://www.obfocus.com/nutrition/Seafood.htm

- Eating Papayas during Pregnancy

http://health.yahoo.com/pregnancy-resources/papaya-avoid-during-pregnancy/healthwise--tn9779.html

- Fish Oil for Mummies

http://health.articlesarchive.net/the-right-fish-oil-for-pregnant-women.html

- Vitamins and Supplements during Pregnancy

http://www.dumex.com.my/feeding_and_nutrition/pregnancy_nutrition/article/vitamins_and_supplements_in_pregnancy

- Self-Teaching of Baby

http://www.sgparenting.com

http://www.childbrain.org

- Video on Epidural

http://video.about.com/pregnancy/During-an-Epidural.htm

- Asherman’s Syndrome

http://www.ashermans.org

- Baby / Toddler Food

www.wholesomebabyfood.com

www.wholesometoddlerfood.com

- Questions to Ask Gynae

http://www.babycenter.com/0_ob-gyn-family-physician-interview-sheet_1428558.bc

- 怀孕后每天呕吐,有什么办法可改善?

http://www.zaobao.com/fk/fk081106_504.shtml

- 妇产科医生也说 怀孕不足三个月不要张扬

http://health.zaobao.com/pages8/healthy081027.shtml

- Gender Prediction

http://baby2see.com/gender/prediction.html?ageselect=26&monthselect=Oct&genderform=Predict

http://www.babygenderprediction.com/needle-gender-prediction.html

j012-2%2C00.html,j012-2%2C00.html,http://parenting.ivillage.com/pregnancy/pbabyprep/0,,j012-2,00.html

http://baby2see.com/gender/prediction.html

http://pregnancy.about.com/od/genderpredictions1/qt/ringtest.htm

http://www.webwomb.com/chinesechart.htm

- Myths

http://www.miriamstoppard.com/article.asp?aid=86

http://www.pregnancycrawler.com/modules.php?name=Headlines&file=article&sid=645

http://www.babyzone.com/babynames/china.asp

http://health.discovery.com/centers/pregnancy/dummies/myths.html

http://www.onhealth.com/script/main/art.asp?articlekey=51798&pf=3&page=2

http://www.family4life.com/nursenana/myths.htm

http://www.lifespan.org/services/specials/myths/pregnancy.htm

http://health.yahoo.com/experts/healthnews/8881/12-pregnancy-myths-worth-ignoring

http://www.amazon.com/Pregnancy-Myths-Obstetrician-Demystifies-Conception/dp/1569246955

WINE & DINE

- Chateau De L’amour (Jandew’s Food Blog)

http://chateaudelamourbakery.blogspot.com

- Asian Recipes

http://kuali.com/recipes/

- How To Make Chicken Essence

http://neckredrecipes.blogspot.com/2007/07/homemade-pure-essence-of-chicken.html

- Pig Trotters in Vinegar

http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/classics.html

http://forums.egullet.org/index.php?showtopic=94531

http://sg.******************/articles/Confinement_Recipes

- Nasi Lemak Recipe

http://www.rasamalaysia.com/labels/Malaysian%20Food%20Recipes.html

- Food Blog

http://singapuradailyphoto.blogspot.com

http://cookwithpassion.blogspot.com/

- Confinement Recipes

http://momsinmind.blogspot.com/2007/09/confinement-recipes.html

- Thermal Cookwear Recipes

http://www.thermalcookware.com/main.php?mod=Dynamic&id=23

- Ingredients Dictionary

http://www.paulaschoice.com.sg/KNOW/know_a.html

- Western Food Recipes

http://www.recipezaar.com

- Kraft Foods Recipes

http://www.kraftfoods.com/kf/Pages/home.aspx

MISCELLANEOUS

- Ox Horoscope

http://www.dsexls.com/astrology-ox-chinese-horoscope.html

- Interesting Stuff on Your Birthdate

http://www.paulsadowski.org/BirthData.asp

- Formatting in SMH Thread

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=formatting

- Use of Chinese Herbs

http://herbal.recipes.googlepages.com/articles.html

- Free Shuttle Buses Around Singapore

http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/Shuttle_Buses

- Interesting Blog – 3rd Child via IUI

http://www.karencheng.com.au

DEAR ALL, PLEASE SHARE YOUR RESOURCES!!!

Recommended TCM List:

Nam Hua Acupuncture and Medical Hall... 440 Race Course Road Tel: 62919275 Doc Koh Lee Hoon Open Tues, 2-5.30pm, 6.30-8.30pm, Thurs and Sat, 10.30am-1pm, 2-5.30pm...

