(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

eelyn,

cannot help being forgetful.

this is the side effects when u have kids.

trying having one and u will know what i mean..hahaha

lynzi, wat a lovely boys u have there. Pretty mum[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] SEE, i said mummy here all pretty one

mum&baby,

i got pair of heels.

xiu,

shh...say softly leh..

later my hubby hear i jialat eh.

i hide my purchases in the office until it look more used..

then when hubby ask, when u buy? i will say..aiyah long time ago bought it..hahaha

lynzi: heehee... =P

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay (linah)

6) Komathi P (koms20)

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 - coming to smack Xiu ;)

Maybe:

1) Lynzi + 1

2) mum&baby + 1

3) sunshinebaby

Those attending, please PM me your contact numbers.. =)

Lynzi> Muhaha. One of my frend also use the same technique as urs, if not she will (remove d receipt, discard the carrier) and stuff her loots into her big bag! where u bought ur heels? Charles & keith?

Proper> Add me into ur fb @ [email protected] but i can't now cos company ban fb.

wau everyone FB leh, shld i start? :p

prosper rest well, i wan see ur pretty foto also ley

lynzi, me also use this pattern

i will end up saying hubby for not noticing wat i wear!

haha, i work in town area too. can meet up for lunch!

Proper> Go n rest then and catch up with u again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

prosper

ohh... *hugs fr bryan*

take care... ^_^

lynzi

me too!!! will dump my loots at my mum's place first then remove the tag n bring back home secretly...
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3950729.gif]

halo everyone, long time nv log in liao.. had a hard time catching up with u all.. im so shocked dat the pages jumped so fast. omg!

xiu i just saw ur fb, u are so pretty! but i havent see others yet.

u all also can add me at [email protected]

i want to know more frens too.

btw, xiu noe catherine thia? hehe. i added u liao, hope u dun mind. :D

mrs tan,

hey thats near.

we can meet up for lunch.

what time is your lunch?

prosper,

mc must rest hor.

notty notty..hehe

xiu,

of cos ah..must save my own skin mah.

later he thinks i got so much money.

Lynzi: me very flexible. as long as i have no lunch appt.

i think the other person working in town is Mum&Baby - Raffles place or Tanjong Pagar.

The easiest place to meet will be city hall Mcdonalds. right in front of the mrt station haha.

Prosper: rest well.

Popomin> Hello, long time no see! I am not pretty la, juz average. Wat's ur name @fb? Trying to recall ur look. Hee..

Catheria Thia is fr the same bridal as me. U also know her?

Lynzi>Yup. "His money is ur money and ur money is ur money" :p

Eelynn - i approved u liao. :D

xiu - yalor, so bz at work. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] u got big eyes, ur wedding album is very nice leh. im gg sydney for my honeymoon, i havent see ur album yet. hehehe.. im just browsing thru..

oh she is at sengkang forum, im taking pics for her BTO, my BTO is just next to her. haha.. wat a small world.

my name is jenny wong.. u got see me?

hehe... ladies... ask you all a question hor... I quite idiot lar... How to add in the sense of adding email de? In FB?

I only keep clicking only... haha.... To think that my hubby in IT... I need so long to try figuring FB out....

ladies, the thread is really running too fast lor...i cant catch...haa...

popomin: me added you to FB, wana noe more friends too...hee

hapimint: dun say yourself like tat... you saw the home page, there's a search on top? just enter the email address up there.. the person page will appear.. =)

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay (linah)

6) Komathi P (koms20)

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 - coming to smack Xiu ;)

Maybe:

1) Lynzi + 1

2) mum&baby + 1

3) sunshinebaby

hapimint, u are so cute.. fb is quite ez to use.. i love fb alot. :D

just type the email in the search box, and u can find already. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Popomin>U oredi in my fb? Paiseh, i forgotten how u look le, muz go home tonite to recall cos i oni remember Jenny lim in my fb..Too many new faces to add @ fb 1 go! Wat's ur name of ur BTO? Ready/Able to move in? When u gg to Sydney? Enjoy ur honeymood orh! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thank you Eelynn, suggest more frens to me.. :D

hi carice, thanks for adding.. now i also blur who is who. opps.. hope we can noe each other better here or fb. :D

xiu - oh no no, i just added u.. but i forget to put any msg.. so i just inform u here. haha. ya i muz agree too many frens to add at 1 go..

my bto is compassvale pearl, hers is compassvale beacon. i din c her b4, but she is pretty too.

im gg in late jun, gg right after my customary.

BTO is not ready yet, but i think might be ready next yr. im waiting.. :D

Popomin> Oic, i never see Catheria b4 also, juz chat with her on bridal stuffs.Agree tat she is gorgeous! U will be gg to Sydney oni or to other states as well? F&E? I juz went to syd, gc & brisbane on mar [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Happy for u to be able to stay in ur lovenest soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. How long u try balloting before u get it?