(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

xiu> bingo also nvm.. its gift from god.. i will love my little tiger as much.. haha.. most important is bb healthy..

actually woman so poor thing hor.. b4 preggie worry dunno can concieve or not.. when concieve worry abt feotue can grow or not.. and b4 delievery if bb dun move in tummy also worry... during delievery worry abt bb under stress or not.. after that worry abt their health learning ability.. aiyo.. everyday is worrying.. that why many of my fren choose not to have children... keke.. but i alway told them the happiness they bring to us is priceless..

morning ladies!!!

how is everyone?

eelyn,

its ok..can try again.

jia you!

mrs tan,

hugsss..dont feel so bad ok.

i also always have heated quarrels with my mum as both of us have the same exact character..things only got better after i got married but we still do bicker once in awhile and especially over the way i raise my child..bound to have differences.

my DH was the one who kept reminding me to be patient..hahaha.

i dont feel too good today..woke up with a sore left boob and i smell the strong metal smell that u get when your AF is heavy flow.

when i went to the toilet and checked, got like 2 spots..sighhh

i so hate taiyima.

Wishstar> Morning gal,U are in CD? Dun fret, dun fret, maybe AF is on the way!

Mrs Tan> Look at the bright side of life! U have done ur part as a gd daughter, someday ur mum will understand. Maybe ur mum is in a bad mood so she will say someting harsh. Take some time for both of us to cool down[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elicia> Yeah, baby is gift fr god.

Totally agree with u on how we women are so poor thing, worried abt everyting! Ur dh so loving, make u breakfast, make me envy leh... :p

Lynzi> Juz bear the 'taiyima' for few days and take a warm drink.

wishstar> Monitor the AF & take care!

Sunshine> Yeah, it makes my day so cheerful :0

Mrs Carrice> I am feeling not too bad. Got go anywhere to take photos recently?

EELYNN>>>> Where are u? BZ???

Good Morning Ladies,

On my way to work now, so take the chance to catch up abit. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelyn: Jia you! Try again..

xiu: i'm here!!!!!! AF report liao.. heehee...

wishstar: monitor it... visit a gynae if you worry.. =)

ladies, dun worry... i'm not disappointed... DH and me will work harder this month.. =P

eelynn >> try again this month! jia you ++++

lynZi >> ur AF also here? i suspect mine is gonna be here soon..

Eelynn> Aiyo, i know abt ur AF la. U seems so happy tat AF report. I also hope my AF fast fast report cos next weekend gg to Batam, Planning to do spa and go for a swim, if suay suay 'taiyima' report next week, spolit my plan man...

BabyMoo> Gd morning. Taken bf yet?Wat time is ur working hr?

Andrea> Can u listen to music at workplace? If can, listen to some music so tat u won't feel sleepy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mum&baby,

my AF not here yet..

just that this morning saw 2 spots but thats all till now.

if AF really come then its like one week early leh..

wishstar: *choy**choy**choy* monitor it okie?? =)

mum&baby: your AF won't report... it will only report 9 months later.. =P

xiu: yup.... if AF report arh.. spoil all the holiday plans liao.. .fast fast come... =X

lynzi: maybe you wanna do a test?? Scarly you've already BFP... =P

lynzi> maybe its implantation bleeding.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu> my hubby didn't make breakfast for me lah.. he just bring me go eat.. hee..

Jaster> Morning gal,U change ur nic fr Jasmine to ur dh's name "Jaster" to prevent confusion of 2 "Jasmine"? So have u plan where to go for ur honeymood. Saw the news last nite tat mani pple r gg to Europe since the Euro currency drops dramatically...

Eelynn> Yalor, but i dun want to take any drug to induce it also, so hope AF can be gd, come tis wk, though only CD21 today..

Lynzi> Monitor the flow and take care!

Elicia> Opps,I 'cock eye' read wrongly. Hee. Which area u work at? Btw,who is taking care of ur boy?

elicia, eelyn,

yah i really hope so.

last few days my fren called me in the morning..she said she got weird dream that i called her to announce that im preggy.

haha..i was telling her i hope her dream will really come true.

Morning ladies.

If the chart got mistake pls let me noe hor...

eelynn, you might want to take note that your AF report aft DPO18. So if this cycle past DPO18 n AF no report you can do a HPT le... :p

xiu,

gd morning.. yeah I'm Jasmine aka Jaster lor.. hahaa.. =P hope it wont create more confusion in here..

we're still discussing leh.. actually wanted to do a free & easy.. then i told hubby he got to do most of the planning cos i need to focus of my exams.. yday he tried n he said very ma fan.. hahaa.. still in the midst of discussion lor!

xiu> me working in pandan.. last time in joo koon.. transferred to other department..

currently my boy.. my maid take care... my MIL will drop by in afternoon...

kerping, xin ku ni leh.. thx.. for putting up the chart..

xiu: yup.. no good to use medicine to induce AF la... =P

wishstar: maybe you wanna visit a doctor and check???

lynzi: sure BFP... =P waiting for your good news... =P

kerqing: sure.. thank you!!!! =)

Morning kerqing> Eelynn AF report today le!