(1) Ban Choon Chan [Jandew, Tubby, Angelkitty, Pinkiemummie, Woofmeow, Vio, Blurlet, Piyo, Dolphin]

Blk 81, #01-636, Marine Parade Central Singapore 440081

Tel: 6344 6718

Business Hours:

Mon-Wed-Thur-Fri: 8.30am-3pm

Sat: 8.30am-3pm

Sun: 8.30am-12pm

Closed on Tue and Public Holidays

(FEEDBACK: My hb & I saw Dr. Tan Lee Kee of Ying Chuan Chinese Medical Hall in Jurong East 4 yrs ago. We spent a few thousand dollars on her and a Gynae at Glenages recommended by her. We were told that I have PCOS and my hb sperms not good.

We saw them for a year and I did not manage to conceive.

After that we also went through 2 times of IVF. I managed to get pregnant on my 2nd IVF, unfortunatly I miscarriage in my 6th weeks of pregnancy. After my miscarriage, I went to this Sin Seh at Marine Parade. He helped me to 'bu3' my body and I also told him I want to conceive naturally. He told me he will help me but my hb and I must follow his instructions and take the herbs prescribed by him. I'm now 5 1/2 mths pregnant after taking his herbs for a few mths. His fees is much cheaper than JE's Sin Seh and my hb & I only need to see him 1 time per mth.

But you must brew the herb yourself.)

(2) Chee Seng Tong Medical Hall

200 Upper Thomson Road #01-02 Thomson Imperial Court, Singapore 574424

Tel: 6251 3268

Consultation Hours:

Mon to Sat:

9am - 12pm, 2.30pm - 5pm , 6.30pm - 8pm

Tue, Thu, Sat: (Evening Closed)

Sun: 8.30am - 12pm

Public Holidays: 9am - 1pm

the physician there is a renowned one(he's also the director of the Chong Hua Free Clinic - from wat I've heard, it's a place where most physicians hv to 'service' after their graduation). The herbs there are clean too and fresh as the turnover is very high since alot of ppl go there to consult him.

(3) Tai Choon Foh & Co.,

Low Wei Meow, Chinese Physician

Blk 465 North Bridge Road #01-5045, Crawford Court Singapore 191465 (Near Lavender MRT)

Tel: 6294 3008, 6294 5068

Mon-Fri: 10.30 am - 7.30 pm

Sat: 10.30 - 6.30 pm

Sun & PH: Closed

(4) Tan Kian Sing Starrz (BFP after 1 cycle), Sashamama, Purplelace, Webbyy, Jthan, January, Bryest, Kuririn

TCM Healthcare Medical Center

Blk 433, Clementi Ave 3, #01-266, Singapore 120433

Tel : 68723237

Wed,Sun and PH closed

Monday & Sat 930am to 12pm, 2-6pm

Tues,Thur & Fri 1- 5pm

7-9pm

Dr Tan will be on holiday 9 to 19May.Clinic will open on 20May

His Thread on SMH: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=next&topic=36738&page=330783

FEEDBACK: The two Chinese physicians are recommended to me by a Chinese physician(from China).

Both of the Chinese physicians are holding doctorate degree from renowned TCM University in China. Both of them had spent at least a year in China hospital for clinical experience.

Dr Tan Kian Sing is currently the head of infertity group in Singapore Chung Hwa Medical Institution. He is mainly solving male problem. There is another female Chinese physician who is the head of infertity group in solving the females problem. As I am not comfortable with a male physician, I choose Dr Tan Siew Buoy to solve my medical problem. She is the expert of solving female problem.

I hear a lot of things about some local Chinese phyiscan who is very unhappy if their patient tells them that they are doing IVF or IUI. Some local Chinese phyisican even feel offend if they know the couple going to see another Chinese phyisican.

Both Dr Tans are very open as they are aware that we are seeing two phyisican. Most of time we will ask them to write their TCM treatment so we can pass to the each other. This will help to provide the best treatment for both of us.

Both Dr Tans are aware that we are intending to do IUI or IVF. They advise us to receive TCM treatment for preparing for pregnancy. The womb must be ready for pregnancy. If your body is not in a good condition for pregnancy, there is no point of trying many cycle of IVF or IUI.

FEEDBACK: I have just tested positive last week. very happy indeed. I have been tcc for almost 3 years. No luck maybe because of my age (38). Started going to TCM in Aug 08 (went to Dr Tan Kian Seng after reading about him in this forum). Went thru 5 months(2 to 3 times per mth bef ovulation) of accupucture and taking the power herbs. I guess it certainly make your body stronger. I am very happy and hope everything will be fine for the next 9 mths.

