(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

haha everyone waiting for Lynzi reply..

i saw online UK 60 Ovulation strip & Pregnancy strips inclusive of shipping is $22-25 SGD.

which is quite cheap...

Conceive Plus pre seed Lubricant is $33.90

Ovulation Midstreams Test kits

20 mIU

$3.50 per test.

$2.50 per test for 10 or more tests.

Pregnancy Midstreams Test kits

20 mIU

$3.50 per test.

$2.50 per test for 5 or more tests.

$2 per test for 10 or more tests.

ya, change topics like raining lor....wahaaa...i also cant catch up...before i type anything, more sentences to read...hee

concert: no la.. they talking about giving birth and confinement now ma... i trying for #1 of course dunno lor.. =P

Forum already very fast for me =X

Lynzi:

Am interested to get preseed. Any idea what is the selling price outside though? If small margin then I probably pop by Watsons. Should I get the strips/clearblue now ah? No sign of pregnancy at all and I only intend to see gynae on 5th June...Am I too kiasu? :p

eelyn is always my cheerleader..hehe..luv ya!

jaster,

have a good rest tonite yah.

play soft music, burn some nice aromatherapy, drink a cup of soothing tea and have a good restful sleep.

i tot recently some of u bought preseed on bulk? have u all tried and share ur experience here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi: thanks but i think it's too expensive le

anyway dear all,

I have found a supplier from UK.

pending for her reply.

The ovulation strip and pregnancy strip cost about $0.40-$0.50 each - will any of you be keen.

Minimum order in 10 (mix and match)

Delivery: UK - SG abt 5-7working days?

Anybody keen? if yes i will try to see if i can get the final quotation from them and then postage wise i will confirm again (i think normal postage can already la)

those who wants ... PM me cuz later i miss out any of your post...

lynzi: =) You're welcome... who knows in future, i might need your cheerings too.. =)

jaster: i left 1 hour too.. can't wait for it to arrive...

going home first.. have dinner with DH.. then he accompany me to BP Plaza library.. heehee...

sigh.. so sian! study also sian.. surf internet also sian! i everything also very sian.. feeling so sian.. hahaa.. how many times have i mentioned the word sian?

mrs tan,

the strips thats a few cents is those that u need to collect your urine and test.

the one i intend to buy is where u pee on the strip directly.

if u one the normal strip thent his supplier have also.

i will post the pricing in a while.

wrt the preseed, im still waiting for supplier reply on whetehr its ready stock or pre order.

eelyn - gd luck on ur book [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] let me know if u find it useful.. hee. i was so addicted to reading it then i bor chap my hubby for the night.. haha.

btw, postage is free for all items that i have posted.

Prices of Test Strips

80cents per pc.

75cents for 20 or more pcs.

70cents for 40 or more pcs.