(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

kylekyra, thanks for the well wishes. hope u will enjoy ur bday. where will u be gg?

wah u work so late & still go work today ar.

then got time to BD or not. hehe.

popomin - Immediately after next event, I'll take a weekend break in Crowne Plaza to celebrate my sister's wedding and UNWIND. Mid June will be going Bintan with my colleagues to CELEBRATE closure of our project. We worked hard for this May since Jan! End June likely to go HKG/Macau with the hb.

You are quite right. I have no time to BD! :p

xiu: aiyo... no la... =P

elicia/puffgal: of course can!!!! let's meet up to celebrate the June babies birthday!!!

kylekyra, wow u are so bz at work and u really work so hard.. seem so stress to me.. but most impt is u muz enjoy wat u do. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

im gg hk too, but im gg in Jul. u enjoy urself leh, i love hk alot! :D

I miss the FOOD & SHOPPING @ HK! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Kidding la :p

popomin - No lah. Just that "heng heng" kenna this project so must chiong. But overall ok lah, I quite enjoy my work.

popomin & puffgal - YAY to HKG! I *heart* HKG too. Shopping + Eating = my LOVES.

Hey, we 3 all 1979 babies!

popomin/puffgal: wah... I love HK.. my DH loves the food there... Yummy yummy!!!! Enjoy yourself... =)

xiu: i know leh.. .=P

popomin & Kyra: i love HK too...haaa...this time is to bring my gal to disneyland...haaa

there are many 1979s...heee

codomo,

the midstream O kit is the kind where u put it while peeing.

so wont need to collect urine to test.

its more convenient.

popomin: haahaa.. think hubby will kill me arh... I just went in Jan... and althought it's winter... I end up buying alot and we have to buy a suitcase to bring the stuffs back... Love the boots there!!!! =P

Indeed, june and july will surely be quite warm in HKG. And more likely so given that the weather is so haywired these days. I went Bali in March, the wedding was held in a villa facing the ocean but there was totally NO breeze for the whole day. We were sweating like mad and got totally sticky. Luckily the wedding favours given were fans :p

But bobian, want a quick getaway for my bday in Jun. Actually HKG is better to visit in Aug! SUMMER SALES!! But I'm planning to go BKK with my girlfriends that month during National Day long weekend, hope the riot dies down by then *pray*

puffgal - Dont tell me your sis is a teacher? My sis is! Haha! And she can only get married/go holidays during June and December :p

Eelynn, i bot 5 pairs of boots from my last trip. i love boots.. i love hk so much dat i spent almost 2k in just 3 days.. i love longchamp mah, so i spent 1k+ there. opps.

my hb is gg to kill me this time.. i say i will sure overspend.

too bad im not gg in aug, if not i sure buy more. omg!

how i wish i can stay in hk cos got 4 seasons. haha. too bad my hb is from sg.

Kylekyra> Ur b'dae in Jun 26? Intially, my dh has plan to celebrate my b'dae for a getaway@ HK/Macau/Zhuhai but decided to save up for 'big ticket' trip! Summer sale start fr July, better to go at the start of the sale, more gd buys! Njoy ur trip! Somehow the riot seems to quiet down, so hope by Aug, it will be peaceful...Mi gg on Nov, hopefully, by then i will be in my 2nd trimester, can shop for baby stuffs. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]...

popomin: i understand how you feel.. heehee... i bought 5 pairs also... hubby bought 1 pair of shoe... come back he keep nagging at me... whole suitcase is my stuff.. haahaa... =P

Popomin> Yup, shopping for branded gds there is more 'shiok' than @ SG! Control ur temptations else ur dH will 'take away' ur CC & $$$

Eelynn, i think im a terrible shopaholic leh. dat time we went bkk, both luggage + 2 handcarry is all my stuffs. can u imagine he nv buy a single thing for himself?

i think im gg to buy alot this time, cos dat time not shiok enuff.. unless im pregnant, then i will tame down abit. lol.

xiu, but hk branded gds not very cheap leh. i think its almost the same in sg, but i only see gucci la. but i noe longchamp can buy from there.

Popomin> Depends on the brand ! Agnes B, Burberry, lompchamp, Kate spade, Gucci is cheaper @ HK during SALE than SG SALE. Dun buy LV there, more ex.U gg TO Tungchong? I wanna go US factory outlets!

xiu03 - yup, Jun 26 bday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hi 5! We were thinking of HK/Macau/Zhuhai for the trip too. But I am saving up my leave so most likely HK/Macau only. Where are you going for the big ticket trip? So exciting!

I must say I am not a big shopaholic but I already went crazy in US. Luckily it was our HM so hb was quite kind. Wahaha!

I cant imagine if I am a preggie and I am there. Will probably go bankrupt! :p

Kyra> Me on Jun 28, 2 days aft urs. Hee:p. U gg for how mani days? Plan to go to Europe next yr but if preggy, unsure if fit for travel!

good morning ladies, hee, so late den sign in, cos i on leave! TGIF!

kylekyra: i agree! HK is a nice place to shop, US too! i went spending so much on my #1, who is a boy, i cant imagine when i have a lil ger, so fun to play dress up! LOL

kyra, ya, my sis is a teacher...hee...if not i wun choose jun to go but apr or may, weather more cool

mrs Carice, that column is for those who have 1 kid le, can state down the gender of their lst kid...hee

xiu03, im gg tungchong....

fianlly feeling a bit better now. was terribly sick last 2 days and depressed since got a BFN when i tested in the GP clinic.

sigh, initial symptoms of gastric flu and pregnancy are same leh!

Mum&baby> Enjoy & fully utilise ur leave today! Hee...Ur 2nd one hope u strike a bunny gal :p

piger > yup!! If i dun BFP by July i will invest in the clearblue fertility monitor liao, cuz my AF is super irregular! Took me 6 mths to conceive #1.

Pinkypink> Get well soon! U gg to Tokyo? Never heard/knew of factory outlets @ Tokyo? Mani 100yen shops there though :pU planning to get blue/black labels?

pinkypink, updated to the list... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

6 months to conceive is not long wor...

xiu > yeah, gg tokyo in june with DH and bb. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Staying near disneyland so must travel out to the city to shop. U mean burberry is it? I dun mind! hehhe, i like black label!

I found some outlets online, now must see how far from my hotel is it...

pinky,

glad u are better.

u teaching where?

sec or pri?

the pics in the staffroom made me reminisce those times..hehe

xiu,

i will try again later.

see if they ans.

i love shopping.

hk summer sales shiok.

tokyo i enjoy more on the seafood and the hot spring.

but those were the days when im single..can travel with frens and my sis.

i prefer going US..went hawaii for second honeymoon cum visit my sis there and i went crazy!!

very beautiful place and i love the factory outlets there.

of cos i love the krispy kreme and the cheesecake fatory..if only can bring over to sg..hehehe