(5) Thong Chai Medical

Dr Tan Siew Buoy or Dr Chen Siew Mei

50 Chin Swee Rd

Infertility unit

Mon-fri

8.30-10.20

12.30-2.20pm

(can register yourself half an hr before consultation time)

FEEDBACK: maybe you can try seeing Dr Tan Siew Buoy,at thong chai medical institute, i'm currently seeing her but for me the prob is my hubby,his counts were low,she asked him to buy the herbs prescribed by her,and he is taking it now but i'm also seeing her and taking the herbs too cos she said it will make my womb stronger to prepare for pregnancy,she will also ask you to monitor your temperature daily to see if you are ovulating...

(6) Zou Yumin TAM Physician & Acupuncturist

Blk 505 #01-2670 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 S560505 Opp Nanyang Polytechnic

Tel: 64560833

Closed on WEDS

(7) Blk 603 Clementi West St.1

#01-35 S(120603)

Tel:67776765

Mon-Thurs up till 9pm fri ,Sat till 5pm

(8) Ever Spring Medical Group Pte Ltd Magix

http://www.everspring.com.sg/contact.html

Block 42, Cambridge Road,

FEEDBACK: my MIL only trust the one at cambridge rd. cos the sinseh qt famous & every week she have an article on newspaper.

(9) LEE JIN LONG,

68426110 & 68417920

"famous" chinese acunpunturist at Geylang

(10) Ban Choon Wah medical Hall

Address : Blk 157, Serangoon North Ave 1 #01-434, Singapore 550154

Tel: 6288 7439

FEEDBACK: I had tried for baby since Year 2003, went to see few chinese sinseh which is popular in singapore, tried cromid, IUI and Laparoscopy over last 3 yrs of TTC but no good news. Besides that i have retroverted uterus, according to Gynea this will not affect on TTC

After seeing the sinseh at Ban Choon Wah for abt 3mth, finaly get pregant in yeard 2006, and i just give birth to my prince during this April.

Give this sinseh a try, he realy good

FEEDBACK (-VE): The physician,i tink,is the worse physician that i seen.He didn't chk my pulse n my history n straight away jumped into conclusion by treating me as infertile patient.He started to "hard sell" himself by boosting his achievements.He said he is the 1st person in S'pore who teach ppl how to use BBT temp chart to chk wf O.After i told him my conditions(miscarriages,etc)then he said he refused to treat me.On top of that,he even asked me to give him a token after all the lecturing fr him.I took out $10 note n asked him:"is this enough?" n very pissed off n left.

(11) Teck Chua Medical Hall

Ms Tan S.L

Hougang Ave 5 Blk 322 #01-84

tel: 62810373 (call to make appt)

hours: tues/thur 6-9pm; sat 2-5pm

(12) New Century TCMS Healthcare Clinic

Ms Wu Liping

Blk 408 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 #01-789

Tel 6456 0789

Wed 9.30am - 8pm Sun 9.30am - 5pm

FEEDBACK: i had 3 previous m/c. Went to see my current chinese physician since june this year n am expecting now. Things look pretty stable now for me.

SMH Threads on TCM

TCM Gynae

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/338646.html?1233586962

Note: Bad Reviews on Dr. Tan Lee Kee of Ying Chuan Chinese Medical Hall in Jurong East: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/91215.html?1154530434

handing over information from previous ttc threads. those ic now can save a copy if u like. i will have more resources from previous.

just popped going back to work soon. hope everyone huats soon!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4074552.gif]

hi elicia & Jaster

my ttc journey was not easy cos i kpo wanted a boy. Tried from aug 2008 till late feb 2009 i joined the ttc thread here.

I sttopped bfing april 2009 and went on to conceive only in jul-aug 2009. I was already menstrating although bfing.

It was a long and painful journey but thanks to the lovely ladies in this forum whom a great handful have become good friends of mine. This journey was less lonely and easier to walk.

U all know men and us are made diff. Women feel inability to conceive fast fast as a personal problem they blame themsleves while men blame everything except themselves. Blaming aside. Ttc sometimes becomes so mandane - hopefully u all dont fall into this cycle too. Making bd so clockwork some times taking the fun and spontanous feel out of bding. I must admit i myself ordering my hb ok tonight bd ok i am fertile- really takes the romamce part out of th bb making.

