(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Good Morning Chatty..

I am very confused now.. i bought two kits. one show a very faint line (house brand) and the other say not pregnant.(digital clear blue)..

I did the first one using house brand. and saw a faint line. so cant wait to double confirm.. i use the digital one.. but i only drop one or two.. cos i used up all in my first kit. keke

so now... duno postive or negative.. clearblue should be very accurate right.. and some more digital.. cant be wrong.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Make me happy then make me sad back...

Baby MoO, u wan take a pic n let me c?? PM me.. IUI u did it first time or second time? for the digital one sometimes it doesnt show when early. Mayb u try 2 days more.

my IUI is 2nd time..err. i didnt take le. never mind..i will wait another few more days.. think just a fake hope.. i trust the digital more than house brand

u know i am over excited and show my hb to confirm if got faint line.. woke him up from zzz and then he said ya. very light.. then i told him that i use digital and show not pregnant.. he then said.. test again the next two month!!! #@##

He dont seemed to care... or he dont want to be disappointed again.

Baby MoO, got chance!! I remember mine got very very faint line when I tested the day my mens shld come for #1. I use guardian brand tht time.

Baby moo - try again few days later lah.. dun be upset with your dh lah... i think he is still in dreamland thats why never think before he speak.. my dh also sure like that lah.. dunno what he is saying when he is in zzzz land..

wow.. seem like i miss out lots of stuff here.. haiz.. my boy kena biochiolitlis (hopefully correct spelling)now i was like walking zombie. slept fo ronly 2 hours yesterday.. cos he having high fever and cannot sleep keep crying.. heart super pain...

i love steamboat too.. if u dun mind my humble adobe, can come my place for gathering... heee..

baby moo.. dun be dishearted.. there is still chance as long as AF didn't come.. try testing again using the first urine of the day in a few day time.. by the way digital doesn't mean better... digital there is chances or error in the system.. sometime back to the basic may work better... (like my pH meter.. if wrongly calibrated it give wrong result.. but if use pH paper will nv go wrong.. haha hope u undrstand my eg) baby dust to u..

dear all who wan get from cleocat pls email me.. think i will only update when my son get better(maybe wed)... now i'm too tied up with my YOG and my boy.. or is there anyone one help me order? hee.. anyway hope my boy recover fast fast... he sick.. we all so tired...

ladies.. Suddenly i am having cramps.. Now just notice spotting.. Tats goes my hope.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi..Hi..everyone! my 1st baby girl is 13 mths now. I'm TTC to 2nd BB and hope to have a "Rabbit BB" too. Hope my dream will come true soon...we all Jia You together bah :)

hello ladies... didn't log in today at all... fall sick and went to see a GP in the morning. Flu bug... =~( feeling better now.. =)

elicia: speedy recovery to your boy... watch out for his temperature.. very dangerous for kids to have fever.. =)

babymoo: dun worry too much... so long AF didn't report means got chance!!!! Baby dust!!!! =)

emily: hihi.. welcome to the thread!!! Baby dust to you!! Let's work hard together!!!

Emily, welcome!

Mrs Tan, maybe u will ovulate late or u wait/test till CD21. If by CD21 still -ve, chance will b low, if tio is a miracle, tht whts my gynae told me. N my #1 is like this.

Morning ladies..

Mrs tan: might be because your cycle is not 28days.. Try to monitor these few days again.. Dun be stress!!! Cheers!!!

hi Dear... so busy today...

Jaster: i did... i just BD BD lor.. keke.

Is it test on CD21? wun it be too late.

Eelynn: ya i duno used to be 28 days then now seems like it changed again. Duno is it because i am very busy.

My first one was unprepared therefore i am not sure.

this is a very nice weekend

mrs tan: you did mentioned B4 that your af will be affected when you're stressed or sick ma.. so might not be 28 days.. keep track of these few days ok.. =)

Emily: no stress no stress!!! Feel free to add us.. Mine's [email protected] =)

Hi ladies.. My AF report liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] really sad... hubby n i kept wondering how come... Anyway.. We will take a break.. Really tired.. Cos i have been to my gyne every month for the past one year.

It was tough to break the news to him.. And feel so relieved when he said.. Dont worry. Its ok.. And he respect my decision for taking a break.

I am now thinking to go tcm to tio my body. Anyone good one to recommend? West side.. I have been to clementi once. thinking to go back and see hows..

Baby Moo, dun be sad...take a good break and try again...

i think the clementi TCM is very popular....can see him again...

Hi babymoo, dun be sad. Jia you after ur break [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I believe to conceive, it's not ez. Some have the luck, some dun.

We are here for u if u need any listening ears. :D

hi, didn't check this thread for few days and it's running fast...

In answer to the previous query:

Mrs Tan - i got weekend cleaner that comes in once a week to clean up house... she works for 4 hrs and then leave... i like this arrangement as compared to having maid lor... at least i tahan 4 hrs and when she leave... it's my moment... if the maid is here.. i dun know whether i shd hide or endure lor..

lynzi (lynzi1606) - my girl is coming to 26 months... i stay in pasir ris area.

I still down with the cough... sigh.. dun think i can try next month for bb as i still hve the cough and it's been 7 days and haven recover... arrugh...

Baby MoO, my first child is conceived with the help of TCM and IUI. My chinese sensei is from Jurong.. the famous chinses lady sensei...

Actually i din really like TCM bcos got chinese meds to take and it's not really nice.... but for the sake of a bb, i tahan and conceived after a year... it's recommended by friend.. she also trying for a few years and went to her and got conceived after a year... my girl and her girl only 3 months apart.. but my friend super fast... try for 2nd one after a year and now mother of 2... seems like i got to jia you liao...anyway, if u need the contact, pm me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks Auroa. Think i know the famous sinseh at jurong. Got to go and q very early.. Same here.. Before i go to NUH. I went to see the clementi sinseh.. And couldnt take the medicine n decided to try western. After a yr.. Still no news.. Think i must willing to take the try for chinese medicine for the sake of bb.. So how round of iui did u try... I failed for 2 times liao. I heard if 3rd time no hit. Have to try ivf..

Baby MoO, dun be discourage k.. Mayb take a break k.. Mayb u can try TCM as I strike with TCM too..

Clementi had a famous TCM?? where is it??

Gd morning ladies! Back fr my trip. Had great fun but a bit tiring now...

Babymoo> Dun be dishearted! I can recommend a TCM @ serangoon if u keen. My frend went to see & she conceived aft 1.5mth. Her cousin, whom had been trying for 5yrs, conceive also after consulting the TCM. I have not gone yet as i will have myself some more time 1st. I introduce to Lynzi, Eelynn & Carice. I can forward u d detail if u keen [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good Morning ladies, I hope we will blossom like the flowers 

Auroa: I am thinking of those part time as well. Got that before and I almost faint cuz I feel cheated plus not very clean. Anyway well see how after I hav a baby.

Eelynn: thank u. Will wrk hard, hopefully i will see the positive sign soon on the ovulation kit.

Morning ladies...its a raining monday bluezzz...

Auroa: can i hv the part time maid contact? im looking for one...anyone got labang let me noe..heee

morning ladies!!!!!!

babymoo,

dont be dishearten.

all this depends on luck..keep trying my dear.

babydust to u!

mrs tan,

all better now?

xiu,

how was batam?

enjoy your spa?

im having McD bfast now..sausage mcmuffin with egg, hashbrowns n my ice milo..yummy!