yup but usually i wait at the clinic as i reach there before 630, won't have so many people. haha! if reach later then 630, the flow in coming in got to wait longer.
Actually not necessary Clearblue ovulation strips lah..can recommend me the brand you are using and which website to purchase? Tks ya[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
yah agree with u.. haha.. actually wanted to go Dr Lawrence Ang but can't find a time slot.. so ended up went to see Dr Wong instead... first appt with him was okie so continue seeing him lor.. haaa..
by the way roungly wad time will our gathering session end? cos my boy need to sleep latest by 9.. so if we going to end late maybe i will not bring him out liao
Dr Wong from Bukit Gombak.. his charges u're referring to the pregnancy package ah? I took up the package at week 5 that time it was $680 not inclusive of gst yet..
i'm logging off already! chat with you all tml! =)
if like that i go.. but have to bring my maid along.. so at least she can make him sleep while we continue chatting.. haha. anyway when the time is near then see how..