With my older child still sleeping on our bed. It really yook a long time. Shift her to a mattress and waiting for her to sleep bd. Wah those were the nites.

Now i am dark eye circle ridden but a happy cow again of my new bb boy. My girl's turning 3 tomorrow.

One painful tip i want to share. If u keep bding on the day yr opk is positive and bbt lowest and always dont strike. Try one day earlier (for a boy) and 2 days earlier (for a girl) when i striked i told my buddy abt the 12hr swim for swimmers to reach egg. I been bding 12-24 hrs too late cos i test opk in morn positive we dont call in sick leave to bd mah. So by the time reach hm put my girl to bed. And bd and by the time swimmers reach egg. Miss egg angry wait so long went off liao lor. This was the case for some of us. Most of general population according to fertilityfriend.com were ferttile 12-72 hrs after opk positive and graduated from the thread. Leaving old regulars like me abit depressed.

My gf was trying for a girl and also bd only day opk positive. Also ttcing quite long After i strike i told her abt my theory she bd 2 days earlier. She just popped proud mum of a girl. Not saying this will 100% work but well worth a try.

I am also a supporter of tcm cos they tune yr health in general as well while western fertility doctors only zoom into fertility areas.

My neis are on call now gtg.(bb crying)

Huat huat huat!

Afternoon ladies.... Hope all of you had a nice weekend and good lunch!

For the past few days, I have been having question marks going around my mind. I kept asking myself if I should ttc for a bb now or wait for a few more months. Then I start to ans my own que.

The reason why I want to ttc now is purely cos I want to have a "before June 2011 bb". I dont want a dragon bb cos I'm scare of the overcrowding of dragon bb till the point I would have difficulty looking for a sch for her.

Why I dont want to ttc now cos I want to go see a doc on my pelvic pain [which could be caused by the expansion of the pelvic during my previous pregnancy]. Another reason is cos I want to lost all the weight I have gain for the previous pregnancy first before I try for another one cos I fear I would end up being fatter than I am now for my second pregnancy. The fear of not being able to shed off the 2nd pregnancy weigh scares me. The 3rd reason is cos I have no one to take care of my bb for me after I return to work. I'm afraid bb would affect my work if I bring her to work with me. The last reason I guess is that I'm scare of a wailing bb and no matter what I do, she wont stop crying.

It looks like I have more reasons why I should not ttc now. Very huge headache for me...

chloie, your 3 and 4th reason seem will be still valid even u TTC later.. 2nd reason, not all pregenancy is the same.. i got fren who end up slimmer than b4 after her #2.. haha but of course there is some got much bigger too.. i wan to quickly have #2 then can go slimming center together.. if not waste money slim down now then #2 gain back..

hee anyway dun be so stress lah.. Maybe just rest for 3 more months then try again... better go see doc quickly abt pelvic pain.. take care...

Vic ma, thanks for the information and it really helpful [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> I just checked with my hb. He had book tickets for tmr night movie. Cant join you ladies... Enjoy yourselves!!!

Elicia> How nice for your friend to be slimmer than b4 her pregnancy. Not everyone is born with the slim gene in them lei.... I'm not..... LOL!

chloie: no worries..... remember dun think so much.. let nature take its course.. if u dun feel well, visit your gynae as soon as possible.. =) I'm not on the slim gene too... ^5

Eelynn, won't be joining u gals for dinner tmr. DH last min got urgent thing need to do so have to look after bb. He forgot that he agreed to take care of her tmr. But ok lah, he's doing something for bb.

Chloie, regarding the weight gain i think it can be controlled. in their 2nd pregnancies, my frens all conscious abt weight gain and ate healthily so gained less weight than the 1st one. they haven't given birth yet but most likely easier to lose the weight cos less weight gained. take care! hope ur checkup is ok.

I'm new here..Glad to see such a thread for TTC ladies..

I have been TTC-ing for 7-8 months, married for 3 years...and no results yet.

its really disappointing every month i see my menses.

for me, my menses is irregular..perhaps thats the reason why its hard for me to conceive.

work stress and lifestyle habits are some of the issues for me and HB as well.

For you ladies, do you recommend gg straight to gynae or see a fertility specialist? or shld I try TCM?

Many thanks!!

Baby dust to all!

Hi Linda,

i suggest you for to gynae for a check up first to see whether there is any go wrong.