Lynzi> The dream can be reality. My frend M dreamt tat my frend S is pregnant. And frend M tell frend S abt it. Frend S, tat time never realise tat she actually strike aft she miss her AF for quite some time & did a hpt. Bingo. My frend S is currently 3mth+ pregnant.So it may be true for u. Do test orh, getting so anxious and excited for u, hee hee

elicia, you asked me why i work till 10pm right? Coz I work till 12mn de. I got home business ma. So if biz I will have to work till 12mn. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lynzi, yaya me me. I was thinking to buy it this weekend and pass to you all on the meeting save cost. ok anot huh?

Another problem, the dinner hor, not halal de wor. OK anot huh?? Is a Japanese food.

lynzi: you know what. imagine you are staying with your parents. You scold your daughter and she is wrong that is why you need to teach her right? But i got scolded and shouted in front of my daughter by my father. So what you think?

There are many things as well. My daughter is closer to me and yet my mum is jealous and will pass remarks such as "ya lor sure closer to you cuz she is not my child, that is why i say no need to "sayang" her so much, no use one la" then she will force my girl to things she don't like and my girl feel embarrass.

imagine things my girl don't like certain things she also must pretend she likes it. That's my daughter you know. Honestly, i really don't understand why i need to be a puppet for 27 years Yet my bro can rebell and because he rebell i was told and instructed to be good! I cannot rebell i must listen till now. I must do everything.

SBW is my house imagine my DH always says me why you don't dare to go home? I just reply no want to go home so early! I don't want to be nag or see that black face at home. Imagine i am sick i will hide in the library the whole day. Since i started enter poly i did that. Always hide in school, when i work i am sick i hide in the library. I hate it you know!

Yes,Xiu is right.Sometimes dreams can be reality.I dreamed of myself being preggie just 3mths later,Im really pregnant.(worst,mine is i need to drink some buddha water,once i drink will preg,so i did drink it in my dream)So its true sometimes.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kerqing,

can can..just tell me how much.

on the dinner not being halal im fine..i eat anything as long as its not pork..hehe

my fave is sushi tei actuali..hahaha

xiu,

oh wow..if my case is like your fren then im happy.

Dinner & chit-chat:

Date: 11/05/10

Day: Tuesday

Time: 7.30

List:

1) Eelynn (piger)

2) Adeline (xiu03)

3) Komathi

4) Eva (kerqing)

5) Andrea

6) Lynzi

7) Mrs Carice

Jaster> Better to take tour package then to save the trouble as planning the itinery can be a hassle and need to do alot of research/homework and sometimes arguement could arise due to different view/preferences. I realise in most cases, gals are often the one drafting the itinery and better at it :p. When's ur exam?

Eelynn> I never took the medicine to induce AF before also. So hope my AF can be 'guai guai' to come early tis wk to let me enjoy my holiday and if possible BD @ Batam... Hee..

Carrice> Oic, did u upload the pic @ FB?

xiu,

hahaaa.. =P will see how it goes.. YAWN... sigh.. exams on 7th & 15th June! Wish me lots of luck!!! No, i think i'll need miracles to happen! Haa.. =P

Mrs Tan, dont be sad ok. Some parents are just weird. The way they do things and say are totally dont make sense to us.

Lynzi> U got chance! We even joke tat maybe the baby is Frend M(the 1 who dreamt) but decided to go to Frend S 1st as Frend S has married for 2yr+ while Frend M married for ard 6mths. Today u are in CD or DPO which day?? Any idea?

Kerqing> Thks for the namelist & update.

mrs tan: don't be upset... elderly is like that one.. they expect u to listen and do things their way... cheer up.. =)

lynzi: high high chances.. =)

kerqing: i'm fine with anywhere for makan.. i eat anything.. =)

xiu: never try b4 good... never try okie...heehee.. .good luck.. =)

Jaster: Good luck to your exams!!!!! =)

Kerqing: the pork Curry Katsu don looks nice..

thanks...for comforting me.

Really need to release out. I can't wait to travel at the end of the month.

Each trip is a break free for me and i enjoy it very much. Imagine i start travelling without my parents only in year 2007.

Jaster> One ting abt ACCA is tat difficult to capture the tips on wat will come out for exam rite?

Nevertheless *Pray hard for u tat u will pass ur exam with flying colour*

Kerqing> I am fine with the food. The website is so animated and cute, huz like playing a game :p