(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

How much is maternity shot with studioloft? Any idea?

Mum&baby>Outdoor shot- sometimes difficult to take hor cos little boy may run ard, muz play catching with them unless carry them;p

Mum&baby> Saw the rates @ studioloft webby. Thks for the info 2. Where u plan for outdoor? Park, Playground, beach? Tink if take at amusement park, maybe can control the running cos can let them sit @ those rides!

Y Eee? When ladies pregnant, can be also veri beautiful de leh. I may consider studioloft also. Artistic!

xiu: i will take maternity shot for sure.. i love taking photos.. heehee...

mum&baby: huh? I never say u chop chop married leh...

eelynn, heh, paiseh read wrongly, not i fast get married, is lynzi! haha.

preggie take pics every month, see how ur bub grow!

thats so fun!

komathi, studioloft quite reputable with alot of mummies for their photoshoot

mum&baby,

oh u referring to me ah?

hehehe..

when i was preggy i did scrapbooking for every scan pic i got, did a pregnancy journal where i recorded my thoughts and emotions and the measurement of my belly every week.

intend to give that to my son when he is older so that he knows it was not easy for mummy to get him.

hopefully he will appreciate me more [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi> so creative & meaningful, if got chance, hope to see ur scrapbook :p

Ladies, time to knock off, have a great evening!

I pak tor with my hubby for a year then he proposed and a year later, marriage lor...

Tml is the 4th year anniversary that I agree to be his GF so celebration for us... haha....

I am keen on the idea of maternity photos too... I think he will like the idea too... haha... but exp lei...

GTG... have to prepare dinner before he is home...

Hi ladies.. Tis wk wun b free to comment onli can b a silent reader during at nite to read.

Me n dh pator 6 mths den he propose to me, we rom on our 1st anniversary. My mil still ask me u cfm consider properly marrying my son. Funny wor!

I took maternity photos. A big round tummy..

Lynzi > u n I really same same! I also made a scrapbookihg with scan photos n recorded thots n feelings during my pregnancy in a journal! I also made a journal for bb's first yr! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] all the milestones n a monthly reflection...

Ooh, I did maternity shots with Baby U studio. It's a Korean concept thing, lovely photos, can see on my facebook.

Took a bb n family photoshoot recently with pixie studio owned by my friend, really nice n affordable too! Will upload the pics on my fb soon! They did the photog fr my boy's birthday party too!

Good morning ladies.. its fridae... yay!! Hpe u ladies have a wonderful wkend..countdwn to wkend starts nw..

It's a Sunny Fri Morning! HELLOoooo Ladies.. :p

Pinkypink> Waiting to view ur family shot by pixie studio then... Wat's ur program for the weekend?

Rachel> Welcome back! Taken bf yet?

Sunshinebaby> Morning babe, no cute cute icon today? keke :p

suddenly i like no mood now..why the sudden change of mood yah?

rachel,

went holiday is it?

xiu,

i saw your pics..

whoa..u really travel a lot yah..look so fun.

sunshine,

share with me on the tcm leh..im also interested to know.

haha...i did nt go for holi lah...

At work nw, having breakfast at my table and chatting with u all at the same time... Who is going overseas? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi> No la, never travel alot, still got so many "I wish to go countries" pending. :p. Saw ur family portrait, nice & u are skinny. Muz eat more!U also keen with chinese TCM. last nite, was on msn-ing with my ex-colleague. She's married for ard 4yrs.Her aunt insist her & her dh to visit TCM and aft 1.5mth of TCM, she conceived and was 'shocked' as she's not prepared yet. Her baby is now a bubbly, 5mth old gal[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. She intro the TCM to her cousin(try for 5yrs), her cousin also conceive and givin birth

tis May. Tink she has forward me the TCM details, juz tat i can't access my hotmail now. Maybe i can forward to u if u want...

U doing online shopping? Buying wat?

Morning ladies... On bus now.. Just now take bus with my niece and BIL.. My niece was playing my phone... Haha... A sleepy Friday morning!!!

Lynzi: told u already.. 99% confirmed.. =)

Rachel: welcome back!!!

Xiu: morning morning!!!!

Sunshine: seeing ur Nick Brighton my day but makes me sleepy.. =P

Good Morning Ladies,

Its TGIF... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] sorry, weekdays i cant really join you gals for chat due to limitation of pc.

for those who plan for holidays. Just received mailer fr jetstar. 50% off.. U all can take a look at the website.

eelynn

zao an!!! *shaking eelynn*

TGIF wor, can enjoy yr wkend soon...

lynzi

i've pm-ed u... ermm... a small favour, can u help me pm to eelynn n wishstar??? *muacks*

sunshine, xiu,

dont pm me hor..at office very hard to access hotmail.

can email to my office email instead?

its [email protected]

im interested in tcm ah..even my boy goes for tuina once a month.

for my no 1 i went to this homeopathy doc and within 1 mth i got preggy but this doc migrated liao..so now must find other alternatives.

xiu,

yah im skinny hor but i eat a lot leh.

just me and my sis can eat $100plus worth of food at sushi tei.

i can never seem to gain weight ah which is why i love the time when i was preggy.

i gained 12kg..but within 1 mth of giving borth i was back to my original weight..so sad.

hehe..im buying clothes for myself, hubby and boy..browsing thru on, gap and topshop now.

need to buy my boy's supplements too from drugstore or vitacost.

mrs tan,

where r u? woohoo...

eelynn/wishstar

my tots... tcm works or not definitely not a guarantee, my view : it can tiao yr body to make yr body more stronger n healthy so it might be easier to conceive, most important depend on individual... ok ^_^

puffgal

WELCOME!!! ttc-ing for #1??

lynzi

oops... too late... already pm-ed u...

skinny gd... at least no changes in yr clothes size... envy u to go back to norm weight so fast aft birth!!!

its friday!!!!

and my AF reported this morning! try again next cycle! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sunshinebaby> Thanks for the flower! Wanted to give u a cute emotion, i tried but i failed, the emotion become jpg pic... Can teach me how to upload ma?

Lynzi>will forward the detail to ur email tonite if my frend has sent to me. U have ' skinny' gene. Hehe. My eldest sis also like u, give birth to 3 and yet so skinny but got little 'bump' on stomach. Hope tat i can be like u & my sis aft birth. keke :p

Carrice & Eelynn> oki will, share with u. send to ur email or fb pm?

Puffgal> welcome to join us!

Komathi & Lynzi- Both are still at 2WW stage, hope they can bring us gd news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]