Eelynn : Xiu go to other place for some audit check that y tomorrow she cant meet me at pioneer la

linda

some might suggest evening primrose oil or bai feng wan to reglate mesus 1st.

being too under wt or over wt too could be a factor of irregular mensus &/fertility issues.

tcm or wester fertility help:- hor gd to go w hb as well. sometimes it could be hb's swimmers that need sme help too.

chloie, my that fren actually bcos her MS is so bad.. she puke from 1st tri to 3rd tri leh.. so poor thing.. but in a way she really slim down alot.. keke..

eelynn, tml i'm may not join u all liao.. my cough still bad leh.. and my sexy voice too horrible liao.. dun wan to spread the sexiness ard.. haha.. hubby voice also start getting sexy.. hahah potent virus... this is the first time i kena 3 days of not able to tok.. very xin ku lor..

and when i bring noel out.. some mummies thought i'm mute... looking at us with a werid look.. one even commented to my hubby "aiyo lucky hor.. your boy still so talkative.." waliew she think mummy mute that why lucky that the boy can tok so well...

chloie

2 kids maybe more work can slim down faster?

besides yr back pelvis prob, not sure how young u are. good to TTC earlier as the older we get. fertility rates goes down too. even though they say pple conceived before (already hv 1 child) should not have much problems having another. a small population of mothers still find it hard t #2, etc.

but i hear u about dragon bb. My friends now discussing about which school to go in. friends doing volunteer work, join RC to be RC member increase chances of getting into a school of their choice. big headache already.

chloie

2 kids maybe more work can slim down faster?

besides yr back pelvis prob, not sure how young u are. good to TTC earlier as the older we get. fertility rates goes down too. even though they say pple conceived before (already hv 1 child) should not have much problems having another. a small population of mothers still find it hard t #2, etc.

but i hear u about dragon bb. My friends now discussing about which school to go in. friends doing volunteer work, join RC to be RC member increase chances of getting into a school of their choice. big headache already.

bee: yah. higher means fertile, but then hor. AF came. so its very weird....

Eelyn: thanks. sure work harder! haha.. bb dust to everybody here!!

toffeecat: i'm stopping bf already. baby is biting me.. getting quite sore due to the biting. her teeth r real sharp...

vic ma: haha.. thanks for your story. very encouraging indeed. i also feel bd-ing can become quite a routine when ttc-ing. but hb and i make it a point to bd once a week, though very tired sometimes. to ttc and to enjoy. haha...

baby dust to all!!

Eelynn> Hello! Yeah, Carice was right, i was at site doing audit, can't access internet. Don't miss me, can see tml liao...Keke...Btw who's gg tml? It is 6.45pm at Tiong Bahru mrt rite?

Andrea> I can't meet u at boon lay mrt, will meet u at Tiong bahru mrt instead [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. Btw, Carice's nearest mrt station is at Pioneer mrt...

Thx loke..haha.. i really din know so many things, till i come to this thread..phew! really got many things to learn..keke

Good morning Ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea : i think will meet you direct to Tiong Bahru but i will reach there around 630pm earlier since we are meeting at 645pm.

Morning ladies..

My 4pm meeting changed to 5pm liaos... damm.. hope it doesnt end too late.. otherwise I wont be in time to meet you all at 6.45pm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

morning ladies....

mrs carice.. i should be able to reach at 6.30 too.. will call u when i reach.. =)

PAGING FOR KYRA!!!!!!!!!!!! DON'T FORGET OUR APPT TONITE!!!!

Good morning ladies!!!!!

Too bad I cant join in this first meet up with all of you. What a pity! Enjoy your dinner tonight!!!!

Eelynn> Yes yes, I will! Thanks!

toffeecat> I see. My friends are also the same.

elicia> OMG! MS from the 1st all the way to 3rd trimester ar? That is really difficult man! I did not have ms at all so maybe that's why I kept eating.

vic ma> This would be my 2nd time ttcing. 1st one was a stillborn. But, it's ok!!! Dont worry!

I want to have kids early cos I want to retire by 50 lah. Hahahahaha!

The pelvic problem got to do with age?

Oh ya, to ttc for #2 is not easy I thk. I have a friend who ttc for 3 yrs before she got #2, another ttc for 3 yrs. My mum ttc for my younger bro for 5 yrs! Big age gap.

Dragon yr would sure be overflow with bbs. I dont want my kids to be left out so must die die have a rabbit bb. Hahahahaha!

good morning ladies!

i will go see a gynae asap...hope can really have a BB soon.

i am taking royal jelly...it is said to improve the quality of eggs. hmmmm....but its very yucky..i take in liquid form.

my menses was supposed to be due on 2nd June,and its few days late..cross my fingers! but i dun dare to think too much into it since I am usually late.