(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

usually first trimester, i do not announce to anyone...until abt close to 5mths, then will say

when i hv #1, i didnt plan to tell even my direct boss, but no choice becos of morning sickness, keep taking MC, then my boss sms me and ask me is it im pregnant??? haa...so i told him yes and ask him to help me keep it a secret lst, but in office, he keep asking me if im oki...then the collgs find it so weird...haaa

Good morning ladies

victoria & komathi: Congrats... baby dust on us..

Lynzi: Will sms u my accounts nos

Ladies: will chk my account later n keep u all inform

ladies, thos who can msn, I added you all to the SMH group, just accept, oki...you can just click on that and can chat liao, but then becos Eelynn is on web messenger, she cant join in the group, guess need to re-add her in...

Lynzi>I can choose a senior consultant rank gynae and opts for TPS rite? Wat is the differences for TPS & normal consulting room besides shorter waiting time & higher cost?

Ok so far i hv rec'd fund fr Eelynn, Angelia, Xiu & Elicia...

For those haven't or miss my posting on my accounts here it goes.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

POSB SAVING: 120-15537-7

Each person S$30/-

xiu,

all gynaes can be seen in either specialist clinics or TPS.

TPS charge higher as the services are more personalised.

u take your urine test, weight, blood pressure and blood test all there at one place.

scanning is done at every visit and its right in the consultation rooms.

u wont need to queue at another room just to do scan.

medicine will be dispense there itself..u wont need to make a trip to pharmacy, take q no and wait again.

TPS to me is mroe convenient cos i had to wait 2 freaking hours at pharmacy just to collect my meds.

learn my lesson liao.

Lynzi> Oic. Roughly how much higher is TPS than specialist clinic? TPS no subsides rite?Do they have any package fr 4mth onwards?

elicia: iphone FB cannot see the group one.. unless you use safari and use FB... then bottom part u got to change to full site..

Thanks ladies for all the well wishes. I really hope can see more BFP news here soon! Lots and lots of baby dust to all!!

Komathi..i think i should want to see a gynae straight instead of GP? cos GP dun seem to be able to do scan for us right? But i do not know any and how many weeks we should go see them?

How many weeks you think you are in now?

Actually i dun really know how to count, is it count from the O day..if like tat hor..me shld be very very early stage lei...maybe 2weeks only???Cos today is DPO16 only..hmm..I dunno. Anxious yet loss at what to do.

Think now i should watch my diet and eat more healthier.

Ya i heard abt the taboo that we cannot annouce yet..i dun think i will announce till my pregnancy is confirm by a gynae. Now olso very unstable stage. Hope all well for my bb!!

If any babe got any good gynae recommendation in the west..pls PM me can? I prefer lady gyane. Thanks.

xiu,

im not sure how much higher cos i was using my CSC card that time.

everything was cashless..only deduct from pay the next month. only the fish oil must pay cash.

but before they even deduct my hubby put extra money in my account de..hehehe

victoria,

edd is counted from the first day of your mense so prolly should be 4 weeks now.

to choose a gynae u should consider whether u want male or female..private or govt hospital and where are u staying at?

Lynzi: Yes i heard better things about the TPS too ... i dunno how much le.. will know whn i go there.

Victoria: Yes is best to go see gynae.. but they wouldnt be able to see the sac til 6 wks plus..

Toffeecat: Plan to see Dr Irene Chua.

elicia: add u msn already...oic i already delay bringing my son for the jab.. i think will bring end of this mth for the jab

its not abt taboo lah... just that its very unstable in the first 12 weeks.. so better keep low profile.. i got one collegue who announce to the whole world but end up M/C and she got a hard time even after weeks, ppl still coming congratz her and asking her when is her EDD..

elicia, linah,

my boy's body broke out in red big rashes around 7 days after taking mmr so u better monitor hor.

some of the bbs in dec 2007 thread also got rashes like my son.

if got rashes then bring back to doc.

puffgal: thanks for the update.. =)

Received 1 parcel yesterday... 1 of the dress I bought arrived.. Love it lots.. heehee...

