(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Ya, can only come when boss is off. My pc faces the main door, so whoever walk in can c.... So can only come up during lunch or After work

Ya, still clearing my maternity n last yr leave!

Every month must clear at least 5 days! So end up I have to work doubly hard when I am in office to clear my work. Very Bo hua

After the mid June Bintan trip, I still have 18 days :p

Just came back to this coy in Nov last year, thus not many leave to b/f. Been very thrifty so far. Accmulated several off-in-lieu for the projects I'm involved in as well. Hopefully can clear a nice break in Q4 this year [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kyra, me like u too. Only call, message, take photo. But with iPhone, I surf net, download games etc. It's so easy. I luff my iPhone 

yes, eevlyn, here's a very nice place. Really more relax whenever I am up.

Eelynn - That is fast! Where you working at? My hb's timing super rubberband leh. 630pm said wait...until now....

Chinyin: ooo... No wonder... Nvm.. Come in whenever u can!! =)

Kyra: ya lor.. I'm working at Jalan besar area.. E bus uses express way so very fast lor.. =)

Hi Ladies...

Sorry, couldnt chat with you gals during working hours.. it seemed that i have missed out alot.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

aiyo, u all dun tempt me with ur Iphone lei...i havent got mine lei....

take leave arh, i dun mind lei, after my confirmation, maybe we can apply for half day leave to go KTV....wahaaa.....

Eelynn, guess we can arrange for a half day leave to go KTV....wahaa....it will be fun lor...and somemore its cheaper...hee

baby moo, will add you to msn, but currently not online

Morning all!!

Xiu: ya lor.. Wet Thursday.. I managed to find the title at b.p library.. But it's cd rom.. E book is on loan

Morning ladies...

was feeling glad that finally no rain when come out for work

until while waiting for co bus at without shelter area, slowly feel the droplets tickle down to my iphone... haiz, when can i feel n smell the sun again

Eelynn: haha no soup weekday not cooking. Tonight gt to give training so will be home late. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sorry juz saw ur post. Oh u wanna drink I boil the soup?? Come my hse then i cook for u. But wait for me to buy the charcoal stove cuz the other one old already then spoilt do threw away 

Lynzi: nothing go order this time went hm to check still have stocks.then Laogong so sweet say maybe no need to use cuz. I may have hit the jackpot I was like yes yes I wish n hope for the best.

Oops good morning ladies 

Eelynn> Oic, so u borrow the CD rom? The book is avaliable at Jurong regional library, not the 10th anniversary edition but other edition...

Mummykhoo> After rain, there will be sunshine n u can feel n smell the sun...Keke! Where did u work btw? Have a great day ahead...

Morning everyone! Enjoying my coffee now. Hope can finish my work quick quick n stone for the rest of e day....

Mrs tan, good luck!

xiu: reside n work at Jurong... i normally step out of office only aft work, mostly lunching in, so these few days rain whenever im out (morning, evening)

Bosses not ard, suppose to hv a more relax day

(keep my fingers x)

U too hv a great day ahead... same to all the others here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chinyin: thank u my abdomen feel slightly bloated nt sure if it's the sign of my AF

anyway saw yesterday's post u all gt so many annual leave. I only have 10 for this yr and we can't bring forward the leave. From yr 2 - yr 5 of service then have 15days of leave. Yr 6 will be 21days. So sad rite I used to have 21days min and max 25 or 28 days of leave. Now so miserable.

What abt u ladies?

mummykhoo> Oic, me work at Joo koon & stay @ Boon lay, quite near to u too..

Mrs Tan> At least urs will increase gradually over the yr...Mine is standard 14days throuout the yr, i tink...

morning ladies!

mrs tan,

err..why u telling me where u live and about punggol?

i dont get what u mean.

yup i know u staying at sembawang [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woke up near to 6.45am today..forgot to set my alarm and slept so late yesterday.

xiu: goody, heard there r few 'westerns' here

mrs tan: i got 15 days fm yr 1-4, subsequent add 2 days for every 2 yrs, so got to work till 10th yr then hv 21 days max... dun even think i will stay this co so long... at least now got child care leave 6 days so overall still ok

my side for a start is 18days thruout, think work for 10yrs will increase to 21 days...never go and find out so much cos no intention to stay here for 10years...wahaaaa....

Popomin> But weird MC got 28days! If oni there is a switch; 28AL,14MC, it will be great. But nothing beats 4mths of maternity leaves! Keke :p

lynzi: agree today seems to be a gd day to slp late cos I normally auto wake up bef my alarm rings but today it finally had the chance to perform its function n startle my hb too... he say he tot was his hp alarm n was fumbling to look for it till realise its actually mine...whahaha

xiu, u got 28 days ar? so gd lor, mine 14 days leh. sob..

YES YES, nothing beats 4 mths of ML!!! hehehe!

u noe i got a sucky colleague who alwaes on mc & leave every wk, every mth! i got keep track on her record, she took more than 10 days within these 5 mths.. i highly suspect dat she din submit lor.. im so angry! its so unfair to me & my other colleagues. hmpf!

i also got 14 days of leave.

not intending to stay here long.

and most of us here only got 14 days unless u work for 10 over years so most of us manipulate the system.

not much leave, take mc lor.

everyday there will surely be ppl on mc. but the worse is always mon and fri..sometimes counter staff is not even half strength.

ppl here so lax about this.

thank god this is just a job and not a career.

those got 14 days de consider good le, i ever work in companies which give 10 days or 12 days only...and got one goes by earned leaves somemore...so hard to take long leaves lor

lynzi, agree with you, its just work and not career