(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Jaster> I experience tat before sometimes and feel leathargic the next day...Could u be feeling stress or warm? U can try melatonin which can regulate our rest cycle... The reason y baby can sleep veri often is due to the large presence of melatonin present... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://www.gnc.com.sg/product/00102200.aspx?category_id=

puffgal> i stay n work in jurong area, hv bcum 'jurong turtle' liao cos dun need to venture out of this vicinity, hahaha

mummy monkey,

yours sound more like if you're preggie! haaa.. cos of the lower backache.. will pray that you BFP this cycle yah?

xiu,

i've been sleeping in air-con room so don't think i feel warm. Stress? yeah.. maybe cos of exams! sigh.. thank you for the link..

Mdm Khoo> High 5! I can feel abit of twitching pain, tink "o" will be approaching soon...I am using OPK to test too.Hope can BD tonite/tml as DH falls sick yesterday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hehehe..hubby just msged me..apologising for yesterday nite as he was too tired and fall asleep before i went to bed.

so no chance to use preseed..hopefully tonite can.

CD10 today.

thanks all, this tread is moving much faster than the JAN 2011 MTB.. haha..

actually got quite mixed feelings la.. 2 months ago I also late, but AF came the 3rd day.. haha.. so today is the 3rd day.. moreover if preggy now means confinement will be during CNY lo.. haha..

last weekend, my mum say i fat liao.. she tot i preggy.. when to buy my IC then strike 2nd price ibet.. hahhahaha

baby moo, yes stay in jurong area...

blurgal, got carnival sales arh....aiyo...i want to go and see lei, duno got time or not...that weekend will be abit busy...hee...

mummykhoo...me too...this few yrs work in jurong area, become so tortoise lor....cos when work in tg pagar, will always go orchard or suntec for dinner or shopping, now in jurong, ask me to go town, want my life lor...haa

btw, u got msn?

mdm khoo, sometimes guys are less sensitive.. rem 2 months ago i told hubby i late for 2 days.. his respond was "you not every time late one meh?"

last time i was always late and irregular, but aft marriage my cycle is 35 days, and it has been quite accurate.. about 1 year..

Mummy Monkey > Haha... but I am sure he been working hard although he seems like dun care like that he keep track for me also because doc say alt days but he said everyday higer chance till after the big "O" lol...

good morning! woke up earlier than usual today, to eat breakfast (mushroom omelette) and pack our lunches (fried rice for hb, chicken & celery soup for myself).

but my work email is down upon reaching office, now i am so sleepy :p

pardon all my blur-ness, what is CD?

haha Kerqing: you are so nice..

Actually there are really alot of ppl now, i duno even know them haha..then Wishstar dint post anything for a long time.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Kerqing your O day came already?? initially i have quite a far bit of the thick cervical mucus now like disappearing..but yet my O day still not here yet. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] previous few month dun have this problem i can still predict my O day based on the cervical mucus.

I have been testing at 2-2.30pm everyday.

btw anybody buying the pregnancy strip? i feel like buying 2-5 strips to standby.. haha.

ah...jialat...I have no idea about my cycle/ovulation [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Irregular menses since young.

hello all!!!! Welcome all the new comers....

xiu: sorry about the orders... I ordered based on your earlier mail to Elicia... then after I made the payment, Elicia forward your mail of your latest order to me.. Sorry Sorry...

toffeecat: really sorry about it.. maybe after we received the clothings... if the quality is good, we can do a spree again... Sorry!!!!!

diana: added u in FB!!! =)

Cycle Day... Day one is counting from your day you have menses...

As for Ovulation it depend on individual... Some ladies have period but no ovulation... That need some testing...

Mrs Tan, ya getting more n more new comers. But I hope to consolidate the list till 100. That means we know 100 new frds thru this forum leh. Nice right. hahahaha.

O not yet. I think will be these few days. Either tml or friday.

Friday got family dinner and i told my DH to eat lots of oyster. hahahaha.

For New comers + Old comers who have forgotten [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

TTC Terms

TTC: Trying To Conceive

BD: Baby Dance (Make Love)

LMP: 1st Day of Last Menstrual Period

CD: Cycle Days

O: Ovulate

DPO: Days Past Ovulation

2WW: 2 Week Wait (After O, For Menses To Come Or Not)

AF: Aunt Flow (Menses)

TTC Methodology Terms

FA: Folic Acid (Taken Daily To Help BB's Growth)

EWCM: Egg White Cervical Mucus (Appears When Fertile)

OPK: Ovulation Predictor Strips (Used To Test If Ovulated)

HPT: Home Pregnancy Test Kit (Used To Test If Pregnant)

HCG: Pregnant Hormones (Detected In Urine If Pregnant)

BBT: Basal Body Temperature

FF: Fertility Friend Website To Record BBT www.fertilityfriend.com

BFP: Big Fat Positive (On Pregnancy Test Kit)

BFN: Big Fat Negative

BFW: Bai Feng Wan

Preggie Terms

BB: Baby

MTB: Mother To-Be

SAHM: Stay At Home Mummy

FTWM: Full Time Working Mummy

EDD: Estimated Due Date

MS: Morning Sickness

BF: Breastfeed

M/C: Miscarriage

D&C: Dilation & Curettage (To remove unwanted or unhealthy pregnancy)

Other Terms

DH: Darling Hubby

EPO: Evening Primrose Oil

KKH: Kandang Kerbau Women's And Children's Hospital

MAH: Mount Alvernia

TCM: Traditional Chinese Medicine

TMC: Thomson Medical Centre

Andrea: sianz right. dun feel like testing sometime... let's hope today we will see double red lines [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing: i forgot eat oyster for what huh? I want baby boy need to eat oyster anot? haha. if need i will go book the The Line @ Shangri la - Oyster Night haha... or Harvest Marine Night

morning ladies.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i waiting for my menese day to come.. my last menese was on my birthday..

actually i went back to the first day we chatted ... and i counted there were only 22 of us.. i am unsure now got how many ppl in this thread [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lina, ya. hope that O day falls on friday. hahaha.

PrestoRabb, ya excited for you. currently only 2 ladies are in 2WW. So this weekend shld have good news. YEAH, looking forward to it.

Mrs Tan, yup.. Super super sianZZZ.. I dun know y I test for ovulation, for start till now, I never ever had double lines one!! and my #1 also like tht..

i tot i saw mrs carice and summerpeh are also in 2ww... hee... they silent recently too.. heh heh. must be also wishing in progress.