(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Linah> Will u be coming for the gathering with ur boy & dh?

Alicia> [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Wat's ur chinese name?

xiu: should be going if DH is able to... wil be from 12pm ba... hopefully u can come along also..

the rest??

kyra, ur sis also teacher? ya lor...bo bian lar...if want to go together is either june or dec, but dec everywhere also cold, not really suitable to bring kids so young to go, so end up June, the hottest month...haaa

xiu, u gg batam ar. i nv been to bintan or batam b4. Doesnt interest me leh. hehe. okok, i try not to sian. Trying gowns is one of the happiest things in my life too. keke!

lina, okok i try not to be sian too. hehe. u noe i dun like to do customary de. :p

linah - Can i be your neighbour? I eat steamboat EVERYWEEK too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Unfortunately, hb doesnt enjoy steamboat so he only entertains me once in a while. I will jio my folks/sis/aunts/cousins/girlfriends usually.

Popomin>Go Batam to eat seafood, do spa,visit temple, kueh lapis factory, cultural show, visit minature house, Go kart leisure park. Shopping wise there not veri attracting! Can go 'Polo shop'buy 'mani lulur' (Body scrub there is cheap & not bad)

Alicia> Opps i dunno how to pronounce ur name! Mine is 惠秀. But d Taiwan FS master say my name not veri gd due to the no of strokes...

Eelynn> Ok,will ask DH if he wanna come along too...

Me too me too... My DH and I also steamboat lover... Will invite people over and do steamboat just for fun... haha....

Talking abt europe... I travelled there twice... for me, must go place is Barcelona cos all the MNG and ZARA made there so super cheap and nice.....

As for branded, my hubby wanted to buy LV for me... but I see and see, cannot make myself get it lei... too exp...

So I prefer to stock on Longchamp... but I very guai... so far only 2 bags and a wallet... But till now, I didn't use one of the bag yet... bu she de.... Also coz its white... haha I cannot use white lar... I too clumsy liao... I checked that bag in Spore, and the sales in Spore says that is limited... Only 2 pieces and already sold out when they got the stock...

i also love steamboat, on/off will jio my friends to my hse for steamboat, must hv more ppl then nice to eat, but hate the washing part...haa

me too.. love steamboat.. actually me weird de.. i like to prepare all the food.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i also love steamboat leh. next time we all go eat steamboat buffet leh. hehehe.

hapimint, u also LC lover? i got alot, all bu she de use also. Yalor, white is limited but very ez dirty, i duno why i buy also.

puffgal: no worries.. i can do the washing.. heehee..

the task is distributed liao.. next time we can have steamboat together... =P

alicia, u not weird la. i think im weird one, i love to peel the prawn's shells leh.

next time i help u all peel ok. hehehe.

popomin, I also dun want de... The one I got is this one lor... Till now, not even out of its wrapper yet... waste money sia...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3980877.jpg]

I feel like selling away... but think my hubby will kill me coz he buy for me de mar.....

piggy_jas: will be going to Kerqing's house (pending first.. need her to confirm with DH first)... it's at Punggol.. able to make it??

Wow, Chat abt steamboat, every1 seems so enthu! Keke

Jasmine> @ Kerqing aka Eva's place @ Punggol..

Popomin> Peel prawn shell, pple will 'siam' tis job yet u love it so much; tis seems u like to eat prawn/seafood! Do u like the suck the 'prawn's head'? :p

Eelynn, let's arrange for a steamboat FEAST ok! hehehe

Alicia, its my 1st time hearing abt ppl who have this interest too leh. So next time we in charge of peeling prawns ok. hahaha.

Hapimint, oh this bag is very nice. Sg got ar? i din c leh. But if u dun use hor, will turn yellow in long run leh. Maybe u check with him can sell away mah. But u use it better lah. :D

puffgal, actually not can't bear to use... Is I sure dirty it de... then I not working... use for what? haiz... really no purpose for it... So just in the wrapper... waiting for dust to collect lor....

28th is PH wor... My MJ skills not there yet lei.... haha... PH hard to get away from DH lei....

Hapimint> Nice bag! Use it ocassionally and carefully. There's a place which can dry clean the bag/remove the stain...

Ladies, we can also organise 'prawning' session also! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I also like to peel uncooked prawns only... the texture and feel is nice... okay.. now I sound perverted sia....

Will turn yellow ar? sianz... then got to find chance to use le...

Singapore only imported 2 from France... and got sold out on the very same day... That is what the sales girl tell me lar....

Xiu03, can recommend me a place to clean the bag... If I have to use it, better know how to clean it first...

I threw my other longchamp bag into the washing machine when my milo stained it... praying hard that it won't spolit... hehe...

Alicia, oh i only like to eat sotong but dun like to cut..

i nv cook one leh, i only know how to eat. hahaha.

xiu, maybe on ur bday mth lor. wahahhahaha. :p

Hapimint, u also like to peel prawns ar.. 3 of us here liao.

u she de throw ur bag into washing machine ar? next time try to use wet tissue & wipe on spot 1st, c can remove mah.

But sometimes cannot believe the salegirl's words de. dat time i bot a "limited" one also, then i saw it in the other branch on the other week. she also tell me limited stock.. :s

haha... I know what you mean...for sales, alot of things can say de...

I tried but end up still got stains here and there so I gave up and throw inside to wash it clean...

My DH laughed at me only... told me that he has been waiting to see when I buay tahan....

Yeah... good mood.. made my DH some apple crumble and though it might not look good... He says its nice... made my day....

hapimint: bring ur DH along if you cannot get away from him lor.. heehee....

popomin: ^5.. i also know how to eat only!!! haahaa.....

have to ask him first... He now busy preparing for his exams so better not distract him with play time... haha....

hmm... Been thinking if I should get conceiveplus or not... if this month no status...

hi, i'm TTC 2nd baby.. first baby is 17 months.. but chinese wedding is coming on the 25th this month.. so maybe after that den try again.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hungry now and some1 mention apple crumble, d 'eater' got 'kou fu', me gotta rumpage my 'minimart' for tibits...

Hapimint> It's a shop at lucky plaza, will ask my dh for detail as he's d one who chanced upon the shop...Tink there is instant stain remover cleaner for fabric on the market...

okay okay... thanks... haha.... I am not a good cook lar... just bake to stuff his mouth only... He keep complaining that I am not baking as much as I used to le...

The weird thing is, he never liked sweet things so I stopped then now he complain.... MEN... haiz....

Sorry ladies, as much as I love Steamboat and hardly turn down such invite, 28th will be very tight for me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

27th likely to OT till late.

28th will be having rehearsal for my event, then meeting my mum and sister for mani/pedi.

29th will be a long one (event + sister's wedding).

30th I shall spend whole day zzz-ing :p

I love steamboat at home too! Will jio friends over to teppanyaki + steamboat, so that hb has no chance to object since he loves entertaining at home as well. If craving strikes, I sometimes do steamboat for 2pax and force him to join in! But variety limited cos we cant finish much between ourselves. So the best steamboat is always at grandma's or mum's place - good soupbase, great variety of ingredients and the company [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Steamboat outside I love Coca, Paramount Tung Lok and Xian De Lai (Bugis).

Hapimint> Muhaha! "Bake to stuff his mouth" We can be ur guinae pigs :p! I enjoy baking also... U bake before egg tart?

Fiona: Welcome...

Kyra: join us next time

Hapimint: never bake for my hubby b4...too lazy to do it.. i only know how to eat he is the one cook for me