(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

lynzi/popomin: yup... tried it liao... heehee.. love it lots... yesterday huby saw.. then he asked me... bought from internet again??? heehee... luckily the size just nice... i was afraid that i can't fit in.. =P

eelyn,

the dress buy from where?

share the site leh..

kom,

where can i get the blackmores conceive pills?

kylekyra,

then i think its even better if u and your hubby make time to come down to my palce and hear about this.

this can give u the freedom and lets u get control of your life.

xiu/komathi: tried it already...

lynzi: I dunno if they have website or not leh... I saw it from SGBrides forum one...

puffgal (puffgal)

my gal got lots of hairs. haha! same as me. u got my FB?

i passby suntec one before, not crowded. yishun northpoint got 1 salon, the kids sit on the kiddycar to cut hair de wor. i've been there once but my gal was too young then so i carried her.

kom: Congulations to you!!!

puffgal: July 1985, staying Jurong West, TTC #2

linah, I havent transfer to u.. will do it by today..

Was sooo busy yesterday!!

the suntec one usually not crowded.

teh northpoint one is not the same co.

npoint one is under hwa xia..the baby swimming n spa.

Kyra> BD=Baby Dance

Kom> Oic...Hope my dh can be cooperative fr tis cycle onwards... !!

Lynzi> The home biz is MLM type? The conceive well tablets can be bought fr guradian, unity. Price is ard $46...

lynzi: Like Xiu mentioned, the pills are available in pharmacies..its bout 46 dollars.

Xiu: hope to hear from u the next month!

Eelynn> Thks for the link. The clothes seems to be fr Taiwan & not toyko. Me scared fr buying Taiwan fashion cos bought few times, receive the package and disppointed with it, dun turn out as nice as it seems ...

Hi lynzi, i haven't really think abt it..just tot of see a gynae to see hows bb developing 1st..probably i would want a pvt doc.

Thanks kylekyra for your well wishes! Hope to hear good news from you too![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi codomo, i have no significant symptons, but i feel bloated, alot of gases & then recently seem to also lost abit of appetite instead of more..Funny hor??!! Hope i will be ok....

PRAYING~~

elicia aka MrsLim, ya tat true..i think i will keep quiet till 12 weeks later after bb is more or less stable. Actually i am quite worry too. My health not very good type.

kom> Wah... 3mths then tio liao.. so fast! lucky U!

I hope i will hv preg symptoms this cycle!!!

I have a qns: Last time, before menses due, i will hv sore breasts as a symptom. But these fews mths, dun hv. How come ah? normal?

Victoria: tat time me only let in law n my mum know after stable liao people ask then say... me more kiasu becos 1st one n i try for so long so better be safe then sorry..

xiu,

if its just about MLM then that also wont be the reason why im interested in this lor.

oh from pharmacy..ok thanks.

will go get it later.

linah,

ok noted.

linah, yup!! I got it.

Jasmine, yup [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 3rd July [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: i dunno also.. i just saw the dress... and Love at first sight.. so i just bought liao.. no particular website i stick with to purchase.. =P

Elicia> U bought fr cleo cat before? The denim ruffle romper shown on the link u provided- my sis juz tried it last sun @ a shop in Chinatown, selling for $34. She wanted to buy but Luckily i stop her...Inform her abt the cleocat website...

xiu: my friend brought fr this website b4 she say some of the clothes quality good some not tat good. But is cheap compare to other website

Congrats Victoria and Kom!! Your good news have brightened up my very busy morning.. hehe..Take care and be extra careful [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Victoria - I stay in woodlands too...@ rosewood drive...

let have a BP ourselves.. hee.. i got from cleo cat before.. yes depend on what u choose.. some is good some is bad.. but is best to avoid chiffon material and light color for dresses.. cotton one should be okie.. but anyway its really cheap lor.. same piece i see outside like 10 or 20 bucks more...

if anybody interested.. PM me.. i take order.. if can make it 15 pieces then i go ahead help to order.. pass to u all at our next gathering..

lynzi - Cant join you ladies this month. All my weekends are burnt!

15 - sister's guo-da-li

16 - sec sch fren's wedding

22 - grandma's bday celebration

23 - hair salon sesson + facial (to prep for sis's wedding)

28 - rehearsal for event

29 - big event at work => rush to sister's wedding

30 - staycation in hotel to recover from a mad month at work and sister's wedding

I feel tired just by looking at my calendar :p