Kom: congrats!!! Happie for u! Our 1st graduate among the pioneers.. Aby secrets to share about ur success? How long u have been trying??? Take care yea!

Lynzi: I think I am in middle of situation 1&2, my hb is busy at work all the time, as for my work not so busy, but I m serving notice goin full time mum frm June..

elicia,

if u gerls are free on sat, 2.45pm then i'm inviting all of u to my humble abode [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi> I want to go to ur humble abode but can arrange on vesak day(Fri 28/05) or eve of 28/5 provided tat u r free & the rest are fine...

Eelynn> Which blogshop u bought fr? Got pic to see? Mi wanna 'kpo' ur loot, maybe i also like...hehe..

thanks lynzi for the info. my gal gg for the jab in july. thanks also for the invite but hb coming back so 3 of us spending quality time together this wkend :p

Lynzi: Whatz up on sat?So can call and ask for packages is it?

Mum&baby: thx.

Toffeecat: Yikes...vagina probe..dun like the mention of that.

Puffgal: Year of birth: 1983..hee forgot juz nw.

Mum&baby: Being trying for 3 mths.. this is the 4th mth. only things that were different were the Blackmore Conceive well tablets and OPK..

Codomo: npe not much.. actually.. juz weird dreams on 4DPO and 10DPO.But i had the feelin this is the month. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kom> How long have u been taking the tablets? Did ur CD shorten after consuming? Mine seems to be shorten fr 31 to 25days...

Wahhh! This thread is SUPER fast.

I'm also 1979 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Staying at Hougang (near Buangkok side)

TTC #1

xiu,

im so touched that u wana come.

im ok with it cos so far 28 still no plan on yet.

kom,

i thought if u gerls are free and especially those who indicated they are in situation (1) or (2), can come down to my house for a small get together, makan2 and i can share with u gerls and your hubbies, the biz plan that i just got to know of that might give u financial independance, have more time for your family and even enable the wives to retire fully after 2 years of doing this biz.

i thought u gerls might be interested to know as it might benefit all of u.

lynzi: I wanna come also... but i'm working this saturday leh.. unless they stay late lor... =P

Xiu: hold on arh.. let me get the pictures...

Kom and victoria

CONGRATS TO U!

Rachel (miffytan)

im staying at woodlands

puffgal (puffgal)

July 1985, staying woodlands, TTC #2

lynzi

i vote (1)

puffgal (puffgal)

my gal only been to haircut twice. twice was normal salon. normally i cut her fringe myself, the back never cut.

Xiu: I just started taking it this month..actually exactly 5 days before ovulation to be precise. Dun think mine shorten caz its normally..ard this range.

Popomin: BD everday (2 days) before "O" day,"O" Day then 1 day rest..followed by BD 1 day after "O"day..so essentially 4 days lor.

Victoria and Kom - Heartiest Congratulations! Such good news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I went to visit my gf at TMC yday after work. Her baby girl is so cute and girlish. Awww...

Am I the weird one? I still "quite" enjoy my work and I know I cant stand being at home for prolonged periods. My hb does his own business, long hours. At times I do secretly wish that he can earn the current pay/much more in lesser hours *evil me*

Situation (1)

1) rachel

2) eelyn

3) elicia

4) popomin

5) puffgal

6)

Situation (2)

1) kyra

Eelynn> Nice & it suits u! Where u bought fr? How much? Have u tried and did it fits?I never had 3/4 sleeve dress before and sometimes look nice on model but i look ugly on me...

piggy_jas, my gal not much hair since young de, so never cut her hair before, only 1st month, a tiny cut thats all...haa...

now got abit hair liao and long, so tot bringing her to have a good haircut, scare i trim myself wait she look gong gong...haaa....

the suntec one very crowded one right?