(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

sunshine: shake me no use leh.. Sunny day i feel sleepy one.. i weird person.. haahaa... i know about TCM... i'm seeing 1 TCM at TPY now to tiao my body.. but hubby is saying maybe we can go other side to see see... =)

lynzi: good to be slim.. alot of ppl want to be like you also cannot... =)

mum&baby: work harder this month!!! =)

xiu: it's okie for me.. email or FB pm.. =)

puffgal: WELCOME!!!! =)

babymoo: hello!!!! =)

eelynn, yah i just told hb that this mth failed.

den he give me a sad sad look, not bcos no bb

is bcos he need to work hard again! wahahaha!

he say he must treasure the few days that AF come, dat he can rest! :p

lynzi, slim gd ah! i fat fat de! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

haven managed to shake off pre-preg weight!

u must bring us gd news and be the 1st grad!

i was thinking maybe should have some stickers so mummies can write their names and paste..inc ase if there are many coming and we might not remember each and everyone of u..hehehe

kom,

we talking about the tcm ah.

thanks for the encouragement.

*mantra to self..dont feel presurised..dont feel pressurised*

mum&baby,

haha..your hubby reaction so funny.

Dunno this 'Thong Chai medical institution' gd or nt? http://www.stcmi.org.sg/index.asp

They have donation show on tv and Mark lee say they went to this TCM to tiao their body for conceiving. (before they try for 7yr). My mil went there to consult for her leg pain, the medicine works well for her, but i tink need to brew the medicine. Abit troublesome if brewing is required. She told me tat she saw alot of young couples there, prob for 'conceiving consulation' and ask me & dh if we wanna go. Cost wise: Voluntary donation

mum&baby: ask hubby cannot be upset... TTC cannot stress de... tell him didn't BFP.. he can enjoy BD again leh.. =P

kerqing: morning!!!!

lynzi: haahaa... kerqing already said she will do name tags liao.. =P

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay

6) Komathi P (koms20)

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 - coming to smack Xiu ;)

Maybe:

1) Lynzi + 1

2) mum&baby + 1

hello everyone...thanks for the warm welcome...im ttcing #2...hee....hopefully can strike the next few months...heee

puffgal: remember.. .dun be stress on it oh... =) I'm TTC #1... just got married this yr Jan.. =) You have FB??

Serious ah, muz wait name tags? I will try my best to picture each names to how each of us look and put into my 'brain' database...

Lynzi: thank you for remembering me... I am here.. didn't have common topics so i keep quiet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my girl so big already..most of you the kids are so young. haha

mrs tan: cannot like that say leh.. if like that hor.. i cannot talk liao.. i dun have any kids leh... =P

Eelynn, have have...got FB...hee...

I got bad memory after #1, so most of the time cannot remember all the new friends...haaa....

duno why #2 le, still got stress...haaa

Eelynn: no la..those just got married will talk about the wedding, the honeymoon, me so young at age (still older than alot of you) but old at heart..cannot catch up with you all haha..

me very stressed next week my girl exam, she did very badly for her mock exam. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] wanted to go out this weekend, change of plan, now must stay home study!

Lynzi: Ohh nw i get it...ur going for TCM? Ask u ha... how long did u try b4 u got ur boy??

tink u will be the 1st one to graduate..*winks*

thanks for the welcome Komathi!!!....you gals just chat here or got group msn chat?

in fact, me havent started trying...going soon...keke

Mum&baby> Aiyo! Say ur hb until like tat! He never help u with housechores? BD, i thought guy will enjoy more though more siong for them. Tink my my dh can be label as low SD bum leh!

puffgal, ur #1 gal or boy???

mine is 16 mths...

xiu, he really lazy! nv do hsework one!

but we hired maid lar, if not hse will be in a mess!

mrs tan: heehee... i also ma.. although young.. but my heart is old leh.. =P relax relax.. cannot stress ur girl too much also.. u know... too much stress might cause negative results.. cheers!!!!

puffgal: no worries.. i am there to remind you... =P We having a meetup next Tuesday.. able to make it?? can add me in msn and FB.. [email protected] I just started TTC on March.. but planning for Rabbit baby actually.. =P

Eelynn, will add you in on both...heee

mum&baby, I stay west area...i got employ a maid in dec indo...send her back after 3months...haa...so now guess i will go for PT maid

Komathi> Pardon me tat i never reply to ur fb PM last nite cos bz with applying the BTO. So ur stomach still hurts?

Eelynn, me jurong west...i just add u to FB and realise we got a common friends...heee....

anyone else I can add to FB and msn???

xiu: discussed with DH last nite.. he say dun wanna apply the BTO leh.. He say very far for me to go to work... inconvenient... cannot be neighbours liao...

Eelynn> No pb. We are still be westerner(stayimg @ west area) and still can meet up for 'jalan jalan' @ JP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaster> Have applied JW 5rm. U plan to apply ma. Where u stay currently? I oni noe u work @ Tua side...

xiu,

=) i'm staying either at bt batok (my 娘家) or amk with my in laws.. depending on which day of the week.. hahaa..

if you all have gathering in the west let me know hor.. haha..

my hubby doesnt want JW.. =( sigh.. yishun also quite out of the way lor..

Hi Puffgal [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiu : FB ba ... i only remember face but dont recognise name ....hahahaa

puffgal: accepted your friend request... =) eh.. you know Peikun arh?? he's my p.sch and s.sch mate... =)

jaster: next time we plan a meetup at JP for the Westerner... =) have added you in MSN...

Jaster> Oic, so u plan to get area @ bt batok and amk? Got thought of getting resale? Dunno when will there be "SAle of balance flat" it used to be on Apr & Oct. If there is amk, maybe i will apply also if tis time fails again cos my 娘家 is @ amk...

Carice> We can help each other to remmember names by playing 'name game'. Each of us write each name on a pc of paper, with own name @ the bottom, have it folded and pass to the person. The worst one get 'punished'. LOL... Me & my silly idea!

Xiu: No pb le..i knew that u were too busy with something else..no..stomach never hurt.. but slightly discomfort like that..only. will know next weekk....

Puffgal: Add me also...fb i am on Xiu's frds list.

Eelynn: hwat ur doing? busy?

puffgal,

add [email protected]

i ttc for no 2.

my no 1 is a 29 mths old boy.

mrs tan,

i was looking for u cos i wana know how much is the folic acid at that tesco pharmacy again.

eh your gerl p2 rite?

got any tuition?