(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

mummy monkey: Hello!!!! =)

concert: No leh.. i go library frequently to borrow books.. will see if the book is available or not lor.. =)

linah,

the test strips are all ready stock.

only the preseed not sure is ready stock or preorder.

puffgal,

the test strips got ovulation or pregnancy.

u want the pregnancy 10 pcs is it?

Me very suaku.

Ovulation test kit test what? When we ovulate and thus must BD?

Pregnancy Test Kit works like Clearblue?

mrs tan,

i can distribute the strips to u on mon or tues.

mdm khoo,

your O test kit and pregnancy test kit is the test strip rite?

not the midstream one rite?

lynzi > no no I want midstream de...

Edited:

Conceive Plus pre seed Lubricant - 1pc

Ovulation Midstream Test kits - 10pcs

Pregnancy Midstream Test kits - 10pcs

Me soooooo tired..... Eyes see pc till very tired. Now munching curry puff n reading e thread....

My co bar msn lei. My it guy say use iPhone to login. But cannot be always on e phone one mar... Rite?

mdm khoo,

i also wont be around this fri.

im driving up to kl on fri morning.

since got some still havent decide..i will close order taking tomoro morning, 9am and submit orders.

Me here too. Waiting for hb to fetch. And I'm jumping on the iphone bandwagon finally, today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eelyn,

i have replied u.

u got it?

mrs tan,

on your way hm to punggol now?

kyra,

welcome to the iphonetics!

mdm khoo,

dont envy ah..join us..kekeke

Eelynn - I hope I know how to use it! Haha! I am very very IT/Gadget/Kitchen IDIOT.

Seldom change handphones unless necessary. Was using Nokia for many many years. Then hb got me an Omnia last year, after my last Nokia died. Until now I only use it for calls, sms, take photos. Now he getting the iphone...I foresee I still will only use for calls, sms and take photos. Wahhahaha!

chinyin - I also just applied leave. Haha. For the mid June Bintan trip.

lynzi - So pregnancy strips work like clearblue?

Eelynn > Hubby say wait for him he go take car dun b in the rain...

Lynzi > I just renew my contract leh... sianz... wait my hubby contract end I buy iphone...

Lynzi: yup.. Pls get me the midstream. thanks..

Kyra: worry not.. IPhone very user friendly.. You'll enjoy it for sure!!!

Mdmkhoo: so good.. U should be happy.. Hubby dun want u to be in the rain!!! Faster get iPhone!

Wah... All apply leave arh?? Heehee...

Chinyin: nothing to do can chat with us!!! We'll lighten ur day!!! =P

Mrs tan: any soup today?? Wanna drink u cook one leh.. Heehee.. =P