(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Mdm Khoo> So did u miss/crave any HK food now? Keke...Wow, weather so temperamental, easily to fall sick...Muz upload ur pic at FB orh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaster> Tink ur MIL & Dh same coy since 700+ pple gg...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu03 > Ya lor... the food there more chioce some food i missed never eat tell myself after shopping come back end up return to Hotel... then remember ... haiz... alway tell myself next trip to HKG I will never forget...

BTW kerqing sorry i blurr blurr what is luteal phase?

Jaster> Yup. Lynzi's sis also working at the same telco.Ur MIL should be looking forward to June also since it's their bonus handout [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mdm Khoo> Yup, muz prepare a food list next time u go again...Some of the hk restuarant here can't beat the taste there...

xiu03 > Somemore the Dim Sum so cheap... i order 7 dishes only ard HKD 200 in the resturant... in SG we go resturant eat Dim sum sure SG$80 plus if order that much...

ya will list down hehe... so will not missed it.

Kom> Haha...maybe u come in at low peak timing...:p

Jaster> Gd luck for ur exam! Study hard and study smart! Tink of wat u wanna do aft ur exam, perhaps may make u feel happy and looking forward...Keke

hi ladies, woah, so much to catch up...

jasmine, my ger oso hv teething problem these few weeks, was v cranky over the weekend n hardly eat or sleep well. Guess i will also try out the teething gel some other mummies suggest earlier. Hope our kid get over this phase soon...

MdmKhoo> Yalor, dim sum there is affordable, but also depend on the restuarant...U dun want to unpack ur luggage or take a rest?

mdmkhoo, after you detect O and before your next AF this period is call Luteal Phase.

Example: you detect O on 25 May and your next AF suppose to report on 8 June.

So from 26 May till 8 June, this period is call Luteal Phase.

Luteal phase is normally 12 - 17days.

If your AF is late is likely your O is delay or BFP coz Luteal phase will not change.

xiu03 > cant unpack and rest MIL called she is comming tonight have to arrange my house...

Kerqing> okay... icic... thanks for the informations... pardon me blurr blurr... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu03> the dim sum there some here cant find also de... I ate the fried Chee Chong Fan also not bad... hehe... oh i so hungry not eat Breakfast yet... only the plane heavy supper...lol...

just measured my temp.. quite low.. AF is coming already.. hehee.. was still crossing my fingers and thinking that there maybe another accident.. hahaa..

Hi ladies, I'm going to see gynea in a while...missed AF for 9 days liao...I'm secretly hoping that I'm actually preggy...

tested on day 1 and day 7 after missed period but both negative...today must find out what is going on!!

Back fr lunch, hot weather, perspiring!!!

MdmKhoo> Oh,how come must arrange the house? For Fengshui purpose?

Jaster> Haha, nvm, try harder aft exam over or go and made in oversea during ur honeymood trip... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu03 > MIL not here i can put anywhere my thing temp later put back original place... MIL come... hubby say must keep all the things so that MIL will think i good DIL mah... lol...

travina : ya hope u will graduate 3rd [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiu : ya weather v hot ... me just come back from jp

elicia

the one i got is not same as the web you gave it to me.

mine indicates bonjela fast acting gel for teething and mouth ulcers. the package don't have a baby wor and i nv see this package at watson/guardian.

hee me too also thinking to go see GP if by this weekend never come...

Me miss 12 days...going crazy liao la

jasmine just make sure it dun have the choline salicylate in the ingredient..

DzXz, wow missed 12 days.. when u going to test again..

Mdmkhoo...I really hope too thks ya ;)

Elicia...ya lo miss 12 days....just test sunday but negative..I not sure should test again or just go GP this weekend if still no come at least if is really negative I will like to know why my system so messy lo....fainted

Kerqing,

sorry didn't post my details way earlier on ....

Can help me update please;

TTC #2

#1 princess

DOB 1980

xiu/carice

just have this kind of pain on n off since last my AF should be due somewhere in 1st of June .... This mth didn't really BD well coz got tons tons of drawings to do .....

Jasmine,

u can try n buy teething gel called dentnoix ( u wan check w pharmacy) it gd n it does help on their teeth another way is to let bb have 3ml of bb panadol before they sleep at nite it somehow easi their pain they feel comfortable .....

My gal normally I give teething gel before she sleep it help I just dread of e molar think she still got 4 more to go .....

Mummy monkey,

is it true breast hurt that mean AF coming ??? This mth I haven't experience it

Mdmkhoo...thks so much..sweet of u mucks....mucks...ke ke

oh Kerqing ..can I trouble you to update for me...do it when u free ya hee

TTC #1

DOB: 9th June 1982

Serene..me also when suppose to come, there is no sore breast nor it hurt...not bloated also...but today the breast hurt ..but its always the symptoms of the AF and Preggie is almost the same...hard to know also.

thks Linah hee hee I also scare to go GP too...ex ex ar..then I wanna to buy one more to test but always keep have a feeling of period coming...

hee hee mdmkhoo so cute

Jaster: ya I heard of that too...blood test very accurate...hmmm but I believe if going to GP will know right....or they also using those normal preggie test kit?

DzXz, i think u have to tell them u wanna do a blood test. Otherwise usually they use the same kit to test too (i.e. we can do it ourselves too).