(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Gd morning ladies...

MdmKhoo> Cheer up & cool down...Hope the air conditioning will cool u down...Get well soon...

Elicia>Take ur throat medicine & have lots of water. Dun be dishearted, get ur body well to prepare for mar baby...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning all..

Elicia - drink more vit c.. get well soon and try for Mar bb k.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mdm Khoo - Take care..

hi good morning ladies... yesterdae appt was great.Irene chua is frdly gynae..always smily..

my lil beanie is 7 weeks 1 day old as of yesterdae. next appt is in 3 wks time. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiu: yes.. heartbeat is there already. i even have the print out of scan. but i thought it was ex..paid $101 including urine test..they gave me a goodie bag oso...

puffgal: yes...next tues is 2 mths lor... fast... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kom> Oic, i tink perhaps the 1st consultation is more ex...There's package for 2nd trim onwards rite? U plan to take up?

Kris> Kom's gynae is Irene Chua of KKH

Mornin Eelynn...

Xiu:yea might be... i have enquired about that package yet.. maybe next visit i will ask the nurses....

Hi mummies/mummies to be,

Sorry to interrupt. Im a Dec 2009 mummy.

Im selling off my Maternity clothings cheap cheap.

They are from Maternity House, Spring Maternity, Topshop and Dorothy Perkins.

PM me if you are keen.

FYI: Im Size S.

Jaster> Andrea also in 2WW, her msg is encouraging to those awaiting including her... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm a Jan 2010 thread mummies

my boy is currently 4 mth +

n my hubby is looking forward for a rabbit girl ..

Any tips for conceiving girl ??

Actually if nt girl oso nvm lah as long as healthy enough for mi already ..

But I'm tbf now dunno will strike 4D or nt ..

Hi AFann, welcome to this thread...

You so fast want to try for 2nd one already? I think for ur case, should be very fast to conceive #2 cos u just given birth to one...even tbf will still strike de

actually there is this chinese gender chart that may predict the gender of the baby based on the lunar mth that the baby is concieved and the also on the lunar age of the mother.. not sure if it's accurate.. =P maybe u want to google for that and see if it works for your first boy..

so long can concieve and baby is healthy can le.. =P Gd luck to you AFann

xiu,

hahaa.. silly me! getting more and more confused liao..

hi, me a silent reader..onli yest i realised wats TTC.haha!

This thread is really moving v fast.Cant keep up the pace sometimes..

Hp u dun mind me joining in.. *-* -waving-

Me to TTC.

Wats AF? is it referring to our menses?

Im 3 days late..hope i hit jackpot.

Blowing bbdust to all!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_kiss.gif]

kom: hello!!!! MTB!! =P

Jaster: dun blur dun blur.. very excited abt tonite rite? heehee...

andrea: when is your AF suppose to report?? alot of us in 2WW.. Hope they go holiday!!!

AFann: Welcome!! =)

Blizzbless: Welcome!! =)

hopefully we will have another batch of graduates, then follow by another batch and follow by another batch....batch by batch

Bee> Welcome to join us! AF is menses...U TTC for #1? Gd luck to u, hope u get bfp (Big fat positive) [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]...When u plan to test?

Jaster> Wat r u looking forward tonite?

Afann> Welcome onboard!

Eelynn> Eaten ur bread for lunch yet? How's ur day so far?

Mdm Khoo> Seen a doc yet?

thx xiu03! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

nope i have a boi, 4yr old.

haha. thxthx! i check neg 1 day before my 28day.thus i thought no chance liao.

But din expect my AF not to come..phew..i think will test again on sat/sun..

bee: hello.. welcome here!!! hope you BFP!!!! =)

xiu: yup.. not much appetite today.. ate red bean bun.. .

hihi mummies!

me dropping in to say hi..having lunch at alamanda shpg ctr now.

Any of u can make it this sunday at my place?

bee,

welcome here!

Im also at my 2ww..cross fingers no AF

haha!! gd to see u here too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

crosscross, u past how many days liao?

U in KL rite?

U really good..shopping in center and yet can surf net! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello everyone.. I wanted to wait till yr end to try but hubby WANs a early rabbit.. Chked the Chinese calender already girls is June n nov

hubby wan me to try June

kan cheong spider

AFann> The chinese calendar is 50% accurate cos some of my frend say it works, some say it dun. Tink alot of factors contribute to the gender, mainly timing of bd, diet, acidic/alkaline condition/gentric, etc...Here is one ovaluation that may provides a guide to bd on which day to conceive certain gender...

http://www.babyhopes.com/ovulation-calendar.html

Eelynn> How come no appetite?

Bee>Hope to hear gd news fr u! Ur boy is 4yrs old, should be 5yrs gap btw #1 & #2 by the time u conceived & delivered...Cos 4yr gap can be quite stress during schling stage;preparing both for PSLE & Olevel at the same time...