(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Jaster> Oic,have a sizzling session....keke.. Today u r in CD8...U have short CD so u decide to BD early?

Bee> Haha...but exam period, regardless of major or minor exam, both parents & kids bound to feel stress...

bee: you're welcome.. =)

lynzi: enjoying urself oooo... sorry but I got appt on Sunday leh.. cannot make it.. Let's catch up when you come back to SG... =) waiting for good news from u.. =P

jaster: haahaa.. i knew it.. =P

xiu: duno leh.. not feeling good... terrible feeling... =_=

ya..you r rite! xiu03, haiz.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gambatei! eelynn.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaster> Oic! Enjoy.... :p

Fiona> Get well soon! Popomin has graduated! Those in 2WW, still pending for gd news, keke

Eelynn> Could it be preggy symptons? See a doc if required...Have lots of water...

i forget since its 4 yrs ago thing..

If after tested BFP, do i nd to go see doc immediately?? or wait till 2-3wks later then go see doc??

Lynzi - Ah, you in KL now? I'm finally a free bird (finished all projects on hand!! but now must focus on other work which I have neglected for past few months).

Dropped you a PM last week. Wondering if I can collect the preseed from you? :p

xiu: dun think it's BFP symptoms ba.... see how it does... =)

kyra: WHERE DID YOU GO??? Missed you so much!!!!!!!! so long never online..

puffgal > Super duper busy last week. Rushing for the big project (29 May). Lotsa OT. Then weekends spent making merry at my sister's wedding.

Came back to work on Monday and rushed for another mini event on Tuesday. Tuesday - event, Wednesday - meetingsss. I am feeling the strain already. My colleagues said I look tired but lucky today my loud prints flowery top makes me look very GU-NIANG. Haha! I think I am shutting my brain off for the week. Just made an appt at gynae for this Sat. Then I rem about this thread and preseed :p

I was trying to catch up with the archives. Lotsa BFP isnt it?! Such good news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Congrats ladies!

Popomin: congratz to u..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

the others jia you.. baby dust to all..

We will all meet at IKOI next week right? I must make a point to rem names, nicks, faces. To be honest, until now I still blur on this thread and FB =X

kyra: yup... we will go there next week... we will meet at Tiong Bahru MRT station at 6.45... =P See ya there.. no need blur.. i will remind u.. =P

hey fiona & kyra, thanks!

kyra, so long never see u here lor.. u so bz.. :p

muz take gd care & enjoy ur bdae soon. hehe.

Afternoon ladies!!!!

What a hot day! I'm so tempted to buy bubble tea just now but managed to talk myself out of it. Have been having it on Tue & Wed. Now drowning myself with plain water. Hahahahaha!

Eelynn - Yippee! I can leave office on the dot and still be there in time. I work at Redhill :p

Popomin - I will [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Will claim my off-in-lieu (for all the late nights and events) soon to catch up on beauty sleep. Next weekend will go Bintan to NUA.

And you gotta enjoy your BIG DAY too! 双喜临门 leh you!

kylekyra.. hey u going to bintan.. me too but this weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] which resort u going..? anything gd to chk out in bintan???

kylekyra

which resort u going? i always go bintan will book for manas manas then will walk to other resort use their swimming pool

Popomin: congratz... so happy for you..

i did not go work today. My tummy very pain...

hope i did not miss much

Komathi: hee so excited for you.. can hear the baby heart beat. Btw go KKH is like that. Consultation - 1 price, test urine - another price, scan - another price, i was there before.

Unless you are referred by poly clinic then it's cheaper. that is why this time i will choose private. I spent total almost 5k++ for everything

but staying in 4 bedded room. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

kyra, thanks.. yalor yalor.. 双喜临门 for me.. but now im feeling so tired everyday.. hope i wont be so tired on my wedding day. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u enjoy urself too.

Mei nu, u sick ar.. no wonder nv see u online lor.. so quiet today. :p

u muz take gd care la, and come back tmr.. :p

Komathi: i book the senior consultant as well.

Then i bought the preg kit already but then dint' test yet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

well thinking of testing later i hope to have good news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] eee... hee

toffeecat: thanks. i'm partially bf-ing. pumping out minimal and usually first feed of the day or last feed. mensus still not really here yet.. so hard to estimate...

Mrs Tan> Thought HPT is best to be used during the day using the first morning urine? Anyway, fingers crossed for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Popomin> On ur big day,if possible,try to take nap in the afternoon before the banquet starts...Dun take alcohol orh :p

PrestoRabb> Enjoy ur bintan trip tis weekend! "Work hard" too..Keke

Xiu: thanks i will test it in the morning tml then haha.. i didnt know le.

keke...is it best to test in the morning ladies?

very tempted to test but scared of the results

Loke, if you see your milk output dropping drastically, it's highly likely that you r BFP.

Mrs Tan, babydust to u!

popomin, ask ur mom to double boil chicken soup for u to replenish ur energy. plain chicken soup cos not sure which herbs can take. i find that it helped. take care and congrats!

Loke,Mrs Tan> This is because the level of hcg can be detected by HPT using the first morning urine even the if the hcg level is low...Detected=BFP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Presto & Kris - I have never been to Bintan! :p This is my very first trip there actually. Have never been a beach/resort holiday person so I always choose to go for city holidays. And that is why I have never been to places like Bintan, Phuket, Krabi etc.

Bintan this round because my project committee wanna take a short break together. Due to leave schedule and budget, we have to decide on a nearby destination. This year I travelled to Bali for the first time too - for a close friend's wedding. Very Suaku hor me :p

We are travelling in a group of 8 and will be staying at Banyu Biru Villa. Not sure what are the highlights of Bintan, I told my colleagues my main aim is to NUA :p

Someone did up a programme for 3D2N:

Massage

R&R

Dinner at Kelong

Karaoke

===================

Breakfast

Morning Swim

Lunch

Archery

Massage

BBQ Dinner

Karaoke

=================

Sleep till full

Breakfast/Brunch/Lunch

Swimming/Sun-Tan

Factory Outlet

toffeecat: hmm.. yeah.. i know about that.. if mensus dun come properly, does it mean the only other way out is to get the O kit?

btw, the amt is not a lot to start with. hehe. so dropped drastically means 0ml?

kyra: Enjoy your trip.. see you on 8th.. =)

mrs tan: i skype you but no replies.. *sob**sob*

baby dust to all!!!! =)

xiu: oic.. then if i tested in the afternoon, but it is very faint (hope its not my imagination).. i should test again in the morning hor...

toffecat: btw, if still bf-ing and got BFP, do u think the ms would be much less compared to without bf?

Mrs Tan, Loke> To get the earliest, most accurate result, you should collect a urine sample in the morning. This is called FMU (first morning urine) and it will have the greatest amount of the hormone we talked about above - hCG. If for some reason you cannot test in the morning, then you should hold your urine for at least three or four hours before taking a test. In addition, do not flush your body with liquids or drink a lot of water, etc, before testing. This can dilute the hormone in your urine and you may end up seeing a negative result when you are actually pregnant. In short, we recommend: FMU, don't flush body with liquids, or hold your urine to get the earliest possible preg test result!

Andrea> Oh, u wanna consider Chung Hwa clinic @ TPY instead since they have gynae specialist. It's open on Sat nite too...

Eelynn - See me on 8th first then I go for trip! Hehe! So presto, please come back and tell me if Bintan is any fun. Bali changed my impression of beach/resort party abit, probably because I went with a group of fun loving gfs. I hope Bintan will be as fun [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Loke> Tink if u test in the afternoon and see a faint line, you have strike! No need to test in the morning le unless u want double confirmation...