(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

elicia

yup but usually i wait at the clinic as i reach there before 630, won't have so many people. haha! if reach later then 630, the flow in coming in got to wait longer.

Eelynn

where u staying?

eelynn

*high 5* i oso dun realli like coffee, norm i'll drink other stuff too

but i still prefer plain water!!!

Wah indeed work n play hard...haha...just one moment I was away n the thread was filled with so many replies....

My #1 is 3yr 4 mths (born in jan '07)...still quite decisive if wanted to go for #2....very tiring to go through the whole process again...

i would say choose gynae first cos its the gynae that u must be confortable and confident with.

the hospital comes second.

lynzi/Kerqing,

Actually not necessary Clearblue ovulation strips lah..can recommend me the brand you are using and which website to purchase? Tks ya[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elicia: have leh., think he only see patient in the morning at TMC...

piggy_jas: i staying Bt. Panjang.. parents house at TPY...

sunshine: i prefer milk.. eehehe.. i dun take coffee, tea or milo one.. =P

kerqing: i'm fine with it.. =) CAKES!!!!!

Komathi,

yah agree with u.. haha.. actually wanted to go Dr Lawrence Ang but can't find a time slot.. so ended up went to see Dr Wong instead... first appt with him was okie so continue seeing him lor.. haaa..

by the way roungly wad time will our gathering session end? cos my boy need to sleep latest by 9.. so if we going to end late maybe i will not bring him out liao

piggy_jas: cause my office near to TMC ma.. can take time off... =P see how it goes ba.. positive then say.. hahaaa...

komathi,

my gynae for my no 1 is not woody..

im not the kind who likes to go in chop chop 5 mins kind only.

i like a doc with personal touch and i heard Dr Joycelyn is like that..likes to chat with her patients.

my no the gynae is at KKH..Dr SL Goh..very nice and very pretty.

she did very neat stitches too but i want to go TMC for my no 2.

save cost a bit.

lynzi,

where do you stay? Dr Wong not the chop chop kind.. hahaa.. he is a very patient doctor lor.. =P won't rush during his appointments..

Komathi,

Dr Wong from Bukit Gombak.. his charges u're referring to the pregnancy package ah? I took up the package at week 5 that time it was $680 not inclusive of gst yet..

i'm logging off already! chat with you all tml! =)

komathi,

i saw my gynae in The Private Suite (TPS)so its more ex than going to Specialist Clinic A, B etc..

i took A bedder..normal delivery with epidural.

i cant remember my total bill but on top of the deposit, i had to top up near to $400.

if like that i go.. but have to bring my maid along.. so at least she can make him sleep while we continue chatting.. haha. anyway when the time is near then see how..

eelynn, they say dont wait till BFP then decide. Should do research n reading so that once BFP quicky make appt... heehee

komathi,

its up to u..most first time mums will first see gynae around 8 weeks..some earlier around 6 weeks.

but u must look thru the gynae packages..some pof the packages only start from 12 or 16 weeks onwards.

If im not wrong, for #1 abit KS.

So first appt is to scan ensure is safe pregnancy. 2nd appt is to scan n hear the heartbeat.

Packages only available after the 3mths.

Lynzi: Hor.. i see... can consult u ladies when i get my BFP...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kerqing: heehee... *thinking* still.. =P will decide soon.. will check with my SIL.. she's a staff nurse... can ask her for recommendations... =P