(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

So, pls add on, TTC :#2

Hi Puffgal, then we can meet in JP when free [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

if any of u in the situations stated above, pls indicate.

i need to do a poll.

and is anyone free on Sat, 2.45pm?

Ok, Xiu03, noted [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I need to jote dwn who stays at where on a pc of paper if nt cannot rem..ha

Then we shld exchange contact no so tt easier to arrange meetup mah.

rachel,

im rite next to admiralty mrt.

i nearly bought lacasa before i got this house but hubby said its a tad too small for us and quite far from mrt.

did u join our woodlands mummy thread?

me and piggy jas are there too.

Hi Lynzi,

I am in situation #1.

I dun tink can meet on sat as need to bring my birl for hair cut. Going to try the kids hair salon at Forum. Hope she will not cry so much there

xiu: no leh.. cannot recover.. boss say when need the file then redo lor.. =P

toffeecat: no la.. was posting on the bus.. =P

victoria/komathi: CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!

puffgal: i'm staying at Bt. Panjang.. born in 1985. TTC #1

Lynzi,

Think I will stay in this thread as already cannot handle the fast and numerous replies here.. Can't imagine if i join another thread. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

FB List:

xiu03 - Adeline Tan Hui Xiu

andrea_1985 - Andrea Cheng

kerqing - Eva Lim

Eelynn - Piger Ling

linah - Lina Tay

Komathi - Kom P

Mrs Carice - Angelia Lim

elicia - Elicia Bong

popomin - Jenny Wong

puffgal - Doris Tan

piggy_jas - Love Bert & Swen

jaster - Jasmine Lee

prosper - Missing Mia

hapimint - Mindy Tay

pinkypinky - Ratna Sunil Mishra

lynzi - Lynzi Fazlina

Angel Than – Angel Tng Than

Baby MoO - 安琪玲

Toffeecat – Lim Yi Wei

kylekyra - Cheong Ling

chatty - Cheryl Wong

blurgal_79 - Alicia Choo Chin Siew

Rachel – Rachel Liew

That's all for the moment.. =)

Alicia, im staying near rivervale plaza. 100+

hehe.

maybe next time got gathering, we can go back together. hehe.

where u working? im at novena.

lynzi, i voted for no. 1..

Congratz to the 2 MTBs... take care and avoid alcohol, coffee and tea... dun be too happy and jump or dance too much.. heee.. hope we all can join u 2 soon..

for kids haircut, i always go to the one at suntec or parkway.

keep the receipts yah.

my boy loves having haircut there.

only the first time he sat on my lap..fater that he is ok to sit on the booster seta and let the lady cut his hair.

rachel,

yup yup..we should exchange nos.

Puffgal> I have seen the suntec one. The one next to Spring Maternity right?

Service seems quite good, but have not seen them handling babies yet...only those older kids. Coz tt time walked past, they cutting older kids hair. So do not know how well they handle babies.

For the one at Forum, I have not even went there before, just that my relative send her baby there for haircut and it seems fine there

popomin, me staying at 208... my inlaw is at 101.. hee.. so u will have elicia and alicia to accompany u home when we have gathering

elicia, i stay at 109 leh. hahaha. but dat dae did u ask me abt compassvale view? u staying there now? :p

alicia, omg u and elicia almost same name. hehehe. i add u right now in msn. :D

Lynzi, so far okay with them, so far, my gal coming 18mths, lst haircut...haa...so duno how she will react...heee....

Rachel, i tell you after i went...heee...

Blurgal, will add u to msn

Thx ladies.. yes am very happy.

Lynzi: fixing appt with Dr Irene Chua at KKH TPS.

Xiu: Told mum and MIL...confirm after going for scan.When should i tell my workplace?

Kom> Tink u can inform ur boss when u 3mths pregnant... Do u know how much is per consultation per visit @ KKH TPS?

kom> i only informed my immediate superior when i first get to know i preggie.. try to keep low profile at the first 12 weeks, i only disclose to my close fren..

elicia, my BTO is compassvale pearl. im still waiting.

ur blk is not the last blk to complete rite. :D

Komathi P, good. then we all can go back home together after gathering. :D

popomin> mine block is the first to give out keys...

why i'm not invited to the FB group? sob sob [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_cry.gif]

Komathi, Congrats!!! which gynae are u seeing?

lynzi, must choose either? if have to then 1. of cos will prefer to spend more time at home with kid but think hard to cope with work and kid at home.