(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

lynzi > To HK [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

andrea > humm... nothing maybe can share your experience after taking the clomid the few day... I feel bloated is it normal?

Eelynn> So for my order, is 2 items or 3 items?

Kom> I bought my manuka honey fr Nature Farm. I bought this & the ordinary one w/o UMF. The UMF 15 costs ard $40+

http://www.naturesfarm.com/product.asp?ID=23

Yup, muz use plastic spoon and can't store in the fridge. The higher the UMF, the more ex, but more effective...Sometimes, nature farm has promo, get the 2nd bottle at 30% off, etc...

Diana> Enjoy ur trip! 香港是个买东西, 吃东西的好地方 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ladies, gtg... Cya tonite or tml... Have a cosy evening with ur loved ones [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tcy > Thanks for accepting [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cya ladies... Chat tonight...

Take care... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi all the newcomers..

I only can pop in before work or after work.. Cant access in office..

Xiu: you are right.. I have tried two round of IUI but not successful. So now i am taking a break first and try another one or two round before going for IVF.

The nurses at NUH very nicee. Encourage me and tell me successful story.. Let see how.. Been to NUH for the past one yr. Really feeling so tired..

hello all! Busy day today, got a lesson observation! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Anyone know where i can get buckwheat honey in singapore?

Gd morning ladies, cosy weather...DH down with sore throat & flu...N today is CD12...Hopefully dh will recover soon...

good moring ladies, anybody missed me..

so sorry i have to handover the cleo cat job to eelynn.. cos recently i feel so stress over my boy sickness.. till now he still having fever and cough till voice so sexy liao... for pass 3 days <8 hour.. everyday got 2 or 3 hours of sleep then go work.. rush finish my job go back take care bb..

eelynn,

that one no stock just drop for me..

thank you eelynn for helping me out...

Elicia> Hugs!I miss u... :p No need to feel apologetic! Most imptly is tat ur son's health. Hope he will recover soon...U muz also take care! Hope tis tough phase will be over soon so tat u won't feel lethargic & stress.

Hi Diana, u gg to hk too? Me too. Next thursday.

Hi baby moo, my gyne is in Nuh too! YA, the nurses there are very nice.

gd morning ladies!

elicia, Eelynn, no prob. haha my hb asked me to buy 15pcs. i tot i heard wrongly. then he said, buy 15pcs means no need to buy for 15 years. *faint*

morning ladies..

today so shiok to sleep in.

elicia,

i miss u..

hope noel get well soon.

if fever more than few days means got infection leh..must take antibiotics.

u must take care of yourself yah..i know it can be very siong taking care of sick bb.

just now got one auntie want to wrestle with me over a seat when she is standing so way back.

then subsequently whenever anyone got up..she will try to rush again but everytime of cos the person standing rite in front of the seat will get it lah.

after awhile she looked so angry, she stamped stamped her feet very loudly a few times but no one took notice..hehe

elicia, kerqing, eelyn, xiu, linah, and whoever else that day who asked me about where to go to download movies into your iphone..its called W.tv

Toffecat> Ur dh so funny. 1pcs for 1 yr! Everyday wear the same pcs. Kekeke...

Lynzi> LOL! The auntie sure veri mad cos So near yet so far...It's like playing music chair...

mummykhoo, shes my 'neighbour'...haaa...if we are saying the same adeline...shes staying next block...heee...get to know her from here too, one of the thread where it gathers all the residents from the same area...hee

puffgal> oic... cos i see we hv her as a common fren, she's my sec sch mate [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Babymoo, he is my mum's gyne too. So I just follow my mum. Been under him for abt 2 yrs.

Maybe u can take a break. Dun stress out 

mummykhoo, so qiao...hee...but we just on/off will chat on fb...hee...didnt really see her before or maybe cannot recognise her too...hee....sorry arh, didnt keep track yday on the thread, you also stay around west?

i see. Ya. I dont want to think about it but for the past few days, i couldnt zzzz well..

Feeling so tired now..

Btw, any ladies here working at tanjong pagar?

morning ladies.. this tread is moving so fast.. really cannot catch up..

i'm new here.. trying for a rabbit (but today is 3rd day miss).. so keep my fingers crossed.

not sure if you all have experienced this before.. for the past few nights, i've been waking up at around 2am-3am... but after that will go back to sleep again.. sigh.. don't know what's wrong with me leh!!! Sickening.. spoil the quality of my sleep..

Good Morning Ladies...

Today First time take Circle Line to work... Cause raining cant ride on hubby's motorbike...

tcy > I wanted to go next week Thur too you know lah Vesek Day mah holiday but no tickets le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]