A
auroa_sun
hi ladies, the threads really moving fast...
my girl is 25mths ... my hubby and i got no preference for the next child.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
when i got pregnant 1st time, scanned got 2... but the other 1 din make it past 8 weeks (got lots of jabs in my bottocks tat time)... *sob*... but i glad my girl make it lah... at abt 30weeks, my left side of the waterbag (can't remember what's called liao) start to give way.. can't remember what doc exactly said... something that it will supply limited oxgyen to bb and got to monitor and deliver anytime... so i stop work 1 month and rest at home but got to go clinic every 2 days to "scan" the bb heartbeat... that period very stress leh(maybe that's why it's putting me off for 2nd child).. sigh...
talking abt maid.. my colleague just sent her maid away.. why? bcos her maid told her that she loves her... tried to express her love to my colleague which frighten her off.. so sent her off before anything worse happen... i guess no maid better lor..
my girl is 25mths ... my hubby and i got no preference for the next child.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
when i got pregnant 1st time, scanned got 2... but the other 1 din make it past 8 weeks (got lots of jabs in my bottocks tat time)... *sob*... but i glad my girl make it lah... at abt 30weeks, my left side of the waterbag (can't remember what's called liao) start to give way.. can't remember what doc exactly said... something that it will supply limited oxgyen to bb and got to monitor and deliver anytime... so i stop work 1 month and rest at home but got to go clinic every 2 days to "scan" the bb heartbeat... that period very stress leh(maybe that's why it's putting me off for 2nd child).. sigh...
talking abt maid.. my colleague just sent her maid away.. why? bcos her maid told her that she loves her... tried to express her love to my colleague which frighten her off.. so sent her off before anything worse happen... i guess no maid better lor..