(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

mummy monkey - my hb is actually quite excited at the prospects of parenthood. i'm excited too but i dont tell him that because

1) i am the one who always shout "i'm tired"

2) dont get to get hopes too high first

We are also staying on our own but PILs and Parents are quite near us (PILS 10mins drive away and Parents 10mins walk away). My MIL isnt working but she helps to look after SIL's 2 daughters during weekdays. My mum isnt working but she has a super packed social life (MJ, KTV, Makan, Trips).

cos we living ourselves, both PIL and parents are working.. my parent live quite far from me.. so tt time i asked him about infant care etc.. like maybe we should find out more as part of the planning.. he didn't talk much, it's something like, when happen then think lo.. cos dunno when will pregnant also mah..

But I think if I really can hit jackpot, both will be willing to help. Only thing is we need to add 1 more manpower (CL/Maid). Cos we still have 4 dogs with us.

mummy monkey: ^5... DH and me also joke and play ard... my DH likes to disturb me one.. till now.. only quarrelled 2 times... x fingers..

kylekyra> we also tot of maid, but not used to having someone in the house lo.. for CL, they can only help temp mah.. we are more concern of after the maternity leave, when i go back to work.. bb how?

Eelynn > I am not the one start the topic de leh...

Not me pls read properly leh lol...

Is mummykhoo started it lah not me lah...

xiu03 , mummy monkey > Ya but better then Qurrel mah... So we tahan the Flaws and accept one another and just have fun everyday...

xiu/eelynn - my hb teared at eyebrow trimming so he swore that was last time. LOL!

I regretted asking him do so early - during paktor days. He refused to do it for our ROM/PS/Wedding. But he did sports manicure for those occasions.

Eelynn, Popomin> Mi also curious on the 'erotic' msn topic leh. Wat is it? So sad, company block msn...

lynzi/kyra: cannot post here la.. later everyone can see leh.. next time i let u know.. heehee....

mdmkhoo: i know.. i mean u all started the topic ma.. =P

mummy monkey - same dilemma.

maid or not? stranger in the house..

infantcare/childcare arrangements....

natural or c-sect...

when i remember these dilemmas, i am glad i am not pregnant. other times, i wish i am already pregnant. my hb always says i think too much..havent pregnant think so far. but we need to be mentally/emotionally prepared mah, otherwise overwhelmed will pre/post natal blues leh.

Kyra> Actually wat is sport manicure? I oin know express, classic manicure...Me 'suaku"..

carice>Yup, ur dh ought to compensate u since it's ur b'dae, u have the say...Keke. For me, i am even evil, if i have nothing to do and i see my dh sleeping, i will let him sleep for an hr then go and 'disturb' him...

Eelynn> E-buddy also cannot! Personal email like hotmail, yahoo also can't access. I am telling my dh to get me an Iphone since he's working @ Telco company and may have staff discount... Tell me next time, in the menatime i juz let my imagination run wild since it's more than R21. Hahaha

xiu: ya i am thinking of pampering myself also leh.. muz let my nails grow first now still too short.. how long does it takes?? any shop name?? which level? dun wan to go the wrong shop. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Have you eat the bao yu mian before in JB that opens at 8.30pm?

kyra: my laogong also said the same thing.

Not preggy think so much, Preggy already also think so much .. duno why "you" like to worry about things that had yet to happen .. hahaha

Yeah..my hubby also complain that i worry too much... but i cannot understand why men dun bother to think and plan??? haha..

Am very curious abt your R21 stories too... hehe

Mrs Tan> I went to "Catz nail studio" at G129. It's a small shop at a corner near to enterance. U can go and reckon as there are mani nail salons there which offer different promo/different environment.There is one nail salon at level 1 or 2, quite nice, got tv to watch, inclined chair and the dryer is quite cute. It's like putting ur hand underneath a table and cold air will be released to dry ur nails...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Carice> Okie, njoy ur special day [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lynzi: i plan the name too den kena from my laogong.. now give up. dun wan to say.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Time passes fast today! 3.10pm leh, tink maybe came back late aft lunch so time passes veri fast.

Ladies> Do you go for exercises classes like :Yoga, Aerobics, Kickboxing, Aqua aerobic, etc? I used to go for kickboxing classes but now start family planning, tink have to stop else later preggy, still duno and still do vigorous exercise...

Mrs Tan> Yup, holiday Plaza. Mani hair salons there also. Not bad & affordable also since the salons use redken/wella/shishedo products...

i go holiday plaza to buy pirated dvd..hehe

mrs tan,

i store them in my hp..2 names for gerl and 2 name for boy.

xiu,

i used to do pilates and light yoga but i have stopped for a year.

timings for the class dont suit me.

Lynzi> Yeah, not forgetting the dvd. Heehee. Go jb there to buy shoes also. Summit, mixit, fabanio rico, and vinci... The KFC also taste nicer.

sorry all me on course. Tml aft will be back to office. Those need to amend the infor in the table. PM me or wait till tml ya. iPhone low batt liao.

xiu - Think sports manicure is for men. We do at Charme (FEP). Follow our mani steps minus the nail polish [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi - Same here! I like to plan ahead. Like when I was young, I would chart out 5 years' plan eg 16 - o levels target what results, 17 - get to which junior college, 18 - a levels target what results, 19 - get to which uni, 20 - learn driving etc etc. And then 2005 - ROM, 2006 - get own flat, 2007 - Customary Wedding, 2008 - honeymoon. And up till now, I like to plan my weekends/holidays in advance too. It's only this pregnancy thingy that seems out of my control :p

Lynzi> Nando is nice. Marrybrown my frend said is nice but yet to try. KFC @ m'sia, to me is nice le. Haha, me easy to satify...

\puffgal> Yeah, where u normally buy?

i got member card somemore, next mth my b'dae mth, got more discount...Haha}

Kerqing> No problem. Njoy ur course [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I decided on my dogs' names before I got them. I decided on my babies' names years ago. Only thing lacking is a BFP!

lynzi: nando is good... dun like marrybrown... love the KFC there... =)

xiu: ^5... heehee...

kerqing: we missed you!!!!!