(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

mrs tan: ya u still so young m yr gal so big liao envy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

prosper: welcome

Lynzi: The Unity Pharmacy is in Singapore. Unless you getting Neurogain, then Malaysia is cheaper.

http://www.ntuchealth.com.sg/group/unity/locations/ here's the link for the location in Singapore.

Folic acid at Unity Pharmacy cost $2.52 for 100caps - 5mg per tablet

Ladies: wait for Malaysia Mega Sale - drive up and shop at Gallery, Starhill, KLCC, Sunway Pyramid, go there MAKAN wow..so nice.

Planning to go Phuket also got Factory outlet there. Their opening day was was my departure day in phuket so sad [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

mrs tan,

oh yah the folic at unity is cheaper.

hehe..i blur liao.

i think for neurogain not yet bah.

yup yup..driving up to kl on 21st.

will be a fun road trip with frens.

All getting 'branded' clothes for kids arh!

Mum& baby, Lynzi> Wow! Muz control/resist the temptation else a big hole in pocket!

mrs tan, u really marry very young wor

next time ppls will say ur daughter is ur sis...

which is gd!

can retire early! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Prosper & Linah: i always disturb my gal ask her if i am her sister. haha nothing to envy. You enjoyed yourself at the age where i was busy with my gal. So i really missed out alot of things in life. Which i can never make up for the lost you see?

I don't even go holiday with friends or chalet with friends..i don't go shopping or movies with friends after age 18. It's like Work, Study, Home

I think the age gap now for my girl and my #2 will be abt 7-8 hopefully i get preg this month hahaha i will be so happy!!!

well at least i know i have another helper to assist me in taking care of the baby haha ...

Yeah laogong came again to have lunch with me see ya later.. ciao

now i start to spend on myself becos i really bought too many for my gal...now duno what to do with the clothings, all are mostly branded and still new, wear 1 or 2 times only

Hello Ladies..

Mrs Tan - just made a date with my DH to go cycling tomorrow... @ ECP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hello all.. very very busy today... arghhh...

xiu: HDB now focus more on BTO liao.. no more sales of balance flats... =~(

linah: sorry for late reply... we're meeting at Takashimaya on Tuesday... You bringing your little one??

Mrs Tan: wah..... *envy* *envy*

prosper: WELCOME!!!! =)

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay (linah)

6) Komathi P (koms20)

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 - coming to smack Xiu ;)

Maybe:

1) Lynzi + 1

2) mum&baby + 1

Those attending.. please PM me your contact number.. =)

mrs tan,

so nice of your hubby to come and have lunch with u.

having kids earlier got its advantages..

prosper,

its ncie to have a gerl rite?

can play dress up and got so many options..unlike having a boy..so boring..

iynzi,

initially i wanted a boy i am a bit upset when doc announced. but now i dun hav any regrets. Girl more guai, can dress up. Yup u r right.

But funny, when buing things for them, i tend to look at boy item. And sometimes want to buy it first. silly me.

U having any so far?

puffgal, same same, i have alot of brand new clothes!

so i will aim to have a baby ger for #2!

so dat i can pass u my son's clothes, u pass me ur ger's! exchange!!!

LOL! just kidding...

tell u hor..my hubby thinks im crazy cos since dec last year, i have been buying nice pretty dresses and i keep them in vaccum flat packed in my store.

i said its to standby for my future dotter if i have any..if not then bopian must pass to my god dotter.

Eelynn, would love to join but i am a working mum. so shoick hor, u girls tai tai ah?[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mum&baby, im also aiming #2 to be gal, so can use back the clothes, if you gal, let me noe, i can still give you, really too many...haaaa....

Eelynn, nope...maybe next round, usually weekday lazy to travel to so far...haa

prosper: no la.. we meeting after work.. =) where do you stay?

puffgal: no problem.. will arrange another one at West side.. =)

Linah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/proud.gif]ops..yea kerqing too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw mummies, you all got do up any table to list down the 'details' of individual mummy?

and mostly transfer from 2010 thread to here?

oh just saw is 7pm to 10pm. I give it a pass first, join u girls next time round. Cos will be going dowm on monday liao. Oh yes, I am staying at clementi. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

puffgal,

kerqing is the one updating the table.

kerqing,

dont forget to update on how much to tt for the preseed yah.

just in case if i cant go for the gathering next tues.

prosper: oooo.... clementi.. heehee.. the timing is just a reference only la... if cannot make it.. next time we meet up at West side lor..

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay (linah)

6) Komathi P (koms20)

Maybe:

1) Lynzi + 1

2) mum&baby + 1

Those attending, please PM me your contact numbers.. =)

wow!!! so early and the thread is already fully flooded sia... haha....

Any mother to be live in Woodlands? haha... I think not alot of people like to live in the North so not much hope bah.....

eelyn,

having bread again ah?

ok gerls..im going off for lunch and some more retail therapy..haha.

catch up with u again later.

lynzi: haahaa.. you're correct... =)

prosper/jaster: next time we can meet at Railway mall for coffee.. =P

Not bad wor... I got kakis liao... If next time really got kid, can bring out to play together... haha.....

Today not going for any major celebration liao... Just going to bring my nephews out for dinner at Swensens... haha...

Need to save money lar since we bringing my in-laws to Taiwan in July.... My sister was telling me, there the bb things very nice de... but I dare not buy lei... If no BFP, buy le then keep seeing, think will get depressed....

sunshine: oooo... no wonder.. heehee... i love bread!!!! another thing is i very weird one.. morning and noon time.. i dun like eating oily stuff.... feel digusted.. but nite time... i can eat all sorts of food.. i;m a glutton.. =P You in my FB??? joining us on Tuesday?

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay (linah)

6) Komathi P (koms20)

Maybe:

1) Lynzi + 1

2) mum&baby + 1

eelynn

i oso love bread... n dessert too!!! muhahaha

re: gathering

i would love to... but not sure my hb want to bbsit for me tat night...

i'll chk w him n let u know... ^_^

sunshine: bring your little one along lor.. heehee..... I love desserts too.. i have sweet tooth.. haahaa... time to shed some weight.. =P

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay (linah)

6) Komathi P (koms20)

Maybe:

1) Lynzi + 1

2) mum&baby + 1

3) sunshinebaby

how lunch? forladies going honeymoon or intend to make bb oversea... can just buy a little bb stuff at that country as gift for the bb and in a way telling them welcome u to the world.. it work for me.. i went honeymoon and got to see a cute little romper.. so i just buy.. and come back i start to have morning sickness. hee..

Eelynn: no need to envy, whenever he is meeting his client in town my laogong will pop by to look for me for lunch, if not haha.. his possessive wife will question him ... keke. no la i guessed it's a habit that we have since day 1 being together. Trying to have all meals together everyday. :p

Puffgal: My laogong 5 years old than me.

Chatty: wow cool..you cycle as well? which brand of the bicycle you like, i cant buy yet. but have a couple of brands in mind. Currently renting those bikes at ECP..if you go T3 can rent trek bikes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]